Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inngang Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Direktørsalong Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Direktørsalong Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Treningsrom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Bad Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Møterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikke Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikke Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikke Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikke Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsikt Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Treningsrom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikke Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 51

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Ypperlig

9,1

fra 46 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,7
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,7
Alle anmeldelser (46)
Sorter etter:
Martin L. Par Sweden, 14. februar 2014
trevlig personal,nära till attraktioner

Personal, läge, lounge
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tong S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 2. januar 2016
No fridge

the only problem is no fridge in the room
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yusuf Y. Par Turkey, 2. januar 2016
Basic and comfortable

Good room layout for bright bathrooms. Hardwood floored bedroom is therefore a bit darker if you want to use the room and need natural light during the day.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonas C. Par Denmark, 23. desember 2015
Amazing stay!

huge rooms, free snacks, helpful staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Camper very much! The concept was very nice, and the free snacks at the top was a very nice touch. Free drinks and snacks is a very nice option when you come home after a long day. The rooms are huge compared to what I normally experience in Europe and they were very clean. The only minus is that Mitte is a little fare away from the actual center, but you still have alexanderplatz so it was okay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel B. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. november 2015
Ideal location

24 hour snack bar. Comfy bed. Steps away from metro & tram.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Will D. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 8. september 2015
1 nights stay

The room, the style, the shower
9,3
very good, nice large room/suite, amazing shower room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Louis C. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. august 2015
Nice staff, good food

Location, price, staff
9
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael C. Familie med store barn Denmark, 7. august 2015
Super experience with great service

Service, location, value for money
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shirley C. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 14. mai 2015
Absolutely pleasant+ best service&food at breakfst

Superb breakfast service, superb breakfast food, excellent 24 hrs of breakfast room.
9,7
Absolutely pleasant, spacious room. The staff at the breakfast room were so very very nice and sweet. And the view and atmosphere is so relaxing, made me want to stay there whole day. The breakfast menu is healthy and rich with different bread, yogurt and fruits. The best breakfast menu in all the hotels I've ever stay, just the right mixture of items.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ching Y. Reiste alene Australia, 26. november 2014
It's good!

24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
8
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Camper Berlin BerlinCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - InngangCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - DirektørsalongCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - DirektørsalongCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - TreningsromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BadCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - MøteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikkeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikkeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikkeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikkeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - UtsiktCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - TreningsromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Mat og drikkeCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - MøteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SpaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BadCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - TreningsromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06