eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Spa Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Lobby Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Møterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Treningsrom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Bad Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Buffet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Buffet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé
Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inngang Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Direktørsalong Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Direktørsalong Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Treningsrom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 51
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 27 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,9
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,7
Alle anmeldelser (27)
Sorter etter:
Martin L. Par Sweden, 14. februar 2014
trevlig personal,nära till attraktioner

Personal, läge, lounge
9,3
Yuen L. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. juni 2014
good transport. free food. clean room

good transport. free food. clean room
8,3
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.
Chris B. Foretningsreisende Ireland, 27. juni 2014
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!

Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
9,3
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
Bhakpong S. Gruppe Thailand, 26. juni 2014
Excellent

Good location Honest system Good staff
9,3
All staffs have the same quality in taking care the guess. Snack available for all day.
Dave W. Par Australia, 17. mai 2014
Amazing hotel, Amazing location

Location, Location, Location
9,7
Me and my partner stayed here in May '14. It is such a convenient location and public transport is right outside the hotel door. We stayed in the suite which is we'll worth it. This hotel is right in the boutique shopping area and surrounded by shops and plenty of restaurants. One of the best hotels I've stayed in around the world. Artsy and minimal decor. This hotel is well worth checking out if staying in Berlin.
Kuok C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. mai 2014
Free flow of food and drinks - need I say more?

The concept of free flow of drinks and food, location and room design.
9
Gloria M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 7. mars 2014
Great, spacious, clean hotel.

24/7 buffet, large rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent. It is a very comfortable hotel located in one of the best neighborhoods in Berlin.
Andrew H. Reiste alene Australia, 24. januar 2014
Perfect city break hotel

Design, casual luxury, amazing convenience
8,7
Ye Z. Par China, 18. august 2013
nice boutique hotel at great location

location, staff, breakfast
10
Pleasant stay at this boutique shop. Very convenient access to sights and public transportation. The leisure room on the top floor is great.
Luciano D. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. juni 2013
Great boutique hotel, conviently located!

Location, room comfort, breakfast, and gym...
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Camper Berlin BerlinCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SpaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - LobbyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - MøteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - TreningsromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BadCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BuffetCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BuffetCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - InngangCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - DirektørsalongCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - DirektørsalongCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Treningsrom

Kundeanmeldelser - Casa Camper Berlin, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C05