eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 106
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1184 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1184)
Sorter etter:
Jens K. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 6. februar 2012
Bra hotel men dårlig service

fine rom, oki pubresturant
5,7
Vi fikk et rom der nøkkelen ikke virket. Ette gjentatte anmodninger klarte ikke betjeningen orne låsen. Det medførte at vi ikke på rommet da vi skulle legge oss og måtte vente over en time på maneger som åpnet og ga oss nytt rom.
Michael W. Par United States of America, 21. august 2014
Always very good value

value, staff, location
10
Always a pleasure, staff were excellent as usual.
Marc B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 19. august 2014
Castle Peak

price; location; new wing
10
Never liked the hotel as old and run down. Wife favorite and she wanted to try new wing. Fabulous! Restaurant good; small pool........great value. I recommend!
Alvie C. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. august 2014
The room was good.

Comfortable bed, lobby and cleanliness.
8
It was good.
Anthony T. Par Australia, 15. august 2014
Well kept hotel.

Attractive lobby, friendly staff, well maintained.
6,7
Good.
Elena S. Par Russia, 6. august 2014
Very good hotel

clean, good staff, value for money
10
It wast good experience. The hotel located in the good region; clean room and nice staff. The price is very cheap, but the room looks like the room in expensive hotel.
Kamal A. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. august 2014
Nice

location location, and location
9
I was good as usual and the food and staff always so good to me!
Michael W. Familie med store barn United States of America, 30. juli 2014
another excellent experience

location, staff, value
10
Always, always excellent. Should be rated 4-star for their rooms, service, and value!
Alan D. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2014
Good Value for Money

Location; Accessibility; Cost
7,7
Enjoyed the stay. Comfortable and good value for money. Would recommend to friends and consider returning for next visit.
Kamal A. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. juli 2014
Outstanding

location, location and location
10
The very best in the Philippines for my needs!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkjønnhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkjønnhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05