Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 669 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 669 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,0

CHOK T.
Malaysia
26 mai 2013
Clean, comfort with helpful staff
Helpful staff, quiet & great location

Josephine M.
Filippinene
26 mai 2013
Totally Relaxing
Hotel rooms are located in the inner gardens so it was generally quiet; breakfast selection was adequate; Hotel is near cultural attractions
If you are looking for a quiet getaway, then this hotel is for you.

Raina L.
Singapore
25 mai 2013
Pleasant 3 nights stay!
Quiet, clean and friendly
Spent three nights in Casa Ganesha. My two friends and I certainly have a pleasant stay. We had the room on the second floor at the corner. Quiet and peaceful location. The staff were friendly, greeting and smiling to us when we walked pass them. The room service was good! Even though we did not request for clean towels after room make up, they still will put up fresh towels for us. The breakfast was filling and nice too! Location wise, just that it's not located in the Ubud centre. But for that, we have a quieter environment. Nearby have several Italian food. We went Mamma Mia twice for dinner! Their food are affordable. And it's about a 15 minutes walk to Monkey Forest.

Elyse L.
Australia
25 mai 2013
AMAZING!
The staff, the breakfast and the free shuttle
Casa ganesha staff were amazing! They were friendly and approachable and understood english well. Our rooms aircon was a bit dodgy but they let us move to a different room when it became an issue. The breakfast was fantastic. and the location was great.. They have a shuttle that takes you to the main street and its not a big walk back. Will definately be staying there again.

Chew L.
Malaysia
25 mai 2013
Nice, soothing environment
open air shower, friendly service, town area
Stay was good, we ordered for a double bed but was given a twin bed instead. That was unprofessinal. My girlfriend and I had to sleep in different single size bed. Bravo...

Xianbo Z.
Kina
24 mai 2013
clean hotel with poor wifi
cleam room. good staff, and food

Mak W.
Malaysia
24 mai 2013
Balinese Design Hotel
Superb, Balinese design, and value for money

suebsai B.
Thailand
23 mai 2013
small but worth to stay
location and the staff
it was nice small hotel, clean and nice staff. it close to the touring spots in ubud

Yoseph S.
Indonesia
23 mai 2013
We have a fun and great stay here
great location, great breakfast, clean rooms

Yoseph S.
Indonesia
23 mai 2013
Great location, clean rooms, great breakfast
Casa Ganesha is a small and nice hotel with great location near the central of ubud. Clean rooms and friendly staffs.