eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Spa Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Treningsrom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Lobby Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Lobby Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Bad Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Bad Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Møterom Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Resepsjon
Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Buffet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Buffet Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Mitte Antall rom: 51
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 20 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,8
Romkomfort/standard
9,4
Mat/middag
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (20)
Martin L. Par Sweden, 14. februar 2014
trevlig personal,nära till attraktioner

Personal, läge, lounge
9,3
Gloria M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 7. mars 2014
Great, spacious, clean hotel.

24/7 buffet, large rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent. It is a very comfortable hotel located in one of the best neighborhoods in Berlin.
Andrew H. Reiste alene Australia, 24. januar 2014
Perfect city break hotel

Design, casual luxury, amazing convenience
8,7
Ye Z. Par China, 18. august 2013
nice boutique hotel at great location

location, staff, breakfast
10
Pleasant stay at this boutique shop. Very convenient access to sights and public transportation. The leisure room on the top floor is great.
Luciano D. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. juni 2013
Great boutique hotel, conviently located!

Location, room comfort, breakfast, and gym...
9,3
Shihua Y. Par Singapore, 2. mai 2013
Great Design Hotel!

Love its design, lounge and location
9,3
Koentjahja W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 26. mars 2013
definitely a pleasant one.

design, location, 24/7 lounge .
9,7
Andrew H. Par Hong Kong, 5. mars 2013
Exquisite boutique hotel

Great staff, fancy design, free snacks and drinks throughout the day
10
Steven G. Gruppe United Kingdom, 4. mars 2013
Gorgeous!

Beyond cool. Loved the serve-yourself dining room on the seventh floor open 24/7. Breakfast and Wi-Fir included - finally someone understands what a travelor needs!
10
Pros: Amazing, gorgeous hotel. Not a five star 'luxury' hotel but incredibly practical and comfortable and completely met and exceeded all our needs. Loved the location. Loved the breakfast included and free Wi-Fi - all of which should be standard fare in any hotel that considers itself relevant. Lovely non-intrusive staff - the whole experience made one feel like a grown-up! Cons: very poor in-room media choice that should be seriously reconsidered. For such a hip hotel we would have liked to find a library of relevant films and music. It's Camper so unclear why they decided an Asian-style tapas restaurant was more fun that a fully realized Camper lifestyle store complete with coffee and cafe style bar - we would have lived there! Would definitely recommend and stay there again. Loved it!
Tips om hotellegenskap: Breakfast and all day/night snacks and drinks on the seventh floor!
Chris T. Reiste alene Australia, 24. juni 2012
Hip hotel in a great location

Location, complementary food and beverages from tentemperie, comfy bed
9,7
i stayed for one night in casa camper whilst on a whirlwind visit to berlin. it was in a great location for a short stay, in a really trendy area of berlin. the room was neat, bed was comfy, and the staff were friendly and helpful. would happily stay again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - SpaCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - TreningsromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - LobbyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - LobbyCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BadCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BadCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - GjesteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - MøteromCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - ResepsjonCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BuffetCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - BuffetCasa Camper Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Casa Camper Berlin, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C05