eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Møterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 551 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (551)
Sorter etter:
Jan S. Reiste alene Norway, 13. januar 2012
flott, stort hotell

service, store rom
9,7
store rom. god service. kort vei til shopping og det meste av tilbud
Shoppingtips: Ayala Mall
재윤 한. Par South Korea, 21. februar 2015
at the first, water was not offering well..

location
4,3
Bad... Sorry
Barbara A. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. januar 2015
can be better

accessible, near to shops, needs improvement
6
Justin L. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Poor rooms

Location
5
Ugly ugly rooms. Bad beds. Dirty flooring
William L. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2015
good location on escario, set back from main road

good location, good breakfast, quiet hotel
8
it was ok, rooms were quiet since hotel was set back from the main road, although this makes it tiring to walk back home to every night. Hotel was also quite gloomy since the floors seemed abandoned. The pool and gym areas were very dark, so we didn't even try to go to them anymore. Breakfast was good, since it was buffet and had some local food items as well as the usual favorites. Staff was friendly as can be expected with almost all Philippine hotels.
Maribel E. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. januar 2015
Good food,good service

accessible, good food, close to the church
7,7
It was fine.if you feel hungry u can easy go out to any 24hrs fastfood chain nearby,buffet breakfast was good, good costumer service, i think the hotel needs some improvement like the cleanliness specially the hallways.
Franziska B. Reiste alene Switzerland, 10. januar 2015
Very accommodating personnel

location, service, balconies
8
It was a pleasant stay and the personnel was very accommodating and eager to help. The only disappointment was breakfast because all 4 cooked dishes on the breakfast menu were cold. When we ordered fried eggs, the first serving was cold as well, only when we asked for freshly cooked eggs they brought hot ones. They push for bookings for airport transfer at PhP 650.-/car but we took a taxi and paid ony PhP 250.-
Michael K. Reiste alene Germany, 22. desember 2014
should be renovated ...

location, staff, thats it
5,3
had his best days decades ago. should be renovated!
Dirk D. Par Belgium, 16. desember 2014
Good hotel

Friendly clean breakfast
9
Nice hotel was there for the third time
Sean S. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. oktober 2014
Not what I was expecting based on the reviews

Price, friendly staff, free water
5,7
A bit let down by the place although it did have balcony rooms and friendly staff. I guess for the price it was not bad but I think castle peak is similar in price with a better location and nicer rooms. My main complaint was the in the wall mouldy aircon, the 2000p required deposit (cash only) and most if all the horrible I mean horrible mattresses. Been traveling 3 weeks and my back felt like hell in the morning.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - DansesalCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - MøteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B08