Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Australia 4805 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Gjesterom Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Gjesterom Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Gjesterom Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/salong Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/salong Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Resepsjon Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/salong Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Gjesterom Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hage Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hage
Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hage Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Spa Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Resepsjon Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Bowen Antall rom: 32
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 13
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (13)
Sorter etter:
Annette L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 24. april 2015
Very friendly staff

Really loved the food, staff, and Foxtel movies
8,7
Very friendly staff, great food, comfortable bed. Only negative was the shower was a bit on the scalding side, but a very minor blip on an otherwise great stay :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yicheng S. Par Australia, 9. november 2014
Excellent

Location, room comfort and food
10
Excellent. Recommend to all others!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arjun T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 8. juni 2014
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9,3
FANTASTIC
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenelle F. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 9. februar 2014
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8,3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard J. Par United Kingdom, 26. oktober 2013
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7,3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amanda N. Par New Zealand, 4. oktober 2013
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8,7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert O. Par Germany, 9. juni 2013
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7,7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alfred W. Gruppe United Kingdom, 17. desember 2012
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8,3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Penny L. Par Australia, 13. november 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9,3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erick W. Gruppe Switzerland, 8. november 2012
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Castle Motor Lodge WhitsundaysCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GjesteromCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GjesteromCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GjesteromCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/salongCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/salongCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ResepsjonCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/salongCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GjesteromCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HageCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HageCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HageCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - SpaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ResepsjonCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - SvømmebassengCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GjesteromCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GjesteromCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - BadCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GjesteromCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GjesteromCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GjesteromCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GjesteromCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GjesteromCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GjesteromCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GjesteromCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07