eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 539 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (539)
Sorter etter:
Jan S. Reiste alene Norway, 13. januar 2012
flott, stort hotell

service, store rom
9,7
store rom. god service. kort vei til shopping og det meste av tilbud
Shoppingtips: Ayala Mall
Sean S. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. oktober 2014
Not what I was expecting based on the reviews

Price, friendly staff, free water
5,7
A bit let down by the place although it did have balcony rooms and friendly staff. I guess for the price it was not bad but I think castle peak is similar in price with a better location and nicer rooms. My main complaint was the in the wall mouldy aircon, the 2000p required deposit (cash only) and most if all the horrible I mean horrible mattresses. Been traveling 3 weeks and my back felt like hell in the morning.
Patrick I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. september 2014
Cebu Birthday Vacation

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7,3
Alexei J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. juni 2014
Ok for the price

Good food, good staff service, clean room
6,3
Hotel interior and room is ok. Location is just ok, near a busy road providing easy access to public transportation. They have good food at a 3 star hotel price. Nothing much to do in the hotels area. Ok for short term accommodation.
Mary J. Familie med store barn Australia, 31. mai 2014
We have a nice stay at the hotel.

good customer service, accessible to shops and transportation
8
Our stay with the hotel was very comfortable and staffs are very helpful and good customer service.
Gary K. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 27. mai 2014
needed maintenance and pool not working one reason

Cebu Grand Hotel
5
not much Was ok but not rebook
Keith B. Par Australia, 21. mai 2014
Very comfortable

Service.Location.Price
9
Ma A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 10. mai 2014
a cozy and homely atmosphere/ambiance.

it is across the catholic church. in my whole 40 years of travel, this is the first time that my hotel had its own prayer room for catholics - saints' statues and the 14 stations of the cross
7,3
Paul S. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 11. april 2014
Friendly staff and centrally located hotel

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rate included breakfast, and complementary newspaper
6,3
Staff performance was very impressive, but a disappointing hotel in itself. Rooms and hotel greatly in need of renovation & refurbishment as it was obviously showing its age. Fixed showers without bath. Roof top pool was very small, and water was dirty. Room bar snacks and drinks over priced. Beds were comfortable. Checked out leaving two cockroaches squashed on the floor.
Kim F. Familie med store barn United States of America, 5. april 2014
Great staff, awesome location

Breakfast, pool, service
10
No issues. Everything was great. Had a business centre where we could access the internet to print airline tix.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - DansesalCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A08