eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Casa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Casa Real Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Casa Real Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad
Sted: Macau City Antall rom: 381

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1598 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1598)
Pui C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 6. april 2014
close to macau ferry

near to macau ferry and fishermanwharf; comfort rooms; nice staff
7,3
Siow P. Par Singapore, 5. april 2014
near to outer harbour ferry terminal

location, spacious, clean
7,3
Pleasant
Vera P. Reiste alene China, 5. april 2014
professional hotel people

front office/room clean/room service
10
ppl are nice,room are good.
Ronald W. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. mars 2014
Excellent hotel

Fast Internet, comfortable room, great bathroom
9,3
Great stay, great bathroom, high speed wired Internet in room
Guan T. Par Malaysia, 30. mars 2014
nice place to getaway

spacious room, good staff service, close to ferry port
9,3
the stay was nice where were staying in a very large room which had a living room with additional TV. The casino there was a clean but a bit rowdy as it was small. well you could always go to the Sands which is just 5 mins walk away. a simple taxi ride would take you 5 mins to the city center where you can see the popular attractions. getting a taxi back is horrible. the hotel is also 10 walk from the ferry port which is very convenient
Mee F. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. mars 2014
The worst ever hotel I stay

None at all sorry
2
First, no ones help us to take luggages when we arrive at hotel lobby. The bellboy only chit and chat over there. We can't get our room immediately eventhough we checked in at 6 pm. The stuffs performance was very bad . They simply told us our room had some engineering problem and told us only comeback get the room after 30 mins. Ok fine! We comeback after 30 mins and we been told to wait another 45 mins! We were so pissed off and went out to have dinner until 9pm. When we get the room, the room is smell holy smoking smell and make us feel so not comfortable. This hotel is expensive but with zero star service. Definitely not suit for family trips . Cause those stuffs only smile to those gamblers. Only mainland gamblers is ok to stay this kinda casino hotel. I will never comeback again and this is my worst stay ever.
Wei S. Par Malaysia, 17. mars 2014
Comfortable, Clean & Near to Macau Ferry Terminal

Near to Macau Ferry Terminal, Attentive Staff and Shuttle Bus Provided
7,3
Everything just fine, but WiFi internet access only available at Hotel Lobby. Room is only provided with LAN cable internet connection. I hope the hotel management could consider to provide in room WiFi access especially nowadays it is a smartphone era.
Marco C. Foretningsreisende Italy, 15. mars 2014
Clean and confortable ... Central location

Location, Staff, Confort
8,3
Nice stay .. rooms are clean and really big. Fiendly and professional staff. I can strongly suggest this hotel.
Donald B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 12. mars 2014
Beyond Expectations

Clean, great staff, affordable
9,3
Wonderful! Beautiful clean room. Staff was over the top friendly and professional. Very clean public areas. Exceeded expectations.
Loke S. Par Malaysia, 11. mars 2014
Short & relax trip!

Spacious room, clean and reansonable price
8
Hotel overal is good with the room price. Only a little bit far by walking to grand lisboa casino area.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - ResepsjonCasa Real Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/salongCasa Real Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengCasa Real Hotel Macao - TreningsromCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C03