Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Butikker Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Inngang Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Butikker Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Butikker Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Butikker
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnittlig

6,0

fra 215
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
5,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (215)
Sorter etter:
Soeren M. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2015
I did Travel in 71 countries around the world,
2,3
Very bad, so fare the badest place i ever have seen. Very dirty, no ligths in our room, not friendly personal, overall a place You dont wana stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shunsuke O. Reiste alene Japan, 1. mai 2015
everything is nige

clean low cost friendly
10
i would like to stay again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Haidee V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. april 2015
surprising accomodation
2,7
uncomfortable, will never consider it again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Razvan M. Par Philippines, 20. januar 2015
it's a place you will never want to be

absolutely nothing
2
Ugly experience, it might be well called as the worst of Philippines you can find there. I won't advise anybody to go there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pietro R. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. desember 2014
good location, good 4 price stay.

good location, good 4 price stay.
8,3
stay was ok!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cris E. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. november 2014
Not worth it
4,7
This hostel's quality has disintegrated over the years. I had a terrible stay. Dirty room, filthy and smelly restroom, unfriendly staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lau K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. oktober 2014
Dirty, bad Location, Dark Guest House
2,3
It was worse guest house I stay before. A bad roommate stay with us & the condition of the dorm room was dirty, unclean & uncomfortable. The location was not good, only a fast food restaurant near the guest house. Inconvenient for backpackers to find out the interest. Suggested backpackers do not stay in.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Niclas J. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 30. oktober 2014
Okay

Cheap!!!!
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Garrod H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 19. oktober 2014
Adequate for the money

Location Price
4
The hotel is okay for the price, I wanted somewhere close to the nightlife, the room was okay but nothing special There was a lot of noise from neighbouring rooms which was a bit disturbing but overall reasonable value,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Levi B. Par Norway, 7. oktober 2014
good hotel

cheap
7,7
Good in aircon and private bathroom
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu Guest House Cebu CityCebu Guest House Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu City - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu City - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu City - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu City - InngangCebu Guest House Cebu City - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu City - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu City - Inne i hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu City - Butikker


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04