eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Cebu Guest House Cebu - Inngang Cebu Guest House Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Guest House Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bad Cebu Guest House Cebu - Inne i hotellet Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/salong Cebu Guest House Cebu - Resepsjon Cebu Guest House Cebu - Resepsjon Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suiterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suiterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suiterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hage Cebu Guest House Cebu - Omgivelser Cebu Guest House Cebu - Inngang
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Inngang Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnitt

6,0

fra 194 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
5,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (194)
Sorter etter:
Aw S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. september 2014
Cheap but not so good quality

Good Value, Location is in downtown, Nice Secure
5,7
Its on the downtown site at Mango Ave. (G. Maxilom St.). the prices is very reasonable but for the quality of the room and enviroment, it's not so nice. The lighting on my room is very dark, also there is no warm water in the shower room. Employee are nice and well secured, Its good for backpackers or economic travelling.
Abigail C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. juni 2014
wonderful

none
5
no comment
Alexandre M. Reiste alene France, 9. mai 2014
I will not stay there again

between the shoping mall and night life area
4,3
i booked for a double bed room and got a twin bed room with no window very small and very old. The pictures on the web site must have been taken 15 years ago. Don't wast your money.
Jasmin D. Par Philippines, 7. mars 2014
Value for money

centrally-located, friendly staff, accessible
8
It was still pleasant despite the lack of bathroom amenities; easily accessible.
Liu H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 17. februar 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Reiste alene Vietnam, 8. februar 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 8. februar 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. januar 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Niels W. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 8. januar 2014
delapidated mess!

friendly staff
3,3
i booked 3 nights here and forfeit all 3 nights, after quickly booking something else using my phone in their courtyard. staff was friendly, but the building and the rooms are terrible holes in the ceiling, and walls, shared bathrooms looked so outlandish, i took photographs to scare relatives with.
Young H. Reiste alene South Korea, 26. desember 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu Guest House CebuCebu Guest House Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCebu Guest House Cebu - InngangCebu Guest House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - BadCebu Guest House Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/salongCebu Guest House Cebu - ResepsjonCebu Guest House Cebu - ResepsjonCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteromCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteromCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteromCebu Guest House Cebu - HageCebu Guest House Cebu - OmgivelserCebu Guest House Cebu - InngangCebu Guest House Cebu - InngangCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - Balkong/terasseCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - GjesteromCebu Guest House Cebu - BadCebu Guest House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu - InngangCebu Guest House Cebu - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3B05