Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bad Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/salong Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/salong Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kafé Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fasiliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Fasiliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 301
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 671
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (671)
Sorter etter:
Donald U. Par Canada, 25. mai 2015
Great Staff

Gym. Pool. Staff.
9,3
Loved the access to Ayala Mall. Late night swims and great fitness centre. The staff were on point and always were trouble shooting. The location is second to none.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter C. Par Australia, 15. mai 2015
A Problem Free Stay

Absolute professionalism of the staff. Room had everything required. Food was excellent.
9,3
Everything went smoothly, except that Agoda did not send the confirmation advice. The hotel contacted Agoda and solved the problem. A slight technical problem in regard to internet was also solved quickly. Room service was very good. Room was well appointed and very comfortable. Bit expensive, but very good value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chariya R. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 28. april 2015
Good location

Good location , Great service , nice breakfast
9,3
I always stay here every time I go to Cebu because its located in a great location near shopping mall. However the room is a bit old but I think it is okay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria V. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 8. april 2015
Best location

Location
9,3
I love the location of this hotel, just beside the Ayala shopping mall
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emma S. Par Philippines, 1. april 2015
Convenient place...

Next to Ayala Terraces, Comfortable room & friendly staff
9,7
Had an enjoyable stay as always! Thanks...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael J. Par Australia, 22. mars 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tita L. Par United States of America, 20. mars 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Florence M. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. mars 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Duane B. Par United States of America, 8. mars 2015
ok

bed, location,bed
8
ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francesca P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 4. mars 2015
Convenient location altho more of a 4-star hotel.

The location; the bar service staff; the executive lounge.
6,7
Overall good. Staff service was above average. Location is ideal although lobby is noisy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BadCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/salongCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/salongCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FasiliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FasiliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08