eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Skjønnhetssalong Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 106
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1311 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1311)
Sorter etter:
Jens K. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 6. februar 2012
Bra hotel men dårlig service

fine rom, oki pubresturant
5,7
Vi fikk et rom der nøkkelen ikke virket. Ette gjentatte anmodninger klarte ikke betjeningen orne låsen. Det medførte at vi ikke på rommet da vi skulle legge oss og måtte vente over en time på maneger som åpnet og ga oss nytt rom.
Danny J. Par Philippines, 29. mars 2015
Worth the money

Affordable, friendly staff, accessible
8,7
Jazzie S. Gruppe Philippines, 24. mars 2015
Value for Money

Price, Location and Staff
6,3
A friend suggested that I book at Castle Peak because it's not that expensive. When I checked the price, the price was indeed within our range. The staff was very accommodating with our queries and helping us hail taxis. Although there are not much food choices within the area, the food from its restaurant should suffice. It was also nice to have a convenience store just beside the hotel. Took a taxi to and from Ayala, but it's pretty near with less than P60 taxicab. There was a problem with the water though, but was addressed in 15 minutes. All in all, it was a nice stay :)
Adeline C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. mars 2015
nice place for a family

location
6,7
it was good. the hotel staff are nice
Keiichi S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 12. mars 2015
confortable Hotel.,

Free, location good, clean enough.,
6,7
I like to stay this Hotel again.,
Leslie F. Gruppe Philippines, 12. mars 2015
Convenient location and pleasant staff

Best thing about this hotel is that it's near ayala cebu, north bus terminal, and the people working in the place are all nice
8,7
Our itinerary for our cebu trip is to stay in the city for one night. So we decided to check in this hotel and check out early morning to go to bantayan. When we arrived at the airport I gave the hotel a call and they were nice enough to let us check in really early since our flight was early in the morning. Checking out was also hassle free with agoda.
Thomas U. Par Australia, 10. mars 2015
Tom

Good location , Good value for money , Friendly staff
9,3
Nice hotel , very good location near major malls , Clean rooms
Gerald F. Par Philippines, 8. mars 2015
Good

Clean
6,3
Good
Kevin T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. februar 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff

Location is great, close enough to walk to the two big malls either SM or Ayala, safe district too.
8
I stayed for 10 days, enjoyed the hotels facilities, such as the rooftop bar, and the room service was good. The bed was comfortable and the cleaning staff friendly, although they always forgot to replenish the coffee/creamer. However a quick request was always politely completed. Taxi's are always available, 24 hours and there is an excellent laundrette nearby.
Paul V. Gruppe Philippines, 22. februar 2015
good hotel

cheap. good location.. nice room
7
I will recommend to my friends.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C05