Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Mabolo Antall rom: 106
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1370
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1370)
Sorter etter:
Iver C. Par Norway, 2. april 2015
Castle peak - lav pris, god kvalitet

Pris, rom og lokasjon. Kort vei til Ayala og SM
8,3
Maks uttelling for pengene. Massasje i 10 etg anbefales. Prøvde foot scrub og couple massage. Ved siden av castle peak barberer de skjegget på gamlemåten.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jens K. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 6. februar 2012
Bra hotel men dårlig service

fine rom, oki pubresturant
5,7
Vi fikk et rom der nøkkelen ikke virket. Ette gjentatte anmodninger klarte ikke betjeningen orne låsen. Det medførte at vi ikke på rommet da vi skulle legge oss og måtte vente over en time på maneger som åpnet og ga oss nytt rom.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rowena J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 19. august 2015
When you want business

Business District Area. Spacious Room. Cable TV
8
I stayed overnight for a business trip. The room was huge. The shower area though is a bit cramped, but still okay. They had cable TV also!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shiela D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. august 2015
our team considered it as Cebu's best hotel..

cleanliness, accomodating, convinience
10
excellent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason C. Par Australia, 9. august 2015
excellent all round

the staff second to none every time It walked through the hotel I always got a big smile and hello didn't matter what time of the day itwas
9,7
I will become a regular customer at castle peak I have stayed there 3 times and will continue to use this hotel it maybe 3 but the service is 5 star and all it takes is a small price and good manors on your behalf and you will be going a long way to find better service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas D. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. august 2015
good for a couple of days

comfort, location, staff
9,7
Just a short stop over. Great location and close to downtown and Ayala Mall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luke H. Reiste alene Australia, 6. august 2015
Best value for money

Great staff food and rooms and skybar
9,3
I've stayed there 2 weeks in the last 2 months and will be back in 2 weeks and for value for money it's unbelievable...the staff are great and will go out of there way to help, I even had a guy running to the 7/11 because they didn't have red bull and I was hungover and anyone's that's been hungover will know you don't forget service like that. I've stayed on floors 3 and 6 because they are the smoking rooms and are good but there is a new and old section after a building upgrade, the older rooms are bigger but show some age and the new rooms are smaller but flashy. The skybar is open till late every night and is popular spot for locals for the karaoke. It's walking distance to Ayala shopping mall and short cab ride to SM mall
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis K. Reiste alene Australia, 27. juli 2015
comfort clean good location

comfort clean good location
8
Everything worked, which is a miracle for Cebu. Wifi good, bed comfortable. Room well appointed. Staff were great. Cable tv worked, air con worked, room was clean. small gym, small plunge pool, great view from 9th fl bar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Waleed A. Par Saudi Arabia, 23. juli 2015
Nice hotel

Clean nice good location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachel D. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2015
Im happy

Location, staff, price
8,7
Pretty satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08