Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Møterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Inngang Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Inngang Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Poblacion Antall rom: 42

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 364 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (364)
Sorter etter:
Werner I. Reiste alene Norway, 25. november 2013
Ett alldeles fantastiskt hotell om man tänker på p

Hög standard, rent och fräscht, trevlig personal
9,3
Jag har bott på manga hotell runt om i Filippinerna. Det här är det bästa hittills. Mitt i city framför Peoples Park ligger det. Om man som jag röker, så uppskattar man att det är ok att röka på balkongen :)(Se till att få ett Delux-rum för då ingår balkong). Det råder strikt rökförbud på alla allmänna platser i Davao annars. Minibar finns med ok priser. Sängen var helt ok den med, även om det finns bättre. Hiss finns förstås. Det finns även en bar nere i receptionen. Jag skulle kunna fortsätta lovorda detta hotell, men då tror väl någon att jag känner ägaren :) Om ni skall till Davao, bo här. Det är mitt tips. För ca 2100 pesos kan man aldrig få mer. Då ingår även en bra frukost. Men riktigt bryggkaffe!! Bara det är ett plus.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cherene B. Par Philippines, 6. desember 2015
wanderer

comfort, great location, clean
8,3
absolutely great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abaigeal Q. Gruppe Philippines, 21. november 2015
The stay was short and sweet.

Proximity to restaurants and shopping malls
6
It was okay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter E. Reiste alene Australia, 15. november 2015
function room disaster

close to peoples park good breakfast
6
terribly noisy aircon in the 3 rooms they showed me and what blew me away was my last night they had a party on the top floor. Boom box and bass shaking until 1.30am ..... no sleep that night. what pissed me off was the upraised shoulders and blank stare in response to the noise. I just don't get that the hotel would jeopardise their good will. The whole 5th and possibly 4th floors must have been freaking out. it was a reasonable hotel but stay away from friday to monday or check first if they have a function on, or get a room on the first 2 floors.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Douglas C. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 3. november 2015
Wonderful

Small, cozy, personal.
8,7
Great staff, great room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hazel R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. august 2015
disappointing

spacious
5,7
It was disappointing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sophian J. Par Singapore, 26. august 2015
Nice hotel

It's convenient to go to the shopping district, the room rates were affordable and lastly staff were very hospitable.
7,3
Everything was great except for the air condition inside the room. It was absolutely to hot even when the air con was on full blast. Breakfast should have more freshly baked waffles instead of hard and soggy waffles.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose R. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. august 2015
Customer care and assistance at its best

Reasonable rate; good location; good service
8,3
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marita A. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 4. august 2015
good value for money

service, food, location
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Barry Z. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. august 2015
Sketchy Internet

nice staff, located across from people's park and near Gaisano, room has warm feeling
8
I've stayed at casa letitia several times the past few weeks.. I go back mainly for the location- I like the feel of being next to peoples park. But the hotel leaves a lot to be desired- the internet is not reliable- this is a longstanding problem that apparently the hotel owner doesn't decide to fix properly. Also, the hotel has been noisy from hammering (for 2 weeks) while putting in a bell system. And you cannot always count on a hot shower. The breakfast buffet is good, and the staff are all nice... The air quality in the room is not always great- maybe because this is an older hotel... You may also see some small cockroaches here and there- no big deal... The view of peoples park from the higher rooms facing the park is nice at night the way the park is lit up.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - MøteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - InngangCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - InngangCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08