eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bad Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/salong
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Møterom Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 381
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1803 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1803)
Sorter etter:
Jackie G. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. desember 2014
macau 2014

design, the location and the price of the hotel.
6
This was only a one day stay in macau and i must say i wasn't disappointed. The hotel is within walking distances of the bigger casinos if you would like to visit. Staff is friendly too.
Peng H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
Very Spacious n Nice Hotel

Spacious, Clean n friendly staffs
9
Great. Enjoyable.
Jenny C. Par Malaysia, 10. desember 2014
Clean room, comfortable

clean, location, shuttle to ferry terminal
6
clean and comfortable room. Little hiccup with the receptionist, because booking name not same as passport, receptionist ask me to contact agoda myself. Not helpful.
Mary K. Par Philippines, 9. desember 2014
Our six days extended stay.

The friendly hotel staff, hotel cleanliness, value for money and comfortable/soft bed
8,7
Nice, friendly and good...good hotel staff. Thank you Kit, joel, the hotel guards,the guys in the concierge and others who assisted us when our return flight home was cancelled due to typhoon hagupit. Although we arrive early in the hotel at around 11:30am and were allowed only in the room late 3pm without a city view but view of the back of the hotel, the hotel staff surely made our stay pleasant, your service is a 5 star. The bus shuttle is also reliable and efficient every 30 mins. Food is a bit pricey, so we take our meals outside the hotel.
Heng C. Par Malaysia, 7. desember 2014
Clean Good Cheap

good location , center, easy to get public transport
8
good location , center, easy to get public transport
Kritchatach W. Reiste alene Thailand, 5. desember 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Really a good non-smoking room. They hv a separated floor (8fl) for the non-smoking room. Very softbed and good bathtub. Shuttle bus to gongbei border.
8
They hv a very soft bed than another 4star hotel in macau. It's good for your sleep. Real non-smoking room, but u need to put mop 1,000 for a deposit. Good service. But the breakfast is not that good. Limited selection of food and simple food, but very clean. Good location and nice transportation. You can walk from the ferry terminal to the hotel. They also hv a shuttle bus to ferry terminal and gongbei border. The service from staff is superb and very helpful. The only one thing that I don't like is the room decoration and small room. But this is a typical to Macau's hotel.
Frederick G. Gruppe Singapore, 3. desember 2014
Good, Comfortable Stay

Good location, Clean, Comfortable
8,3
Good
Lam C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. desember 2014
Nice great hotel

Friendly staff, convenient location, cleanliness
9
The location of hotel is convenient, staff was really friendly and accommodating. Value for money hotel and the rooms are decorated traditionally but is clean.
Stuart S. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. november 2014
One of the Best hotel in Macau

Cleanlyness and comfortness of the room, housekeeping custodian who cleaned my room and the hotel van drivers! The location, cleanlyness and the staff!
9,7
I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable and very clean and the room rate was very reasonable. Also, provided free and fast WiFi in the room. I will stay again whenever I visit Macau! Congratulations to the management staff!
Wan Y. Par Malaysia, 9. november 2014
a very comfy room with reasonable price

room, cleanliness, comfy
7,3
Very amazing stay. Love it

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macao - TreningsromCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/salongCasa Real Hotel Macao - GjesteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - MøteromCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02