eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Bad Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Bad Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Møterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Møterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 295 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (295)
Sorter etter:
Werner I. Reiste alene Norway, 25. november 2013
Ett alldeles fantastiskt hotell om man tänker på p

Hög standard, rent och fräscht, trevlig personal
9,3
Jag har bott på manga hotell runt om i Filippinerna. Det här är det bästa hittills. Mitt i city framför Peoples Park ligger det. Om man som jag röker, så uppskattar man att det är ok att röka på balkongen :)(Se till att få ett Delux-rum för då ingår balkong). Det råder strikt rökförbud på alla allmänna platser i Davao annars. Minibar finns med ok priser. Sängen var helt ok den med, även om det finns bättre. Hiss finns förstås. Det finns även en bar nere i receptionen. Jag skulle kunna fortsätta lovorda detta hotell, men då tror väl någon att jag känner ägaren :) Om ni skall till Davao, bo här. Det är mitt tips. För ca 2100 pesos kan man aldrig få mer. Då ingår även en bra frukost. Men riktigt bryggkaffe!! Bara det är ett plus.
William C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 25. november 2014
good Location

near the park and town centre , nice rooms and nice staff
8,3
My stay was very good with the staff very friendly and the locatoing of the hotel was very good as it was near the park and town centre . nice room with comfortable beds , whole stay was just good and fantastic value at the price I paid , will stay again when i am in Davao again
Mark Y. Par United States of America, 10. november 2014
Nice place

Quiet, clean, nice staff
10
Everything was wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel
Timothy S. Par United Kingdom, 6. november 2014
Casa Leticia value hotel

Location , standard and price ....
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Casa Leticia hotel . I extended my booking because I liked the hotel location and standard . The hotel is opposite from " Peoples Park " in a central location with many restaurants close by . Also there is a very convenient shopping mall within a short distance of the hotel .
Timothy S. Par United Kingdom, 4. november 2014
Enjoyable stay at Casa Leticia

Location , standard and price
9
I was comfortable and well looked after at the Casa Leticia hotel which is located just opposite " Peoples Park " in central Davao . The room which I occupied was well equiped and comfortable. The hotel is clean and in a nice location for shopping and sight seeing in Davao.
Gabriela F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. oktober 2014
Inefficient reservation

location, housekeeping
6
I am so disappointed with my booking thru AGODA, the hotel informed me that the room that I reserved was not available because of aircon problem, only to find out that someone else is occupying the room. How ineffecient and liar the reservation officer of this hotel!!!!
Aldrin W. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. oktober 2014
Simply the best...

Very good staff, service and accomodation.
10
Highly recommended. Very good value for money. Very accomodating staff and service.
Maria L. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. oktober 2014
My home away from home

The location, staff performance and food and dining
9,3
I had a wonderful stay at Casa Letecia. The staff were very nice and helpful. It's a cozy hotel. This will be my home away from home. I will be back.
Peter R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8,3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 19. september 2014
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4,7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - BadCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - BadCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - MøteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - MøteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C06