Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort

Tali Wadoo, Covale, Bardez, Colvale, Nord Goa, India

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 10 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (10)
Sorter etter:
Catherine H. Par United Kingdom, 6. februar 2016
Superb oasis - lovely hotel

Beautiful views, amazing staff and service, quiet and tranquil
10
We had the most amazing experience- can't rate this hotel highly enough. Such a beautiful Place with amazing views and excellent rooms and service. Only wish we could have stayed longer and will definitely be going back!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher G. Par United Kingdom, 31. januar 2016
Great location - shame about the staff

Location, decoration and layout, interior design
5
Such a shame that a beautiful hotel in a marvellous location is let down by untrained staff and poor management. When we arrived our room had not been properly cleaned, and the bath was simply filthy. We were given a different room which was lovely, but the staff problems extend to the kitchen where dirty plates were piled up from the night before, and in the general areas cups and glasses were left overnight and into the next day. Richard the Manager was helpful, but it feels as if the resident staff have either never been properly trained for a four star hotel, or have just become complacent and lazy. On the day we left my wife's breakfast did not arrive after one hour, and we had to leave. If it were well run, this could be one of the best hotels in Goa - a real haven of peace and tranquility.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicola H. Par United Arab Emirates, 1. februar 2015
Lovely hideaway - great views

Food was lovely - traditional Indian dishes and very tasty, peaceful and great views
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Terry,S.J. L. Reiste alene South Korea, 17. august 2014
It was very silent place enough to meditation

silent and isolated
7
Small, silent, good to stay,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Virginia S. Par United Kingdom, 11. mars 2013
totally relaxing in a beautiful setting.

position, friendly staff, great food
7
we had the most peaceful, relaxing time here and could have stayed longer. the hotel has become a little run down and needs some work, which i believe is in hand. The staff were wonderful, but were all planning to leave, and this hopefully will be sorted out, with better pay etc. There is a wonderful new manager here and i really think that these minor problems will be rectified.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nadarajah N. Par United Kingdom, 21. februar 2013
value for money, good food,friendly staffs,

good food, relaxed atmosphere, clean hotel
8,7
good experience,nice food, peaceful quite atmosphere,very helpful staffs,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony D. Par India, 25. november 2012
Peaceful ...............quiet and personal service

Out of the way, all the peace and quiet you would ever want.
10
just what i needed to relax and rewind, i had forgotten what peace and quiet meant until i checked into this hotel. i was tip toeing where ever i went all because i wanted to avoid making a racket lol... the food was good and resonantly priced....please set your expectations before selecting this hotel.... if you want a place with good service and food, a place away from civilization, a place where you can hear yourself think, a place we city dwellers need to just relax...then this is the place ohh and yes this place is a true couples retreat, privacy guaranteed....
Tips om hotellegenskap: The menu is not vast, recommend to check and see whats available before ordering.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Diana E. Par Lebanon, 8. november 2011
Gorgeous place, view and location!!

delicious food, very friendly service, amazing view for relaxation
8,3
we were upgraded to the favourite room cause they had a mix up with our pickup. it was great!!
Utelivstips: you need to drive half an hour or so to get to anjuna or a party place.. colvale is a bit secluded.. but so worth it!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reema Y. Par Bahrain, 19. juni 2011
Wonderful Stay and very friendly staff

Amazing view of the river , great food, spacious clean rooms
9
We just loved our stay at Casa Colvale!! If you are looking to stay away from everything near the river for some peace and a bit of fishing, then this is the place to stay. Our room was clean and spacious with an amazing view of the river. The food at hotel was fantastic but a bit expensive. We were there at monsoon season, so when it rained, electricity was off but got back quickly with generators. There was no wifi or phone lines due to rain, but we had the mobile number of one of the staff and he was always there when we needed him. There were good books to read and some board games to have fun. The place was more like home than a hotel. We would certainly stay again!
Tips om hotellegenskap: Bookings online are 40% cheaper than on desk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacqueline R. Gruppe Germany, 15. november 2011
Tolles Hotel mit herrlichem Flussblick

schönes Restaurant, zwei Pools, tolle Lage am Fluss
3,3
das ist hotel ist sehr schick, auf verschiedenen ebenen gebaut, herrliche veranden und viel platz für die gäste
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord GoaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - SpaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Balkong/terasseCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - UtsiktCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07