Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Bad Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Bad Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Møterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Møterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Sted: Davao City Center Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 254 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (254)
Werner I. Reiste alene Norway, 25. november 2013
Ett alldeles fantastiskt hotell om man tänker på p

Hög standard, rent och fräscht, trevlig personal
9,3
Jag har bott på manga hotell runt om i Filippinerna. Det här är det bästa hittills. Mitt i city framför Peoples Park ligger det. Om man som jag röker, så uppskattar man att det är ok att röka på balkongen :)(Se till att få ett Delux-rum för då ingår balkong). Det råder strikt rökförbud på alla allmänna platser i Davao annars. Minibar finns med ok priser. Sängen var helt ok den med, även om det finns bättre. Hiss finns förstås. Det finns även en bar nere i receptionen. Jag skulle kunna fortsätta lovorda detta hotell, men då tror väl någon att jag känner ägaren :) Om ni skall till Davao, bo här. Det är mitt tips. För ca 2100 pesos kan man aldrig få mer. Då ingår även en bra frukost. Men riktigt bryggkaffe!! Bara det är ett plus.
Foon C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. april 2014
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Chris C. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. februar 2014
location; service

location; cleanliness
7,7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous
David B. Par Philippines, 9. februar 2014
Good but could have been better.

Allows early check-in when possible. Good cable TV and Wifi. Accessibility.
6,3
Our stay was good but could have been a lot better. Toothbrushes are supposed to be complimentary but was never provided in the bathroom during our 4 days of stay. The shower does not heat the water especially in the afternoons and in the evenings. The hot shower works in the morning though. Sometimes the water pressure is weak. Room slippers are not complimentary. Cable TV and wifi are very good though. I really appreciate it that we were able to check-in early. I earlier read in the reviews that airport transfer is free only to be disappointed that the hotel no longer provides free airport transfer. Lastly, front desk people are such "sad" people. I feel like they so lack energy, concern to guests and the necessary cheerfulness expected of hotel staff assigned at the front desk.
Derek R. Par Australia, 5. februar 2014
Its quite old but still nice with great sevice

service, location and park veiw
8,7
Good place, centraly located with great staff. I never waited for more than a minute for service, even when they had to come to the room.
Ulrich E. Foretningsreisende Germany, 29. desember 2013
Internet very bad for this type of hotel

close to restaurants,peoples park,shopping
6,3
very bad WIFI,can not recommend this hotel if you need Internet.too slow,cannot see aything which moves
Jennifer R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. desember 2013
Simple and homely

In front of People's Park, Safe, Not too far from the airport
8,3
Noel M. Par Philippines, 17. desember 2013
Pleasant

Conveniently located to city attraction
8
John N. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. desember 2013
Stay was wonderful, with only 1 exception.

Staff, room, shower
9
It was great, however, Rest. needs some one to make coffee that taste good. When any of the staff smiled, it seemed they actually cared about you, and your thoughts. Stayed there twice, and will do so again. JN
Giok L. Reiste alene Philippines, 11. desember 2013
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast
8,7
Even though I was not given the room I booked for (facing park), they upgraded it. It's a pleasant stay except that the hot water is not working and no slippers.Breakfast is good. Friendly staff.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - BadCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - BadCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - MøteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - MøteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C01