eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Skjønnhetssalong Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 106
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1286 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1286)
Sorter etter:
Jens K. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 6. februar 2012
Bra hotel men dårlig service

fine rom, oki pubresturant
5,7
Vi fikk et rom der nøkkelen ikke virket. Ette gjentatte anmodninger klarte ikke betjeningen orne låsen. Det medførte at vi ikke på rommet da vi skulle legge oss og måtte vente over en time på maneger som åpnet og ga oss nytt rom.
Jumper M. Par Canada, 11. januar 2015
comfortable stay

affordable and clean and located close to the shopping area
6,7
It was comfortable. The breakfast selection was not the greatest.
Erik J. Reiste alene Philippines, 11. januar 2015
Pleasureable weekend

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Jumper M. Par Canada, 8. januar 2015
value for the money

location, cleanliness and affordability
7,7
It was convenient and comfortable.
Ellaine V. Par Philippines, 6. januar 2015
good location, tidy place

location, covenience, cleanliness
7,7
located near ayala center which is just a 10 min walk. Room is clean and tidy. You can avail services like salon, spa,sauna,bar and resto so very convenient. they also have a convenient store. Not all the staff are accommodating, most of them are not friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay. We really like their chill out bar on the rooftop.
Kim B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 31. desember 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price, Staff
8,3
Every time we come to Cebu, we always stay at Castle Peak. The hotel is very accessible, staff are always very accomodating. Not bad for the price.
Tracy N. Gruppe Australia, 30. desember 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We liked this hotel. Staff were great. Check in was quick and easy. My friends booked the new wing while I booked a room in the old wing. I compared both rooms and I actually preferred my room in the old wing. My room was huge and while the new wing has a few more mod cons the rooms are a lot smaller. The beds were very comfortable, the air-conditioning and flatscreen TV worked fine. We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here.
Tracy N. Gruppe Australia, 30. desember 2014
Loved our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here. I would recommend saving a few $ and staying in the old wing. The rooms were much bigger and the beds very comfortable.
Erik J. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. desember 2014
Pleasurable stay

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Enjoybale and relaxing
Tumakay M. Par Philippines, 24. desember 2014
Affordable and good location

I think the location
6
Well, the staff are friendly and the they allow us to have an early check-in. All of ourrequest was granted and thats a customerservice should be...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkjønnhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08