Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Inngang Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hage Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hage Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Inngang Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Resepsjon Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Inne i hotellet Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Inne i hotellet Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Bad Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gjesterom Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Ecoland Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 161
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (161)
Sorter etter:
Kelvin J. Gruppe Singapore, 27. april 2015
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7,3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ryan C. Gruppe Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Takashi H. Reiste alene Japan, 22. januar 2015
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7,7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ryan C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. desember 2014
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Restituto M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 2. november 2014
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gregorio C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 12. juni 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen S. Par Philippines, 6. mai 2014
Nice city hotel

Nice staff, food is okay, nice location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen S. Par Philippines, 6. mai 2014
Nice city hotel

food is okay, nice staff, location is good especially for commuters
8,7
Cons: small rooms, its quite busy outside because hotel is near the bus station
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gina Z. Gruppe Philippines, 3. mai 2014
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5,7
not satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gina Z. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. mai 2014
great but not in the hotel

friendly staff, fast wifi, easy to lacate
7,3
food quality and service no good, poor linen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao CityCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - InngangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HageCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HageCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - InngangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ResepsjonCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Inne i hotelletCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - BadCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GjesteromCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02