Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Cebu Guest House Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Guest House Cebu - Inngang Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hage Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suiterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suiterom
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Inngang Cebu Guest House Cebu - Omgivelser Cebu Guest House Cebu - Resepsjon Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suiterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/salong Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bad Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Inne i hotellet Cebu Guest House Cebu - Inngang
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,1

fra 188 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
5,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (188)
Liu H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 17. februar 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Reiste alene Vietnam, 8. februar 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 8. februar 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. januar 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Young H. Reiste alene South Korea, 26. desember 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Reiste alene Belgium, 18. november 2013
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5,3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. november 2013
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2,3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC
Ryan C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. august 2013
good location but dirty room

located near to nightlife, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6,3
i was shocked when checked-in to this hotel dorm room, the room was dirty, smelly and hot (air-con seems broken). i couldn't get a sleep inside the room i rather to sleep on the sofa in the living room....well i eventually upgrade my dorm room to twin sharing room which is much more comfortable. the twin sharing room was cool, equipped with a small tv but still the floor was a little bit dirty....perhaps the staffs should put more attention on the cleanliness of this property...overall this is still considered worth for value.
Jia R. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. juli 2013
many other better place in that area, skip this

fast check in and check out
5,3
no water in the bathroom in early morning, laundry service operated by the guesthouse charges me double than stated price for laundry, location is far from osmena circle. walkable by day, at night is a little dangerous. better stay at other place near osmena circle and robinson's mall. i stayed for one day and the next day i changed to another place.
Evangeline V. Gruppe Philippines, 16. juli 2013
Affordable yet comfortable

cheap, friendly staff, quiet
6,3
i only stayed or 1 night but it was worth it.very affordable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - InngangCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCebu Guest House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu - InngangCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - HageCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteromCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteromCebu Guest House Cebu - InngangCebu Guest House Cebu - OmgivelserCebu Guest House Cebu - ResepsjonCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteromCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/salongCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - BadCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu - InngangCebu Guest House Cebu - ResepsjonCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - Balkong/terasseCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B07