Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 373 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (373)
Sorter etter:
Per R. Par Norway, 22. februar 2016
Veldig koseligt

Komfort og vennlighet
8
Det var ikke varmt vann i dusjen/springen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Werner I. Reiste alene Norway, 25. november 2013
Ett alldeles fantastiskt hotell om man tänker på p

Hög standard, rent och fräscht, trevlig personal
9,3
Jag har bott på manga hotell runt om i Filippinerna. Det här är det bästa hittills. Mitt i city framför Peoples Park ligger det. Om man som jag röker, så uppskattar man att det är ok att röka på balkongen :)(Se till att få ett Delux-rum för då ingår balkong). Det råder strikt rökförbud på alla allmänna platser i Davao annars. Minibar finns med ok priser. Sängen var helt ok den med, även om det finns bättre. Hiss finns förstås. Det finns även en bar nere i receptionen. Jag skulle kunna fortsätta lovorda detta hotell, men då tror väl någon att jag känner ägaren :) Om ni skall till Davao, bo här. Det är mitt tips. För ca 2100 pesos kan man aldrig få mer. Då ingår även en bra frukost. Men riktigt bryggkaffe!! Bara det är ett plus.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tephanie T. Gruppe Philippines, 12. april 2016
Lakwatsa Group
6,7
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert D. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 17. februar 2016
Good location, average room

The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
7,7
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeremy S. Par United Kingdom, 9. februar 2016
Excellent stay
5,7
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cherene B. Par Philippines, 6. desember 2015
wanderer

comfort, great location, clean
8,3
absolutely great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abaigeal Q. Gruppe Philippines, 21. november 2015
The stay was short and sweet.

Proximity to restaurants and shopping malls
6
It was okay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter E. Reiste alene Australia, 15. november 2015
function room disaster

close to peoples park good breakfast
6
terribly noisy aircon in the 3 rooms they showed me and what blew me away was my last night they had a party on the top floor. Boom box and bass shaking until 1.30am ..... no sleep that night. what pissed me off was the upraised shoulders and blank stare in response to the noise. I just don't get that the hotel would jeopardise their good will. The whole 5th and possibly 4th floors must have been freaking out. it was a reasonable hotel but stay away from friday to monday or check first if they have a function on, or get a room on the first 2 floors.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Douglas C. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 3. november 2015
Wonderful

Small, cozy, personal.
8,7
Great staff, great room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hazel R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. august 2015
disappointing

spacious
5,7
It was disappointing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - MøteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - InngangCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - InngangCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01