Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/salong
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Møterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 381
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1949
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1949)
Sorter etter:
Wing K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 27. august 2015
tidy

tidy
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas M. Reiste alene Austria, 16. august 2015
mi Casa - ni Casa

distance to ferry station, room size, bed
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas M. Reiste alene Austria, 28. juni 2015
good value for money

free upgrade of room, distance to ferry terminal, staff
9
having stayed at this Hotel before I booked it again. The price compared to other similar places is good. Upon arrival the lady at reception told that they have upgraded my room already. A pleasant surprise. Convenient walking distance to Ferry terminal is another plus. Will book it again next time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geraldine S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. juni 2015
near ferry terminal

big room, near ferry terminal,
5,7
Not much to explore around this hotel.Not convenient to place of interest and shopping. No free shuttle bus to tourist attractions.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymod N. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. juni 2015
It's clean and staff is helpful

Clean, friendly staff, nice room
9
Perfect, my family like it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas M. Reiste alene Austria, 24. mai 2015
room upgrade for free

distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
8
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. mai 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room, Service and Internet
7,3
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jefferson H. Par New Zealand, 4. mai 2015
decent hotel

good location
6,7
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juwy L. Gruppe Singapore, 2. mai 2015
Clean and tidy hotel

Cleanliness, near to ferry terminal and near to some facilities
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nam K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 30. april 2015
price reasonable hotel

location, price and clean
7
reasonable price for new renovation room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - TreningsromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/salongCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - MøteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07