eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bad Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Utsikt Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 301
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 625 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (625)
Sorter etter:
Ma E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. desember 2014
Perfect location

Location, staff, good breakfast
8,3
Fook M. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. desember 2014
Business trip.

Internet, cleanliness and location.
9,7
Stay here many time. Good for everything's.
Boon K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. november 2014
one of the worst marriott i stayed before

actually only 2. location and hotel staffs
7
Possibly the worst Marriott I stayed. Condition of the furniture in the room was outdated. Water heater and water pressure in the bathroom was inconsistent i.e. sometimes hot, sometimes cold, sometimes big pressure, sometimes weak... springs in the bed was getting soft, made creaky sound as well. Swimming pool is small. Gym was alright though. It was my first visit to Cebu so I requested also for airport pick up (which I had confirmation from hotel) but it never came. Had to tip this guy who came out of nowhere whom showed me where to get a taxi.
Andrew P. Par United Kingdom, 12. november 2014
Excellent hotel

Good location, good hotel, great staff
8,7
We stay here every year for three or four nights during our visit to cebu. It's location just a few metres from the main mall with its shops, bars and restaurants makes it an ideal place to stay in town. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is a good place to start the day. All in all a nice hotel and well worth considering if you are travelling to cebu City area.
Maria L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. november 2014
Thumbs up!

location, pool and acoustic nights, room standard
9
Andrew S. Par United Kingdom, 9. november 2014
Marriott and my views ??

Breakfast,staff,location.
6
I have stayed at many Hotels around the world ,this is one i will not be visiting again ?? this Hotel was more expensive than the Radisson blu in Cebu ,which is ridiculous as the Radisson is leagues in front ?? the photos of the swimming pool were very misleading ,which made it look far larger than it actually was ? this is so bad !! the corridors also remind me of an old Motel ,no class at all ? the staff were great but as for the Hotel never again ,tell me also please where do you get the 4 stars from ???? How on earth can this Hotel be more expensive than the Radisson blu ???? The breakfast was ok the room small yet 2 nights over 16000 peso !!! No way was this worth this ,Like i said my friends family and fellow directors will be made aware not to go to the Maverick in Cebu ??
Gregory M. Par Canada, 7. november 2014
Good stay

Good price, great friendly helpful staff, nice location
9,7
Excellent time
Lothar R. Reiste alene Germany, 22. oktober 2014
Good place but expensive

Location, clean rooms, quiet
7,3
It was OK, nothing special, no complaints, but no praises either
Robert G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Great hotel in a shopping mall

big beds, big rooms good staff performance
8,7
Janis A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. oktober 2014
Pretty good, but not quite 5 star status

wide selection of local fruits at breakfast buffet. Most of the staff were helpful and friendly (can not say it for all of them though); conveniently annexed to ayala center
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BadCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - UtsiktCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08