Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 693 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (693)
Sorter etter:
Timothy W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. desember 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel

Location, staff the bed.
8
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pearl P. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 18. desember 2015
nice location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gary M. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. desember 2015
Always Good

Staff Location Room Comfort
8,7
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ambrocio K. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 9. desember 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff service
10
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan K. Par Philippines, 6. desember 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location

Prompt staff services,good fud and location
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharon G. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 29. november 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel

location, nice room, 2 double beds
7
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ysabel G. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 28. november 2015
Location

Location, security, cleanliness
9,7
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Debra C. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. november 2015
Friendly staff

Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
10
Wonderful experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fook M. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 18. oktober 2015
Business trip

Location, cleaniness and internet
9
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marion C. Par Philippines, 13. oktober 2015
Lenjoying the location

Near the mall. Accessibility to transportation. Food choices on restaurants
9,3
Over all satisfaction
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BadCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/salongCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/salongCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FasiliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06