Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Butikker Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivelser Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Forretningssenter Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Forretningssenter Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivelser Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivelser Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Butikker Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivelser Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivelser Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivelser Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 114
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 142
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (142)
Sorter etter:
Lorna D. Par Philippines, 25. april 2015
Discourteous and incompetent staff, dirty room.

Located in downtown area
4,3
Discourteous and incompetent front desk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William C. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. februar 2015
You get what you pay for...

Location, price, staff
7,7
There were previous mention of cockroach sightings at this hotel. I also saw a bug in the bathroom, but not sure if cockroach or Waterbug. The hotel is in need on a thorough cleaning and upgrade. The staff was extra friendly. The thing I liked most about my stay was the location to fast food well within walking distance of the hotel. I rated this hotel 3 stars only because of the staff and location. But it is a borderline 3 star. You get what you pay for...cheaper hotels you have to expect disappointments.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alfredo S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Value for money

location, food, service
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ryan M. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. desember 2014
Good location

Location Breakfast
6,3
Good location near thrift shops, malls, and the Sto Nino Church. Breakfast is better compared to its peers. However, the hotel needs to upgrade the rooms especially the bathroom and the bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donald P. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. desember 2014
good Colon Street location; insect problem

3 best things: good Colon Street location, jeepney accessible, low price
6,7
I had read previous reviews of the Cebu Business Hotel regarding the cockroach problem. I was looking for a budget hotel, and cockroaches dont particularly bother me. So i check into this hotel with the lowest of expections. Location was good. Staff friendly. After my first night's stay, i counted 17 small bites on my left forearm in an area of about 6 square inches. This was not a rash, because it was only isolated in one region of my arm. I'm thinking either some sort of bed-bug or mite insect too small to the naked eye. I lifted the sheets and there was calendar checklist with the months inscribed on the bed.. meaning the maintenance people probably don't change the sheets even when the guests check out. I could be wrong but changing sheets on a monthly basis is not acceptible. It has been over a week since i checked out (as of this writing) and i still have the visible red bite marks on my left arm. The bites are fading, but they are a visible reminder for me to write this review. I like the hotel's location and budget pricing, but had i knew of the bed-bug problem, i would have gone somewhere else, and paid double just to not get bitten by who-knows what... On a positive note, this hotel has a decent gym, is next door to a supermarket, walking distance to Jollibee, McDonalds, Gaisano Metro Mall, and the nightly street market on Colon Street. Just bring your own sheets and insect repellent lol
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William P. Par Australia, 21. november 2014
Great location, staff deluxe room

The room, friendly staff, Location
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sylen T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. november 2014
it is conveniently located to the our place of des

heart if the city
5,7
Okey
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William P. Par Australia, 14. november 2014
Great Location, couple, deluxe room

Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ernesita M. Reiste alene Philippines, 3. november 2014
Value for money

accessible to shopping, transportation ang churches.
7,7
Pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paula F. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. mai 2014
average. staff not smiley.budget hotel.cocky visib

buffet breakfast.location.gym
7,3
I rate My 2nights stay at Cebu Business Hotel in a deluxe was average. I was a solo traveller and searching for a nice hotel to stay in for my one month stay in the city of Cebu.upon check in there wasnt any problem, only staffs are not as helpful with luggages and half delightful upon welcoming guests.note that it is a very big deal to this kind of industry.always greet guests with a smile, wheTher they are stay in or just looking around, visitor or prospect in-house guest.people always want to look around after all. I would also suggest if they can put some effort for the drop-off parking at the front of the hotel.and renovation and or touch-ups to some rooms since there are marks of cracks from the earthquake.housekeeping staffs are friendly but then again they forgot to clean my room for 2days.the reception are well-presented yet dont even smile and doubtful to give password for wifi.would be more organized if upon check in, a piece of wifi password coupon will be given per day of stay of guest. By this way it will limit guest phone calling reception for this matter. Also I notice most rooms on the 3rd floor has no proper internet connection that I have to go out of the room to get a better connection and or mobile network connection. The buffet breakfast was great a credit to kitchen staffs.i like the hotel in a way that when I search it, there was a gym included, You wouldnt think they will let in-house guest use the gym for 30mi s for free.just for management to consider for their inclusion to attract more business.foreign always want to keep physically active even under holiday mode.apart from that im a satisfied guest.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu CityCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ButikkerCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ForretningssenterCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ForretningssenterCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ButikkerCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07