eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bad Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bad Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasse
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 301
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 601 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (601)
Sorter etter:
Ahmad A. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 10. august 2014
Great

Great
8,7
Great
Ian E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 1. august 2014
Nice location

Location, security, friendly staff
6,7
Hotel is centrally located and near the Ayala center mall which is very accessible. Security is evident from the hotel entrance and within the facility. Food is reasonable but not that great. I was looking for more local Filipino food but they were limited. Food choices are mainly fusion of Asian and Western cuisine.
Pei L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. juli 2014
Convenient location for travelers

location, safety, quality
8
Conveniently located next to Ayala Mall where F&B, shopping and supermarket can be found easily. Room walls are not sound-proof - can hear neighbours. Toiletries are from Thann - quality!
Enrico S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. juli 2014
First time in Marriott Cebu

Facilities, Service & Wifi
9,7
My first time to stay in Mariiott Cebu. I was pleasantly surprised that even if it's really not a new hotel, the facilities are well kept and comfortable. The rates are quite steep but they deliver on the value. The staff are courteous and gives a guest an authentic sense of importance. The hotel has direct access to the mall which all the more makes it convenient. What I really appreciate is the generous Wifi. Whether you're inside the room or in the common areas, the signals are strong and connection consistent.
Jerliie C. Par Philippines, 17. juli 2014
Accomodating, warm and relaxing

Location, staff and hotel policies
7,7
Accomodating, warm and relaxing. The location is good and the food they serve we're all delectable.
Tiwari U. Foretningsreisende India, 17. juli 2014
nice place

location, rate and service
6
good. everything and service was nice
Ailing W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. juli 2014
Good

rate, service and location
6
Good. Idea Location and reasonable rate
Patrick L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Great hotel just next door to a shopping complex

Clean and comfortable room, good service and next to Ayala Shopping Complex
9
I would highly recommend this hotel as we had a good experience there. The first point of contact was good, we were checked in pretty fast as the Duty Manager saw that there was a queue of three guests and promptly opened up another check-in desk. Changing money from a higher denomination to smaller notes was not a problem and handled professionally. Our room was clean and comfortable something you would expect of a 5 star hotel. There is a Spa on the 7th floor but we did not have time to check it out as the shopping complex next door was a bigger draw. Breakfast at the hotel was good but a bit pricey as our room did not come with complimentary breakfast. The only down side of this hotel is the small swimming pool.
Cynthia D. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. juni 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff, near Ayala Shopping Mall
8
As usual, it was nice and comfortable. The hotel is so convenient for almost everything.
Maria A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. juni 2014
enjoyed our stay immensely!!great breakfast buffet

location! location! location!!!!
9,7
my family really enjoyed our stay, my wife loved that the ayala mall was just right next to the hotel. my kids enjoyed the pool and free wifi especially the breakfast buffet

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BadCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BadCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - UtsiktCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BadCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05