eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bad Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Utsikt Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 301
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 659 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (659)
Sorter etter:
Maria V. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 8. april 2015
Best location

Location
9,3
I love the location of this hotel, just beside the Ayala shopping mall
Michael J. Par Australia, 22. mars 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7,3
Tita L. Par United States of America, 20. mars 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Florence M. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. mars 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Duane B. Par United States of America, 8. mars 2015
ok

bed, location,bed
8
ok
Francesca P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 4. mars 2015
Convenient location altho more of a 4-star hotel.

The location; the bar service staff; the executive lounge.
6,7
Overall good. Staff service was above average. Location is ideal although lobby is noisy.
Rudy P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 28. februar 2015
Room repair without proper advise and coordination

food, security, location
5,7
Worst. Repair was done in an adjacent room, with varnish, giving me and my wife severe headache
Cherry M. Gruppe Philippines, 23. februar 2015
Nice hotel at the heart of cebu's posh district

The hotel is located adjacent to ayala mall.. Clean surroundings.. Great service with very helpful staff
7,7
The room is quite small and the tub shows sign of old age.. But it's clean and the beds are comfortable. I love the pool but it's also quite small and it's located in front of the bar/lounge so theres little privacy. Overall our stay is great!
Bryan M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Cebu

Breakfast, Pool and Location
9
We love the hotel. It is adjacent to a very fun mall and very near the LDS Temple.
James H. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 18. februar 2015
Hotel too too old, room too too small

Great location
5,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BadCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - UtsiktCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07