eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hage Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Omgivelser Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Gjesterom Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Gjesterom Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Inne i hotellet Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fasiliteter Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fasiliteter
Område Ubud Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 610 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (610)
Sorter etter:
Shella I. Gruppe Indonesia, 21. november 2014
Friendly and helpful Staff

helpful staff, good facility, nice location
7,3
worth the price.. the staff are very friendly and helpful.. with the price we paid (promo price 32$), we get welcome drink orangw juice and fresh towel, hair dryer (by request), breakfast menu selection, spacious room, pool, open air shower, nice location (near to the gas station, mini mart, and anout 15 minutes walk to monkey forest). It's recommended hotel! thank you
Sandra R. Reiste alene Australia, 31. oktober 2014
Not as good as last time I stayed

Location 4 me as it is close 2 BARC dog refuge which I visit daily while I am in Bali.
7
Well I was really disappointed as I like to watch news channels, last time I was here the hotel had news channels in English, this time it didn't, this may not be a big deal to some but it was to me.
Farrell T. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. oktober 2014
Casa Ganesha - A hidden jewel

Location; Decent rooms; Value-for-money
6
Our stay was extremely pleasant. The hotel is centrally located, and is walking distance to many good restaurants, local stalls, convenience shops and even a petrol station (we rented bikes, so this was useful). The staff of the hotel were friendly and accommodating, and the rooms were good for the price we paid. The only downside was the breakfast menu; it was limited, so it can get tiresome after a few days. All in all, it was a good stay, and I would be more than to come back again.
Cindy L. Gruppe Singapore, 13. september 2014
Staff did not pass message from cycling tour

Price
6,7
The location is best for people who drive/ride. The hotel is about 40 min walk from Ubud market and Ubud palace (provided you just keep walking without popping into any of the shops). It is about 15 min walk to Yoga Barn. The hotel room was generally clean and acceptable. The toilet/bathroom was basic but clean enough. Breakfast includes a juice, one cup of cut fruits, coffee/tea and a choice of one banana/pineapple pancake, French toast, Indonesian rice or eggs & bacon. Adequate, but don't expect a hearty breakfast. Our stay was marred by one hiccup. Our cycling tour operator had called the night before with the message that our pick up time the next morning would be postponed by an hour. The hotel staff neglected to convey the message to us. In fact, they only informed us when we asked them to help us call the cycling tour operator when they were late in picking us up. When asked why the message was not conveyed to us earlier, the staff said that the night staff probably thought that there was no need to inform us as the pick up time was "only" delayed by one hour. No apology was offered from the hotel staff for neglecting to pass the message.
Laura S. Par Australia, 9. september 2014
Nothing else compares to Casa Ganesha!

Beautiful Pool. Quality rooms. Lovely staff.
8,3
We can't speak highly enough of Casa Ganesha! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were beautiful and relaxing, pool was lovely and staff were friendly. The location is good also, only a short walk to the monkey forest and many wonderful cafés and restaurants. Would stay here again for sure!
Johanna V. Gruppe Philippines, 18. august 2014
Great!

Friendly staff, good location, clean
8
Julie R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 15. august 2014
Quiet hotel

Bed was comfortable room was clean
6,7
Good but breakfast was awful
Ana K. Par Slovenia, 10. august 2014
quite allright, but could be better

nice staff, good breakfast, good location
7,3
Overall it was quite a nice stay (nice staff, good breakfast, good location), but the hotel could use some improvements, starting with clean sheets. When we got there, the sheets were dirty. We ask them to change them, and they did - but these one were also dirty. So they changed them again - this time with cleaned one.
Sandra R. Reiste alene Australia, 9. august 2014
BARC

Location
6,3
I quite often stay at this hotel as I always spend time at BARC Dog Refuge and this hotel is only a 2 mimute walk from BARC and this is this reason I select this hotel.
Tan T. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2014
Small room, bed pillow not clean. Staff friendly

Staff friendly n helpful. Location is fine.
3,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - HageCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OmgivelserCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - GjesteromCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - GjesteromCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FasiliteterCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A02