Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kafé Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kafé Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kafé Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 241
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1929
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1929)
Sorter etter:
Marichu R. Gruppe Norway, 22. april 2014
God service

Mat, ganske bra standard, rent
7,7
Overraskende bra. Kommer nok tilbake igjen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emil T. Par Norway, 1. mars 2012
Helt nytt hotell med perfekt beliggenhet

Helt nytt rom, balkong med nydelig utsikt, meget moderne.
8,7
vi bodde her 4 dager, nøt det store bassengområdet! hotellet var bare ferdiginnredet til og med 8 etasje, så det var lite gjester. kjøpesenteret ayala ligger rett over veien, med gode shoppingmuligheter og mange gode spisesteder. servicen fra de ansatte var topp. eneste minuset var maten fra romservice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gunnar R. Familie med store barn Norway, 30. juni 2010
Får det allerede

Het ok hotell i den prisklassen. Sentral beliggenhet
7,7
Omgivelsene utenfor var kaotiske, både når det gjelder byggevirksomhet og trafikkforholdene.Vi hørte ikke mye til støyen utenfor inne på hotellet. Veldig hyggelig personale, og god service. Det som trekker ned er at det tok 1 -en time å gjøre opp for 4 rom. Vi fikk heller ikke med kvitteringene på mat/minibarkjøp.
Shoppingtips: Ayala shoppingmall bare 5 min. gåtur unna, men man trenger hjelp av hotellvaktene for å krysse gatene for å komme dit.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bjorn F. Reiste alene Norway, 17. mai 2010
OK hotell

Pris er grei - god verdi for pengene.
7,3
Inngangspartiet var noe skjemmet av anleggsarbeider på det tidspunkt jeg var der. Restauranten var bra, mange gode retter ved buffet middagen som hadde svært behagelig pris. Ansatte var generelt sett dyktige og vennlige. Rommene (jeg bodde på Superior) kunne virke noe mørke og slitte. AC var vanskelig å regulere nøyaktig. Bad og WC er OK. Jeg kan godt anbefale dette hotellet til de som ikke vil betale alt for mye for en grei standard på en sentral plassering.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel U. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. juli 2015
Difficult to balance hot and cold water

Price, cleanliness, staff
8
It was ok except for hot and cold water and also controls for Aircon could not be adjusted to the correct temperatire
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose F. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Nice Stay

The bed and pilllows were the best I have slept in....firm and comfortable. Staff were very courteous and helpful, and they were sincere.
8,7
Overall a very pleasant stay for me and I plan to return again. The only X mark was the way the shower area is designed. Water from the shower head hits the wall, drips to the bathtub rim and then flows to the floor. Otherwise, very much worth it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaydon J. Reiste alene Singapore, 22. juli 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
It is a Wonderful experience staying at Cebu Parklane International Hotel. This is my 2nd time staying in this Hotel and I couldn't find the words to describe how wonderful it was to stay here while I'm on vacation in Cebu. In fact, my friend Michael was persuaded to stay here after I managed to change his mind (after he checked online and told me about 'Quest"). I told him about the experience I had, the 1st time when I was here last October (2014). So, the 3 of us (Michael - rm 503, Clamence - rm 609 and I - rm 618) finally stayed put here. I would like to mentioned that the staffs were the ones who made possible in making our stay here, WONDERFUL. We had a terrific time and we always made sure that we at least, make time (before leaving the Hotel for our daily trips) to chat with the wonderful and beautiful ladies at the Front Desk and also to mingle with the Concierge staffs. They do make our day before we leave for our daily chores. Staffs namely : 1 (F/Desk) - Nicole, Xiane, Quennie, Charles, Jarius and more (FORGIVE ME IF I DIDN'T MENTIONED THE REST OF THEM COZ I COULDN'T REMEMBER THEIR NAMES). 2 (Call Center) - Jassy. 3 (Concierge) - Frank, Wacky, Jayson, kate (AGAIN, I FORGOTTEN THE REST OF THE NAMES BUT YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE?). 4 (MANUEL'S) - CHEF DIANE, WAITERS, EDELITO, JERRY & DREX. 5 (Housekeeping) - Forgotten the names. These are the staffs who are an ASSET to the hotel and the organisation. They are the reason why the Hotel has REPEATED guests (like myself) coming back for more Fun, Exciting, Beautiful and Wonderful stay in this Hotel. Thank you Cebu Parklane International Hotel and I'll be back in Cebu in January 2016 to enjoy the SINOLOG Festival (I hope I got the spelling right). Guess where I'll be staying?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emma S. Par Philippines, 20. juli 2015
Parklane stay

Cleanliness, staff courteousness,
7,3
During registration, the front desk lady is unable to find my reservation even if I have the reservation ID. She then suggested that I email the registration to their supervisor. I took a seat and proceeded to do so. Upon looking at the front desk, I could see that a lot of people were checking in. It took an hour with me finally falling in line again to get my room. I think she totally forgot about me waiting for her. Another minor incident which I didn't like was when I couldn't use my key card. I went up to the front desk only to find out that the key card machine wasn't working. It was inconvenient to wait so after about 20 minutes I told the front desk lady that I would like to get my lunch and be back later. After about 30 minutes, I came back only to find out that that front desk lady had gone out for lunch and the other ladies is unable to give me my key card because they were attending to other people checking in and checking out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaydon J. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. juli 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wayne P. Reiste alene Australia, 17. juli 2015
good stay

position
8,3
great rooms and great position
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07