Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kafé Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Skjønnhetssalong Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mat og drikke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Mabolo Antall rom: 106

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1445 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1445)
Sorter etter:
Iver C. Par Norway, 2. april 2015
Castle peak - lav pris, god kvalitet

Pris, rom og lokasjon. Kort vei til Ayala og SM
8,3
Maks uttelling for pengene. Massasje i 10 etg anbefales. Prøvde foot scrub og couple massage. Ved siden av castle peak barberer de skjegget på gamlemåten.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jens K. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 6. februar 2012
Bra hotel men dårlig service

fine rom, oki pubresturant
5,7
Vi fikk et rom der nøkkelen ikke virket. Ette gjentatte anmodninger klarte ikke betjeningen orne låsen. Det medførte at vi ikke på rommet da vi skulle legge oss og måtte vente over en time på maneger som åpnet og ga oss nytt rom.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teodosio A. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 2. februar 2016
Overnight stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Had a problem with nu booking. I am used to booking under agoda and my credit card will be charged accordingly. This time when i checked in , i was informed that the reservation wasbunder booking.com andbit was only a room guarantee. It was a hassle dor me bexause i was not sure about this arrangement. I had to call and verify with my credit card who could pnly cpnfirm a floating status. It was only the following morning that the hotel sales pepple were able to show me a verifacation cahrge slip from my card.. I wven had to wait for the sales people to come in at 830 and clarification was done at 9am. Was aupposed to leave earlier. It was such a hasslee on my/ guest's part. More so, i thought i was only going to pay 1,400pesos because of the siacount but I ended up paying the regular rate of around 1750. This will make me think teice or thrice beforw o book again with agoda. I was being directed to another boooking site without prior warning. I hope this matter will be resoved soon. I have been a long time member of agoda and never have i experienced this confision.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheryl L. Gruppe Singapore, 28. desember 2015
convenient location, easy access to malls

location, polite staff, free newspaper
8
pleasant, easy to hail a taxi to malls and restaurants nearby. walking distance to go-kart.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph T. Par Philippines, 22. desember 2015
My short stay in Castle Peak

The location - near to the malls, churches, fastfood outlets; easy to get taxi ride; good hotel staff
8
The water drip problem coming from the upper edges of the bath tub then to the toilet floor - i experienced this twice ; clogged or low water pressure coming from bidet spray; i can sensed that the room is previously occupied by a smoker even though its a non smoking room; foreign hotel guests unable to discipline their kids from running & shouting/ playing within the hallway in the middle of the night. ; hard & rough towels
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas U. Reiste alene Australia, 22. desember 2015
TOM

location, price , friendly staff
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emeliana V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. desember 2015
Good

Near the city
7
Comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ted C. Par Philippines, 18. desember 2015
Castle Peak Review

Cleanliness, very courteous and polite staff.
8,7
The place is impressively clean and staff are courteous. I get more than what I expect. Be staying again in that place if ever I visit Cebu.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teodosio A. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 15. desember 2015
first option hotel in the area

accessibility, cleanliness, affordable
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fethi O. Par United Kingdom, 4. desember 2015
Excellent hotel

Room size just right, powerful shower, comfortable bed.
9
All very good except for the breakfast, give it a miss.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SkjønnhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mat og drikkeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SkjønnhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SkjønnhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pub/salongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SkjønnhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07