Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 171 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (171)
Sorter etter:
Art G. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. april 2016
Improper handling of food and beverage
4,3
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark H. Forretningsreisende Australia, 23. april 2016
Great hotel to stay
6,7
Only issue i had was wifi dropouts or trouble connecting to wifi in my room which im sure they just need to install additional routers. Other then that its a great hotel to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jit S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. mars 2016
Good location, good value, great staff.

The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff.
8
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff. Wifi connection and Internet speed can be much improved, esp so when it's a "business inn".
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dirk F. Par Belgium, 11. februar 2016
Basic hotel with basic services
5,7
very friendly staff . Aircon noisy . basic room .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zarinah A. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. desember 2015
Good location
5,3
Easy access
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christine B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. desember 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick O. Par United States of America, 1. september 2015
Great Stay Near Central Bus Terminal
5
If you are looking for a stay near the bus terminal and the city, this is a good hotel. Breakfast was fine, the place is clean and well kept and functional.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric V. Gruppe Philippines, 31. august 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neil H. Reiste alene Australia, 4. august 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kelvin J. Gruppe Singapore, 27. april 2015
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7,3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao CityCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - InngangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HageCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HageCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - InngangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ResepsjonCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - BadCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03