Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 165 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (165)
Sorter etter:
Christine B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. desember 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric V. Gruppe Philippines, 31. august 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neil H. Reiste alene Australia, 4. august 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kelvin J. Gruppe Singapore, 27. april 2015
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7,3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ryan C. Gruppe Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Takashi H. Reiste alene Japan, 22. januar 2015
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7,7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ryan C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. desember 2014
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Restituto M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 2. november 2014
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gregorio C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 12. juni 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen S. Par Philippines, 6. mai 2014
Nice city hotel

Nice staff, food is okay, nice location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao CityCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - InngangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HageCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HageCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - InngangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ResepsjonCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - BadCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08