eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 106
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1165 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1165)
Sorter etter:
Jens K. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 6. februar 2012
Bra hotel men dårlig service

fine rom, oki pubresturant
5,7
Vi fikk et rom der nøkkelen ikke virket. Ette gjentatte anmodninger klarte ikke betjeningen orne låsen. Det medførte at vi ikke på rommet da vi skulle legge oss og måtte vente over en time på maneger som åpnet og ga oss nytt rom.
Alan D. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2014
Good Value for Money

Location; Accessibility; Cost
7,7
Enjoyed the stay. Comfortable and good value for money. Would recommend to friends and consider returning for next visit.
Rick J. Par United States of America, 9. juli 2014
Staff very rude, Carpet in room very dirty,
3,3
Our stay at this hotel was horrible. We will never ever stay there again! carpet in room dirty! Blood stains on bedding at check in! Managment no where to be found for two days! Stay away from this place!
Hedda J. Gruppe Philippines, 8. juli 2014
Okay

Nice room
6
Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel.
Nizam N. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. juni 2014
A fully accessible hotel

Firstly, it is rather cheap. Secondly, it is near to shopping malls. Ayala shopping centre is like 5mins taxi ride and so is SM...Thirdly, there is a small 24hrs shop beside the hotel.
8,3
Quite pleasant
Garry F. Gruppe Australia, 14. juni 2014
Great stay

Staff at the diner
8,7
We had a great stay as we all was do when we stay there
Joseph A. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. juni 2014
Almost great until my room transfer and check out.

Attentive staff except when I checked out.
6
It's a good hotel. I would recommend it for other visitors due to its location and most of the staff are very attentive and helpful. However, I would recommend them to get a room in the new wing over the old wing since the room at the old wing is smelly, dilapidated, and generally horrible for its price. Please add staff when you have a queue and you need something ironed out. The staff was rude and did not attend to my needs. Likewise, please train them on IT (troubleshooting), specifically on how to save and print online check in of flight or designate a printer to your computer.
Kamal A. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. juni 2014
great

Loved it, swimming, internet
10
Larry A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 13. juni 2014
Poor service, Dirty room with cockroach

Location
5,3
- At first the hotel was okay when I was in the Grand superior room, then moved to the superior room which was cheaper. It was actually in the old building. The room had dust behind the desk, did not have enough sockets and was dirty. I saw a cockroach on my 4th night inside the bathroom. Worst part is around 3-4am, someone opened my door suddenly. Fortunately the double lock prevented the person from entering. In the morning the manager explained that the housekeeping staff made a mistake on room check, and offered me a measly 10% discount. Sufficed to say, I won't be booking at this hotel again.
Balchan R. Par Canada, 12. juni 2014
The room was ok for the price but i guess the lack

Wadding pool
5,7
The room was clean but lacked the basics like water and soap. The shower leaked and the toilet was leaking as well. Would have asked for a room away from the street as it became pretty noise early in the morning

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkjønnhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkjønnhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C04