Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bad Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bad
Område Fuente Osmena Antall rom: 11
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 178
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (178)
Sorter etter:
Stephanie L. Gruppe Philippines, 8. august 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grace S. Gruppe Philippines, 25. juni 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James P. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. mai 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suzzette C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 31. oktober 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivo G. Foretningsreisende Italy, 22. oktober 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark B. Par United Kingdom, 3. oktober 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark B. Par United Kingdom, 29. september 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francis F. Reiste alene India, 8. august 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Barry P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 20. juni 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khoa B. Par Netherlands, 15. mai 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - BadCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01