Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/salong
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Møterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 381
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1924
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1924)
Sorter etter:
Geraldine S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. juni 2015
near ferry terminal

big room, near ferry terminal,
5,7
Not much to explore around this hotel.Not convenient to place of interest and shopping. No free shuttle bus to tourist attractions.
Raymod N. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. juni 2015
It's clean and staff is helpful

Clean, friendly staff, nice room
9
Perfect, my family like it
Thomas M. Reiste alene Austria, 24. mai 2015
room upgrade for free

distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
8
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Wei H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. mai 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room, Service and Internet
7,3
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Jefferson H. Par New Zealand, 4. mai 2015
decent hotel

good location
6,7
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Juwy L. Gruppe Singapore, 2. mai 2015
Clean and tidy hotel

Cleanliness, near to ferry terminal and near to some facilities
7
Caprice C. Par Malaysia, 5. april 2015
Great hotel

spacious Hotel , Near Ferry Terminal
7
It's a spacious and comfortable hotel however massage and spa service for male only zz ( Probably for other services )
Kok F. Par Malaysia, 26. mars 2015
Casa Real Hotel Review

location, good hotel condition, good service
10
Dyah A. Par Indonesia, 21. mars 2015
Location and worth for money

Location wise is near to tourist attractions and in town area, only abit far from venetian macau
5
The hotel is easily accessible to the newest tourist districts. You can find the Sands, Macau Fisherman's Wharf, Macau Grand Prix Main Spectator's Stand, or Macau Cultural Centre is just a few steps away. Also near to the ferry terminal, easy for traveler who come by ferry to macau.
Wee L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. mars 2015
Casa Real(ly) Nice

good service, clean rooms and great amenities
8,7
Received complimentary room upgrades and staff were very warm and polite. Taxi stand just outside hotel so it's convenient to get to other parts of Macau. Will stay again as am impressed by the service levels of hotel staff ranging from front of house to housekeeping.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - TreningsromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/salongCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - MøteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01