Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bad Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bad Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasse
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Møterom
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 301
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 578 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (578)
Shariko S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. april 2014
Perfect hotel for business travelers

Ideally located, safe, clean
10
Arjie D. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. april 2014
great place to stay

location, cleanliness, staff
10
Great. staff were very accomodating and hospitable. world class service.
Remus S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 4. april 2014
great location

location, location, location
6
pleasant stay
Jiunnhorng K. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 4. april 2014
A little mess

1. service 2. clean 3. location
6,7
Although the the hotel is clean and comfort with good internet access. However, the sound-proof of the room is poor. You can hear the noise from nearby room and street. The breakfast is fine but lacking of variability.
Graeme W. Par New Zealand, 1. april 2014
A good hotel,easy access to shopping at Ayalla,

the staff, ease of access to the airport and shopping.
7,3
Enjoyable, but the aircon was cooling properly i did ask the staff 3 times to take alook at it, but not sure if they ever did.
Judy G. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. mars 2014
Near to Shopping Mall, its only beside

Friendly staff, close to malls, Clean
8,7
We enjoyed our stay.We are travelling with elderlys and young children. They enjoyed the near proximity to the malls
Ma J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 11. mars 2014
Well Worth the Stay

Comfort, Convenience, Centrally Located
10
I was on a business trip to Cebu with a busy schedule. The hotel was centrally located conveniently located beside the new Cebu Ayala malls. Buying anything was very convenient. When I arrived, the front desk and reception area readily greeted me. The staff were attentive, friendly,and had a good command of the English language. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel also had a good selection for breakfast. Should I go back to Cebu for another business trip, I do look forward to staying in the Marriott Hotel!
Maria A. Gruppe Philippines, 7. mars 2014
Comfortable and accessible to every thing.

Good location, friendly & accommodating staff, affordable
9
Would definitely recommend this hotel. I will bring my family here next time I go back to Cebu.
Raoul R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 4. mars 2014
great business trip

location nice bed
7
This was a business trip and this hotel is ideal. Room was very comfortable. This hotel is showing its age though. Need to modernize the bathroom. Breakfast buffet was mediocre at best. Go to ayala mall restaurants for dinner.
Caesar C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 1. mars 2014
The rooms look dated

Just the location.
5,7
I will never go back to this hotel. The bathroom stinks of urine when I got in. The room was stuffy. My room at the 7th floor looked old. The worst part was it was very difficult to get a cab in the hotel lobby. You would have to wait for 20-30 minutes. It's because the staff just flag cabs passing by the street, unlike in Cebu hotels where there are cabs on queue. The only consolation is the location, near the Ayala Malls. Plus the staff are courteous. Other than that, stay away from this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BadCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BadCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasseCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - DansesalCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - UtsiktCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BadCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05