Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Dansesal Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 552
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (552)
Sorter etter:
Jan S. Reiste alene Norway, 13. januar 2012
flott, stort hotell

service, store rom
9,7
store rom. god service. kort vei til shopping og det meste av tilbud
Shoppingtips: Ayala Mall
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
재윤 한. Par South Korea, 21. februar 2015
at the first, water was not offering well..

location
4,3
Bad... Sorry
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Barbara A. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. januar 2015
can be better

accessible, near to shops, needs improvement
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Justin L. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Poor rooms

Location
5
Ugly ugly rooms. Bad beds. Dirty flooring
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William L. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2015
good location on escario, set back from main road

good location, good breakfast, quiet hotel
8
it was ok, rooms were quiet since hotel was set back from the main road, although this makes it tiring to walk back home to every night. Hotel was also quite gloomy since the floors seemed abandoned. The pool and gym areas were very dark, so we didn't even try to go to them anymore. Breakfast was good, since it was buffet and had some local food items as well as the usual favorites. Staff was friendly as can be expected with almost all Philippine hotels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maribel E. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. januar 2015
Good food,good service

accessible, good food, close to the church
7,7
It was fine.if you feel hungry u can easy go out to any 24hrs fastfood chain nearby,buffet breakfast was good, good costumer service, i think the hotel needs some improvement like the cleanliness specially the hallways.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Franziska B. Reiste alene Switzerland, 10. januar 2015
Very accommodating personnel

location, service, balconies
8
It was a pleasant stay and the personnel was very accommodating and eager to help. The only disappointment was breakfast because all 4 cooked dishes on the breakfast menu were cold. When we ordered fried eggs, the first serving was cold as well, only when we asked for freshly cooked eggs they brought hot ones. They push for bookings for airport transfer at PhP 650.-/car but we took a taxi and paid ony PhP 250.-
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael K. Reiste alene Germany, 22. desember 2014
should be renovated ...

location, staff, thats it
5,3
had his best days decades ago. should be renovated!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dirk D. Par Belgium, 16. desember 2014
Good hotel

Friendly clean breakfast
9
Nice hotel was there for the third time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sean S. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. oktober 2014
Not what I was expecting based on the reviews

Price, friendly staff, free water
5,7
A bit let down by the place although it did have balcony rooms and friendly staff. I guess for the price it was not bad but I think castle peak is similar in price with a better location and nicer rooms. My main complaint was the in the wall mouldy aircon, the 2000p required deposit (cash only) and most if all the horrible I mean horrible mattresses. Been traveling 3 weeks and my back felt like hell in the morning.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu CityCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - DansesalCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - MøteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - MøteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04