eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 106
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1220 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1220)
Sorter etter:
Jens K. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 6. februar 2012
Bra hotel men dårlig service

fine rom, oki pubresturant
5,7
Vi fikk et rom der nøkkelen ikke virket. Ette gjentatte anmodninger klarte ikke betjeningen orne låsen. Det medførte at vi ikke på rommet da vi skulle legge oss og måtte vente over en time på maneger som åpnet og ga oss nytt rom.
Fadilah M. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. oktober 2014
location was strategic.

tion was strategic. only 10-15 minutes walk to shopping mall SM Cebu
7,3
Very nice hotel. comfortable. and very near to shopping mall etc. really enjoy our stay here...
Rohit D. Par United Kingdom, 4. oktober 2014
Castle peak hotel

Location, staff & value
8,7
Great
Suji K. Par South Korea, 3. oktober 2014
staff needs training

location,reasonable price
6
It took time to be acknowledged by the staff upon c/in and out. Operator even does't take room service order and keep on transferring calls to other section. It will be better I can call the person who is in charge directly. They also need to know how to answer the call properly. Staff needs training badly.
William M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 30. september 2014
nice place , nice rooms , great value an friendly

room , big bed friendly help staff
8,7
Great but the lighting in the room was a little strange only every thing on or every light off
Maya G. Par Israel, 26. september 2014
We had an amazing time!!

Food, stuff and rooms
9,3
Maribel P. Par Philippines, 20. september 2014
Its good

Cleanliness location and rates
7
It was good
Stein I. Par Norway, 15. september 2014
excelent

staff, service, food
9,7
Excelent
Erik J. Gruppe Philippines, 14. september 2014
Pleasurable stay

Clean, Convenient, Friendly
8
Pleasurable, staff were friendly and helpful.
Michael B. Par United States of America, 8. september 2014
GOOD FOOD, NICE ROOM

CLEAN, NICE STAFF
9
It just okay..I enjoy the food and the room..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkjønnhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkjønnhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03