Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inngang Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Direktørsalong Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Direktørsalong Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Treningsrom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Bad Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Møterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikke Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikke Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikke Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikke Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsikt Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Treningsrom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikke
Område Mitte Antall rom: 51

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Ypperlig

9,1

fra 39
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,6
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,8
Alle anmeldelser (39)
Sorter etter:
Martin L. Par Sweden, 14. februar 2014
trevlig personal,nära till attraktioner

Personal, läge, lounge
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Louis C. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. august 2015
Nice staff, good food

Location, price, staff
9
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael C. Familie med store barn Denmark, 7. august 2015
Super experience with great service

Service, location, value for money
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shirley C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 14. mai 2015
Absolutely pleasant+ best service&food at breakfst

Superb breakfast service, superb breakfast food, excellent 24 hrs of breakfast room.
9,7
Absolutely pleasant, spacious room. The staff at the breakfast room were so very very nice and sweet. And the view and atmosphere is so relaxing, made me want to stay there whole day. The breakfast menu is healthy and rich with different bread, yogurt and fruits. The best breakfast menu in all the hotels I've ever stay, just the right mixture of items.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ching Y. Reiste alene Australia, 26. november 2014
It's good!

24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
8
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cecilia W. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. november 2014
i love my stay in casa camper

location, room, pantry
10
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yu Y. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 5. oktober 2014
Camper Design hotel

24/7 buffet included, stylish, convenient
10
the best part is def the 24/7 buffet for snacks and drinks. its also very close to the metro station, which goes to the city center within 1-3 stops.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ran N. Par Israel, 17. september 2014
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel

Location, disruptive service approach, design
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tony R. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 10. august 2014
Excellent all-round stay

24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
9,3
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuen L. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. juni 2014
good transport. free food. clean room

good transport. free food. clean room
8,3
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Camper Berlin BerlinCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - InngangCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - DirektørsalongCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - DirektørsalongCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - TreningsromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BadCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - MøteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikkeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikkeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikkeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikkeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - UtsiktCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - TreningsromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikkeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - MøteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SpaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BadCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - TreningsromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Casa Camper Berlin, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B01