eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker Cebu Guest House Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Guest House Cebu - Inngang Cebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker Cebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker Cebu Guest House Cebu - Inne i hotellet Cebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnittlig

6,0

fra 209 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
5,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (209)
Sorter etter:
Razvan M. Par Philippines, 20. januar 2015
it's a place you will never want to be

absolutely nothing
2
Ugly experience, it might be well called as the worst of Philippines you can find there. I won't advise anybody to go there.
Pietro R. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. desember 2014
good location, good 4 price stay.

good location, good 4 price stay.
8,3
stay was ok!
Cris E. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. november 2014
Not worth it
4,7
This hostel's quality has disintegrated over the years. I had a terrible stay. Dirty room, filthy and smelly restroom, unfriendly staff.
Lau K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. oktober 2014
Dirty, bad Location, Dark Guest House
2,3
It was worse guest house I stay before. A bad roommate stay with us & the condition of the dorm room was dirty, unclean & uncomfortable. The location was not good, only a fast food restaurant near the guest house. Inconvenient for backpackers to find out the interest. Suggested backpackers do not stay in.
Niclas J. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 30. oktober 2014
Okay

Cheap!!!!
6,3
Garrod H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 19. oktober 2014
Adequate for the money

Location Price
4
The hotel is okay for the price, I wanted somewhere close to the nightlife, the room was okay but nothing special There was a lot of noise from neighbouring rooms which was a bit disturbing but overall reasonable value,
Levi B. Par Norway, 7. oktober 2014
good hotel

cheap
7,7
Good in aircon and private bathroom
Daniel B. Par United Kingdom, 30. september 2014
Ok

What you'd expect from a budget place to stay.
7,3
Michelle R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. september 2014
Cheap accommodation

Near the site
7
Aw S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. september 2014
Cheap but not so good quality

Good Value, Location is in downtown, Nice Secure
5,7
Its on the downtown site at Mango Ave. (G. Maxilom St.). the prices is very reasonable but for the quality of the room and enviroment, it's not so nice. The lighting on my room is very dark, also there is no warm water in the shower room. Employee are nice and well secured, Its good for backpackers or economic travelling.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu Guest House CebuCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu - InngangCebu Guest House Cebu - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3C08