Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Bad Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suiterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suiterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Fuente Osmena Antall rom: 31
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1005
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1005)
Sorter etter:
Jeffrey O. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. august 2015
cap

there were some restaurants nearby,big room,great staff
7,3
my stay was good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seijiro N. Reiste alene Japan, 27. juli 2015
Good!

Location, kind staff, bed
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angus C. Reiste alene Australia, 22. juli 2015
Reasonable enough

Free water
7
A couple of nights as a solo traveller. A few minutes walk into the CBD of Cebu. Breakfast was ok. I was on the 4th floor and the water pressure was non-existent. Room was clean, Air-conditioner worked.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jericho M. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juli 2015
was expecting for something

* quick customer service
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roger J. Reiste alene New Zealand, 18. juli 2015
Great Accommodation

Location, Staff, Breakfast
10
Although the Hotel has an Internal worn look,I could not fault it in any way
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael T. Familie med store barn Australia, 17. juli 2015
Verygood stay

Verygood customer service, price range, great wifi.
8,7
Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Clean rooms. Good strong wifi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Allan N. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. juli 2015
Tried and tested so it's like a second home

Value, Location, Staff
7,3
I've stayed here before that's why I like coming back to this property. Value, location and staff are the best assets to this hotel. The rooms are very basic and are a notch up from a dorm type of room. It is definitely showing age. I was upgraded to a suite, which was plenty of room for me. There was a bathtub and while it did its job, the tub was dingy and mouldy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chris H. Reiste alene Australia, 15. juli 2015
Cebu R

Staff were very good and friendly
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Er A. Par Malaysia, 6. juli 2015
good memories at cubu

friendly sincere helpful staffs
8
Good memories and plain to come back next available vacation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen D. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. juni 2015
Loved the hotel, hated the traffic getting there

Free use of their PCs, comfortable room, friendly staff
7,3
For a small and affordable boutique hotel, it's probably one of the best in Cebu. But getting there, you have to endure the terrible traffic from the airport which takes about an hour by taxi. Was surprised when I got there and was told my room was upgraded at no extra cost to a larger one with a full-sized bed instead of just a twin. Will definitely try and stay there again if I ever have a reason to return to Cebu.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - BadCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - SuiteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - SuiteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Inne i hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ForretningssenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Inne i hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ResepsjonCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Inne i hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Inne i hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Inne i hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05