Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Cebu Grand Hotel

N. Escario Street, Vibo Place, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom
Område Camputhaw Antall rom: 100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 569 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (569)
Sorter etter:
Jan S. Reiste alene Norway, 13. januar 2012
flott, stort hotell

service, store rom
9,7
store rom. god service. kort vei til shopping og det meste av tilbud
Shoppingtips: Ayala Mall
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard G. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. februar 2016
Friendly and/or professional not at the same time

Breakfast; buffet allows choices, food was good. Size of the room; quite large, though limited furniture. Cleanliness; room,public areas, and outside all clean.
7,3
At first appearances, I was pleased,(except for location, not very close to other restaurants or shopping, about 30 minute walks to both). but very spacious lobby, and restaurant, and room. The staff was professional and polite but not helpful or very friendly. They provided the service that was expected, but nothing exceptional, i.e. room service, getting a cab, suggestions on outside eating,(maybe they were biased toward their own restaurant), mini bar was not stocked, so as mentioned about a 30 minute walk to a store.Expectations were met, but nothing extraordinary,not exceptional, but manageable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip T. Reiste alene Germany, 15. januar 2016
not really a 4 star hotel

location, friendly staff
6,3
It's somewhat of a joke to call this place a 4 star hotel. There's a pool on the roof, which isn't much more than a puddle and in my opinion doesn't qualify this place for 4 stars. The place is old, carpets have bumps in them and are coming up from the ground. Bad smell in the room, weak aircon. Generally the condition of the place doesn't justify the price - might have been a good place 20 or 30 years ago.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maridel R. Par Philippines, 15. januar 2016
Good hotel

Polite staff, comfortable, clean
8,7
The balcony is great, was able sweat under the sun.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah A. Par Philippines, 13. januar 2016
descent hotel

good location, nice, clean
8
very good. they have a terrace....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah A. Par Philippines, 12. januar 2016
nice hotel

good location, nice, clean
7,7
comfortable, big beds and clean sheets
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David M. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. januar 2016
I'd stay again

The staff were very helpful and understanding
10
I am planing to come back next year
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin G. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 30. desember 2015
Late Check-In, No Problems

Room size, price, courteous staff
7,3
Due to the ineptitude of our ferry line, our arrival was five hours late. No problem at all for the late arrival. The room was spacious, quiet and came with comfortable beds. We would recommendt his hotela nd stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Inyeong C. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. desember 2015
It was not bad.

1.Location : There is a small shopping malll nearby with a few restaurants and massage shops. 2.Spacious room :I used a room with 2 single beds and a double bed. 3.Pretty quiet at night
6,7
It was not bad overall. I just felt the hotel is a bit old, but it was not a big deal to stay one night. There were small insects on the table in the room, and it was the only problem I had. And for the amenities there was a soap, shampoo, and toothbrush with toothpaste, so you'd better to prepare other than these if you need. I would stay just for sleeping at night, but not for relaxation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin D. Par United Kingdom, 28. desember 2015
The staff make this hotel

The staff were very helpful and hotel was clean and did not feel overcrowded
9,3
Our stay was last minute and forced after moving from another hotel that had disappointed at every turn we were greeted by some of the friendliest people it has ever been my pleasure to meet they were very understanding of my needs as I had injured my back just days earlier and constantly tried to make our stay both a pleasant experience and comfortable, I would have to recommend that this hotel to anyone that likes good customer service and can't afford to stay in a luxury 5 star hotel, a special shout out for Cecile on the front desk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu CityCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - MøteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - MøteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08