eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hage Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Omgivelser Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Gjesterom Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Gjesterom Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Inne i hotellet Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fasiliteter Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fasiliteter
Område Ubud Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 589 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (589)
Sorter etter:
Tan T. Gruppe Singapore, 21. juli 2014
Small room, bed pillow not clean. Staff friendly

Staff friendly n helpful. Location is fine.
3,7
Yanmi F. Par Indonesia, 19. juli 2014
Excellent for rest overs

Space, Quietness and Accessible
6,7
Casa Ganesha is an attractively priced property that is good for stop-overs and experiencing the laid back relaxation lifestyle that is Ubud. The place is comfortable enough and even have a rain shower for the ground floor unit. However, this can be a big deterrent if it's raining. The property had obviously seen better and would be even better if there was an upgrade on accessories such as towels. The towels that we were given were yellow and the TV channels were very limited. Then again, who needs TV programs when there's Ubud?
Linh H. Gruppe Vietnam, 16. juli 2014
nice hotel

Near the monkey forest Friendly staff Good food
7
Youming L. Par Singapore, 4. juli 2014
clean hotel located in the near urban area of ubud

cleanliness, value for money, location
8,7
it was an enjoyable stay in this clean and quiet hotel located in the heart of ubud, with nice restaurant just a couple minutes walk away
Rachel A. Par United Kingdom, 1. juli 2014
Nice for a short stay

Location was good, nice and quiet and value!
6,3
It's a nice hotel, bathroom was dirty when we checked in but was cleaned the next day! The location is great for a short stay it's walking distance from major attractions if your happy not to have every thing right on your door step. We were happy with our stay!
Hubert D. Gruppe Netherlands, 14. juni 2014
Great value for money hotel close to Ubud center

Good price, well maintained, extremely helpful and friendly staff
7,7
Great! Only drawback is that the hotel is not located in right in the middle of ubud, but a 20 minute walk from. There were enough restaurants, taxis and other forma of transport next to the hotel though to compensate. This hotel was on of the cheaper options but impressed due to the low price.
Claudia G. Gruppe Australia, 1. juni 2014
Great quiet hotel, 10 mins from monkey forest rd.

Good location, clean and comfortable rooms. Great outside shower. Close to monkey forest rd (10mins walk).
9
Great place to stay. Nice intimate pool area. On the main road but noise is not a problem due to the layout of hotel. Friendly staff willing to assist wherever possible.
Marc A. Reiste alene France, 30. mai 2014
dirty bed sheets, poor breakfast

room and bathroom are no thrill but very descent
3,7
i had to ask them to change the bed sheets because they were dirty. the breakfast was bad and small portion. the swimmimg pool area is next to the road so very noisy. this is the worst value for money i experienced in bali.
Barry W. Par Malaysia, 27. mai 2014
a great and comfy stay

clean, comfy
8,3
I would recommend my friends to this hotel. Toilet is clean, room is clean and suited to our requested. location is quiet and lovely. staffs are friendly and helpful, they provide free shuttle service to bring you to town area (around 10 min by van). Swimming pool is clean and great. Breakfast is simple yet good.
Peter A. Par Australia, 8. mai 2014
Very nice hotel

clean, good staff service,pleasant gardens and pool
7
We enjoyed ourselves, had a good stay, if we go back to Ubud would stay there again, only comment lovely room but on the small side.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - HageCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OmgivelserCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - GjesteromCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - GjesteromCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FasiliteterCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A03