Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2066 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2066)
Sorter etter:
Dora T. Par Malaysia, 10. mai 2016
Comfy coazy Hotel
5,3
Great location, clean, comfortable, food is good. Not many food establishments around the hotel area. Lobby/reception staffs friendly and helpful. Certain housekeeping & room service staffs were awful. They could not speak or understand ENGLISH well. Asked for a bottle opener to open up a COKE bottle. The lady brought a wine bottle corkscrew opener. She actually scolded us for not specifying our request. How specific can you get of a bottle opener?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ling W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. mai 2016
Beautiful room
6
Service with a smile - this is what we got here. Rooms are spacious and beautiful. Location wise no problem. Taxis are available at the hotel front and bus stops are just short walks away. Kind of regret we had only one night stay here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Theresa S. Par Malaysia, 8. mai 2016
Very satisfied
6
Good value for money. Nice, big and clean rooms. Excellent! Efficient and convenient shuttle service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Irene W. Reiste alene Singapore, 30. april 2016
Casa real hotel
5,7
- clean and comfortable - staffs very polite and professional - lacation is near by the port
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kai P. Reiste alene Taiwan, 24. april 2016
Great!
6
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Srinivas G. Forretningsreisende India, 16. april 2016
Best
6,7
Best again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liezel M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. april 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
6,7
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leong S. Par Malaysia, 9. april 2016
Location, Value for money
5,3
Good location, the hotel value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shangju Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 2. april 2016
Good
5,3
Close to the Outer Harbour and also have free shuttle bus; room is clean and also freely upgraded in this time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thien T. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. mars 2016
best room and bed. real king bed. right next to fe
6,7
real value, awesome price. high end hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/salongCasa Real Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - TreningsromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - MøteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06