Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 662 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (662)
Sorter etter:
Léa G. Par Australia, 17. april 2016
Very good
6,7
Very good accomodation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria L. Gruppe Philippines, 26. mars 2016
Feels like you're home!
6,3
Excellent staff, excellent service, very clean facilities and surroundings - very very helpful people especially Budi!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhang P. Par China, 26. mars 2016
good!
5,3
Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shu J. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 16. mars 2016
Not bad
4,7
Not bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria J. Gruppe Chile, 1. februar 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind

Staff, pool, rooms, food
10
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Johan V. Forretningsreisende Netherlands, 18. januar 2016
Good hotel for a cheap price
5,7
Just very satisfied about the hotel and it s price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen C. Par United Kingdom, 15. januar 2016
Nice pool but does need an update

pool, shuttle bus, staff
6
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Morgan S. Reiste alene Canada, 14. januar 2016
Great Value

Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,3
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanna S. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. januar 2016
Your Home away from Home

Comfortable, Location, Great Value
8,7
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Taniesha C. Reiste alene Jamaica, 3. januar 2016
Quiet clean hotel

clean spacious room, good choice of breakfast and helpful staff
7,7
I had a pleasant stay. Location can be good or bad depending on what you want. Ideal location for restaurants, monkey forest and yoga barn. About 20 minutes walk to Ubud market and town centre. You'll see mice running around the restaurant area but that's because of the offerings at the front post. Try booking online at the discounted price because the walk in price is a bit expensive for the facilities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OmgivelserCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FasiliteterCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02