eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 241
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1764 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1764)
Sorter etter:
Marichu R. Gruppe Norway, 22. april 2014
God service

Mat, ganske bra standard, rent
7,7
Overraskende bra. Kommer nok tilbake igjen
Emil T. Par Norway, 1. mars 2012
Helt nytt hotell med perfekt beliggenhet

Helt nytt rom, balkong med nydelig utsikt, meget moderne.
8,7
vi bodde her 4 dager, nøt det store bassengområdet! hotellet var bare ferdiginnredet til og med 8 etasje, så det var lite gjester. kjøpesenteret ayala ligger rett over veien, med gode shoppingmuligheter og mange gode spisesteder. servicen fra de ansatte var topp. eneste minuset var maten fra romservice.
Gunnar R. Familie med store barn Norway, 30. juni 2010
Får det allerede

Het ok hotell i den prisklassen. Sentral beliggenhet
7,7
Omgivelsene utenfor var kaotiske, både når det gjelder byggevirksomhet og trafikkforholdene.Vi hørte ikke mye til støyen utenfor inne på hotellet. Veldig hyggelig personale, og god service. Det som trekker ned er at det tok 1 -en time å gjøre opp for 4 rom. Vi fikk heller ikke med kvitteringene på mat/minibarkjøp.
Shoppingtips: Ayala shoppingmall bare 5 min. gåtur unna, men man trenger hjelp av hotellvaktene for å krysse gatene for å komme dit.
Bjorn F. Reiste alene Norway, 17. mai 2010
OK hotell

Pris er grei - god verdi for pengene.
7,3
Inngangspartiet var noe skjemmet av anleggsarbeider på det tidspunkt jeg var der. Restauranten var bra, mange gode retter ved buffet middagen som hadde svært behagelig pris. Ansatte var generelt sett dyktige og vennlige. Rommene (jeg bodde på Superior) kunne virke noe mørke og slitte. AC var vanskelig å regulere nøyaktig. Bad og WC er OK. Jeg kan godt anbefale dette hotellet til de som ikke vil betale alt for mye for en grei standard på en sentral plassering.
John R. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
---

---
7
---
Darrell G. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. oktober 2014
Nice peaceful and quiet stay

I loved the good food, the staff performance, and the location.
9,3
I loved my stay at the Parklane hotel, the staff was very good in helping me with my needs. The location is perfect, for going to mall and getting a needed taxi. The staff was helpful with directions, and where to go for dining or entertainment.
Kenneth H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 25. oktober 2014
Park Lane Hotel Good Choice!

Location, Food, service/comfort
8
We have stayed at Park Lane several times. This time around it was just my wife and daughter. The buffet breakfast always is good. Staff and cleanliness is good. Hotel is comfortable and located near Ayala Mall. No complaints here!
Terry M. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. oktober 2014
My home away from home.

The staff, the food and comfort.
2,7
felt safe and comfortable and secure here at this hotel. the staff were always nice and smiling and good people. I registered three times here because I went away for awhile and came back because I felt it was the place I felt good in. I knew there was always good food downstairs with the buffets and the ala cartes choices. They always sent up good filtered water when I called for it on the phone. The call center was VERY polite and professional. The waiters and waitresses in the dining hall always made me feel good and at home. Everyone called me sir and that made me feel special and cared about and they said it with feeling, not just because they had to. This is my first trip to Asia and the Philippines and this hotel was my home and I appreciate everything they did for me. The building is a bit dated and so is the furniture, but for the price, hey, its nice. There were several power outages due to storms but the auxiliary electrical system always kicked in and saved the day and things continued as usual without long delays. Wow, I like this place. Thanks for being my family everyone, and respecting and giving me such good care everyone on the staff.
Mark B. Par Canada, 16. oktober 2014
Comfortable stay

Great bed, large rooms and nice facilities.
8,3
The was a great place to stay. The king size bed and non smoking room will be missed! The restaurant and pool side restaurant were very good. The location 5 minutes walking to the Ayallah mall is GREAT! My only complaint was that I could not get a hot shower at any time I showered in the morning.
Jaydon J. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
My stay in Cebu Parklane International Hotel

1) Staff friendliness 2) 5 mins to Ayala Center (my favourite haunt) 3) Getting a taxi is fast
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - TreningsromCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06