eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bad Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bad Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasse
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 301
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 593 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (593)
Sorter etter:
Jerliie C. Gruppe Philippines, 17. juli 2014
Accomodating, warm and relaxing

Location, staff and hotel policies
7,7
Accomodating, warm and relaxing. The location is good and the food they serve we're all delectable.
Tiwari U. Foretningsreisende India, 17. juli 2014
nice place

location, rate and service
6
good. everything and service was nice
Ailing W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. juli 2014
Good

rate, service and location
6
Good. Idea Location and reasonable rate
Patrick L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Great hotel just next door to a shopping complex

Clean and comfortable room, good service and next to Ayala Shopping Complex
9
I would highly recommend this hotel as we had a good experience there. The first point of contact was good, we were checked in pretty fast as the Duty Manager saw that there was a queue of three guests and promptly opened up another check-in desk. Changing money from a higher denomination to smaller notes was not a problem and handled professionally. Our room was clean and comfortable something you would expect of a 5 star hotel. There is a Spa on the 7th floor but we did not have time to check it out as the shopping complex next door was a bigger draw. Breakfast at the hotel was good but a bit pricey as our room did not come with complimentary breakfast. The only down side of this hotel is the small swimming pool.
Cynthia D. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. juni 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff, near Ayala Shopping Mall
8
As usual, it was nice and comfortable. The hotel is so convenient for almost everything.
Maria A. Gruppe Philippines, 2. juni 2014
enjoyed our stay immensely!!great breakfast buffet

location! location! location!!!!
9,7
my family really enjoyed our stay, my wife loved that the ayala mall was just right next to the hotel. my kids enjoyed the pool and free wifi especially the breakfast buffet
Adel S. Reiste alene Egypt, 2. juni 2014
Good

Near to Malls
7,7
Maria V. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 30. mai 2014
Good location but room need to be renovated

Location, staff, free wifi
7,3
Check in and check out fast, great service the staff, but they need to renovate the room, their old model of safe deposit box is damage, we have to call their attention, since we need it, and they don't have extra one, what they did, get it from another room, to replace it. Another thing is, they have bed bug, my husband woke up in the morning with so many bites.
Susana D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 12. mai 2014
Superb location with average hotel facilities

It is located beside the Ayala Center Cebu which has everything you need from restaurants to shops; very comfortable bed and pillows; complimentary high speed internet both wired and wireless
7,7
The best thing about the Cebu City Marriott is its location. It is right beside Ayala Center Cebu, with easy and exclusive access from the hotel. They also provided free parking (with valet) which is definitely a plus; just remember to ask for the parking pass. Their staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was quite small for the price but as expected from a Marriott hotel, the bed and pillows were truly comfortable. We utilized the high speed internet and had no problems connecting to their network. Check-in and check-out were both quick, as well as the luggage storage service at the concierge. They provided us with complimentary bottled water- you can even request for more from the front desk. The pool was a letdown for us- it was just too small. The breakfast buffet has a fair selection and was not bad at all but we expected better tasting food and variety from a 4-star hotel. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at the Cebu City Marriott. The steep price is mostly because of its proximity to Ayala Center but there are other hotels in the area with much lower rates. If you are on a tighter budget then other hotels might be worth checking out, but if location is a priority then this is the best hotel in the area.
Albert R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. mai 2014
Nice. Accessible. Clean

Room. Location. Food
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BadCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BadCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - UtsiktCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BadCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05