eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/salong
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Møterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 381
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1901 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1901)
Sorter etter:
Caprice C. Par Malaysia, 5. april 2015
Great hotel

spacious Hotel , Near Ferry Terminal
7
It's a spacious and comfortable hotel however massage and spa service for male only zz ( Probably for other services )
Kok F. Par Malaysia, 26. mars 2015
Casa Real Hotel Review

location, good hotel condition, good service
10
Wee L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. mars 2015
Casa Real(ly) Nice

good service, clean rooms and great amenities
8,7
Received complimentary room upgrades and staff were very warm and polite. Taxi stand just outside hotel so it's convenient to get to other parts of Macau. Will stay again as am impressed by the service levels of hotel staff ranging from front of house to housekeeping.
Roselin P. Par Singapore, 18. mars 2015
Relaxation Trip

big room, clean room and nice casino
6
Good as is very accessible with big and clean room
Patricia K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. mars 2015
The hotel staff unable to comm well with cm

big n comfortable stay
8,7
the hotel staff didn't check whether Cust booked for how many rooms n its stated its upgrade to bigger room n only given 1 room upgrade n the 2nd room it's at different level. The location its not convenient at all.
Wei H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. mars 2015
value for money

clean, comfort and new
7,7
Chit S. Par Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
Clean rooms

Clean rooms, helpful staff, English and mandarin speaking staffs
7
Staff were very helpful on how to get to the places we want to go. Offered advise on public bus, cabs and even free shuttles
Wei H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. mars 2015
comfort and value for money

clean, comfort and new
7,7
Lisa J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. mars 2015
Lovely staff helpful too..

Staff,location,wifi
7,3
We need to say thank you to staff name "Kit" she is very helpful... Teach us how to use bus.
Pratik G. Par Hong Kong, 8. mars 2015
Didn't like at all
3
Very bad stay and room was pathetic, smelling like smoke. Staff were not good in English at all and when we order breakfast at room my wife signed the bill and didn't even trust at all and called up in the room and we told them when we check out then we will pay then again they send the bill to us. It's crazy staff.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - TreningsromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/salongCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - MøteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01