Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Møterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Inngang Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Inngang Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 340 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (340)
Sorter etter:
Werner I. Reiste alene Norway, 25. november 2013
Ett alldeles fantastiskt hotell om man tänker på p

Hög standard, rent och fräscht, trevlig personal
9,3
Jag har bott på manga hotell runt om i Filippinerna. Det här är det bästa hittills. Mitt i city framför Peoples Park ligger det. Om man som jag röker, så uppskattar man att det är ok att röka på balkongen :)(Se till att få ett Delux-rum för då ingår balkong). Det råder strikt rökförbud på alla allmänna platser i Davao annars. Minibar finns med ok priser. Sängen var helt ok den med, även om det finns bättre. Hiss finns förstås. Det finns även en bar nere i receptionen. Jag skulle kunna fortsätta lovorda detta hotell, men då tror väl någon att jag känner ägaren :) Om ni skall till Davao, bo här. Det är mitt tips. För ca 2100 pesos kan man aldrig få mer. Då ingår även en bra frukost. Men riktigt bryggkaffe!! Bara det är ett plus.
Anacleta G. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 21. mai 2015
Ok for overnight sleep only

Small rooms, clean that's all
5,3
Ok but the take out breakfast is bad I do not think I can recommend this hotel to my friends
Marita A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 17. mai 2015
Great location, staff and food

friendly and helpful staff, good hotel restaurant, location
10
Staff was very helpful and friendly. An older member of our party needed medicine for his diabetes and the staff volunteered to go out and buy it for him. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The location is great. The hotel is in the downtown area, and its right beside Tsuru, which is a really great Japanese restaurant.
Darren M. Gruppe Ireland, 27. april 2015
good location

location, value for money and rooms
8
Good value hotel and good location
Darren M. Reiste alene Ireland, 25. april 2015
location

location, cost, rooms
7,7
Very good and good base
Franz O. Par Canada, 15. april 2015
nice location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel faces People's Park in the centre of Davao which is ok place to walk around in the evening . Breakfast was very basic so I also didn't try the food in their restaurant. Very nice Japanese restaurant next door. The wifi was bad, sometimes only worked in the lobby, not in my room. Hotel is clean, fairly cheap, ok for a few nights.
Lou M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 19. mars 2015
the presidential suite..

1. Location 2. Big Room 3. The Arowana
10
My stay at the presidential suite was very comfy and relaxing at the same time made me feel like a vip, the room was great and the amenities as well plus the big arowana fish on the head board of the bed which is also in between the shower room. I will definitely stay again in this hotel when I go back to Davao City.
Yasir A. Par Philippines, 14. mars 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Food, location, staff
10
Great stay! I would like to come back there and stay for more nights. Location is great and accessible to almost every places of interest in the city. If you were to visit Davao and looking for a place to stay but affordable, don't go anywhere else but stay in this hotel. Staffs are great and buffet breakfast is as good as the breakfast in a 5 star hotel. Although parking is not as big as other hotel but you can find somewhere around the area to park your car or ask for assistance.
Adrian S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 13. mars 2015
Excellent Stay

Very clean, Great location, Good value
9,7
Had an excellent 5 nights in the hotel and would have stayed longer but fully booked. Location is very good and hotel very clean and great value for money. I would highly recommend staying there. The shower was just great as very powerful and internet quite good also.
Cheryl P. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. mars 2015
Clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, good location

Towels and bedsheets smelled fresh, hotel located across street from People's Park, and staff was very helpful an patient to every request I had.
9,3
I travel alone, so cleanliness, location, and security are always very important to me. Casa Leticia met all my points. Everything about this hotel was great and just right for the price. Also, the Vietnamese & Japanese restaurant next door is decent and is also owned by the same person who owns the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - MøteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - InngangCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - InngangCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07