eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Møterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Skjønnhetssalong Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 106
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1255 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1255)
Sorter etter:
Jens K. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 6. februar 2012
Bra hotel men dårlig service

fine rom, oki pubresturant
5,7
Vi fikk et rom der nøkkelen ikke virket. Ette gjentatte anmodninger klarte ikke betjeningen orne låsen. Det medførte at vi ikke på rommet da vi skulle legge oss og måtte vente over en time på maneger som åpnet og ga oss nytt rom.
Gary J. Par United States of America, 14. desember 2014
Room was clean and quiet. nice bed. large bathroom

Cleanliness, location and service.
9,7
I had a great time. I will stay there again when I return to Cebu.
Michael W. Familie med store barn United States of America, 10. desember 2014
Location and ownership

location, staff, value
10
Always a pleasure staying there!
Kendrick K. Reiste alene Philippines, 7. desember 2014
Castle peak review

Location price and parking
7,3
Good
Philipp S. Par Philippines, 7. desember 2014
Stacaytion

Value for money, at par amenities with other 3-star hotels, good food
8,7
Leslie A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. desember 2014
Excellent

Good location.very good service.excellent room.
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very good location near port and ayala mall. Great service,staffs are very accomodating.rates are reasonable.excellent rooms (new renovate).stressfree! Great for relaxation stay with the kids.highly recommended.👍
Jimmy S. Par United States of America, 30. november 2014
room service no napkins , & only had banana ketch

clenleness good polite service location
9,3
great just disapionted with room service
Maria F. Par Philippines, 30. november 2014
Reasonable Rates

Reasonable Rate Newly Renovated Rooms Friendly and Professional Staff
9
We have been here four times this year. The accomadation felt 5-star at a 3-star price. The stay was generally comfortable and pleasant. The rooms were clean and well-kept. It's located along the main road so getting a cab is not an issue. There is a bar and a spa located at the pent house if you feel like lounging around and get a drink or two!
Adam Z. Reiste alene Canada, 30. november 2014
Real Hotel

Bathtub, Hot water, Tea in the room
8,7
Very good and reasonably priced
Spencer R. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. november 2014
good hotel i would stay there again

good service friendly staff good food good location
8
I enjoy my stay at this hotel i stayed there 2010 in old wing it was the hotel that time i decide to never stay there again.but after staying in the new wing 2014 the hotel really improve the service is great the staff is the best and friendly people, but the room a little pricey other than that i would surly come back to stay gain.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - MøteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SkjønnhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05