eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bad Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suiterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suiterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 31
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 951 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (951)
Sorter etter:
Philip C. Par United Kingdom, 6. februar 2015
A friendly & good value base in Cebu City..

A good quiet location, friendly staff, good value accomodation.
9,3
It's the 3rd time we stayed here - nice big rooms, quiet area, friendly staff - it's good value for money..
Jaime C. Gruppe Canada, 28. januar 2015
Cebu vacation

Location
7,3
Pleasant
Anthony L. Par Australia, 8. januar 2015
Stop over

Quiet clean and safe
9
It was a pleasant stay for the second time at cebu r . I will always stay there . 5 minute walk to Mango square. Nice and quiet.
Anthony L. Par Australia, 4. januar 2015
One night stay

Quiet, great staff and clean
9
One night stay on the way through to Bohol. Great staff and very clean and quiet hotel.
Alain D. Småbarnsfamilie France, 3. januar 2015
2 rooms with 2 different problems

location transportations accessibility
4
we had 2 rooms - The first one in front of the street was very noisy because at 4 am one car was in repair and people was talking laudly. Even the hotel was at the end of one quiet street the environement was noisy earlly on the morning. (Maybe people don't know that customers of hotels are inside to sleep or "try to sleep" !) - The second room had non working cr. We called the staff who empty the bowl. But just after his departure, the cr was'nt running again .
Karl B. Reiste alene Austria, 2. januar 2015
all right , nice staff , clean

nice staff , safety
7,7
OK
Jihoon L. Par South Korea, 20. desember 2014
it was bad choice to stay this hotel.
2
Staff were good. But especially a staff who works at the reception was so rude and arrogant. And also too unkind to us. And our room was not clean. Ther were so many ants in the room. And the location of hotel was not good to walk around.
Katereen N. Par Philippines, 9. desember 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. desember 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. desember 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BadCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05