Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2057 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2057)
Sorter etter:
Irene W. Reiste alene Singapore, 30. april 2016
Casa real hotel
5,7
- clean and comfortable - staffs very polite and professional - lacation is near by the port
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kai P. Reiste alene Taiwan, 24. april 2016
Great!
6
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Srinivas G. Forretningsreisende India, 16. april 2016
Best
6,7
Best again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liezel M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. april 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
6,7
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leong S. Par Malaysia, 9. april 2016
Location, Value for money
5,3
Good location, the hotel value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shangju Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 2. april 2016
Good
5,3
Close to the Outer Harbour and also have free shuttle bus; room is clean and also freely upgraded in this time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thien T. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. mars 2016
best room and bed. real king bed. right next to fe
6,7
real value, awesome price. high end hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alzandy T. Gruppe Taiwan, 28. mars 2016
Great hotel for first time visitors of Macau
6,3
I really liked the location of this hotel since it was very close to Sands Casino, Macau Fisherman's Warf, and the HK Ferry terminal. I pretty much saved up on Transportation costs since when you go to the HK Ferry, you can take the free casino shuttles anywhere and also Sands Macau shuttles you to Venetian in Taipa where you can walk around. It is also like only a 15-20 minute walk to the Central area where Grand Lisboa, Senado square are close by. The rooms are huge! If you love to exercise through walking and sightseeing at the same time, then this is your best hotel of choice. Truly the best value for the price you are paying.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Su H. Par China, 28. mars 2016
Nice hotel worth to stay here again
5,7
Nice and clean hotel, staffs are helpful and friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angela W. Par Hong Kong, 28. mars 2016
value for money, location, clean and quiet

as above
9,7
excellent. comfortable and convenient, value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/salongCasa Real Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - TreningsromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - MøteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02