eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bad Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suiterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suiterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 31
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 935 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (935)
Sorter etter:
Katereen N. Par Philippines, 9. desember 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. desember 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. desember 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Vincent -. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 19. november 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9,3
The best
Liang T. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. november 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful

Quiet location, 7 eleven around the corner and good barbeque food opposite.
9,3
Myunghoon K. Reiste alene South Korea, 13. november 2014
Got every needs I had

staff, quietness, room amenities.
10
Was very comfortable with multi-English channeled TV and fridge with drinks, stayed well before going to remote islet.
Ador H. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. november 2014
Except for the location, a good hotel.

Bed Size, Room Size, Cleanliness
7,7
Except for its location, which is away from the main road, the hotel is relatively good. Big room and bed size, good food served during breakfast.
Philip C. Par United Kingdom, 8. november 2014
Great value & quality hotel.

Very big & comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet location.
9
This hotel is very good value - the rooms are larger than average & comfortable. It's in a quiet road in a nice area of Cebu. The staff are very welcoming. This was my 2nd stay at this hotel - I would recommend for anyone seeking a good value stay at Cebu in a good city location.
Maria R. Reiste alene Philippines, 7. november 2014
Fine

value for money. location. nice staff.
7,7
value for money. location. nice staff.
John B. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. november 2014
decent budget hotel with friendly staff

warm service, decent location, good value
8,3
I felt like the room was a good value and also included a not amazing but acceptable breakfast. I didn't experience any problems except the Wi-Fi not working for a period of time, which I think is probably normal in Cebu. You can walk to several places from this hotel, such as Mango Square.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BadCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06