eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 106
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1201 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1201)
Sorter etter:
Jens K. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 6. februar 2012
Bra hotel men dårlig service

fine rom, oki pubresturant
5,7
Vi fikk et rom der nøkkelen ikke virket. Ette gjentatte anmodninger klarte ikke betjeningen orne låsen. Det medførte at vi ikke på rommet da vi skulle legge oss og måtte vente over en time på maneger som åpnet og ga oss nytt rom.
Maribel P. Par Philippines, 20. september 2014
Its good

Cleanliness location and rates
7
It was good
Stein I. Par Norway, 15. september 2014
excelent

staff, service, food
9,7
Excelent
Erik J. Gruppe Philippines, 14. september 2014
Pleasurable stay

Clean, Convenient, Friendly
8
Pleasurable, staff were friendly and helpful.
Michael B. Par United States of America, 8. september 2014
GOOD FOOD, NICE ROOM

CLEAN, NICE STAFF
9
It just okay..I enjoy the food and the room..
Avic L. Gruppe Philippines, 8. september 2014
Very good hotel

accessible, clean and affordable
7,7
satisfied, nice room.
Greg S. Reiste alene Australia, 8. september 2014
My Review of Castle Peak Hotel

The room was excellent, the hotel was clean, the price was competitive.
8,3
Overall my stay there was really good. I thought the hotel was all round good value. The room service staff performed well, and reliably, always a top job done. They were all keen to assist when possible.
Ertell S. Par United States of America, 4. september 2014
Awesome for couples

I love how the bathroom and the bedroom is separated by glass (so romantic). Very accessible to SM and Ayala, right in between. Helpful staff.
8,7
Was good. Though I had a hot gf, all the guards kept staring.
Marc B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 2. september 2014
Castle Peak

price; location, and staff
8,7
Old wing; just that; old. New wing FANTASTIC. Not as close to Ayala as other nearby hotels and do not offer breakfast; but great restaurant; and unlike others; they let you check in EARLY; real early; with no fee and they are less money to begin with. Still prefer the others; but like Castle Peak and due to price and check in; others may like it better than the nearby competition
Low L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. august 2014
rooftop peak

Rooftop lounge is ok to relax
6,3
The location of Hotel is in a very Busy street. Noise of car honking is terrible. Could not sleep well.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkjønnhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkjønnhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08