Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bad Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suiterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suiterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 31
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 974 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (974)
Sorter etter:
Justin C. Par United States of America, 22. mai 2015
Affordable Price for a Vacation

Free breakfast, security, A/C.
8
Overall, very good. Staff was very nice. Housekeeping did a good job at making the room look nice after it was messy. Pros: - No power outages during my stay - Security guard/cameras 24/7 - Lunch/Dinner menu has decent food and price - Soft bed - A/C Cons: - Wi-Fi connectivity intermittent with new Apple devices (2008 MacBook Pro was only device stayed connected all the time) - Room service charges each service to room (order your meal then bring it to your room yourself to avoid the charge)
Paul B. Par Philippines, 1. mai 2015
overnight stay at a great hotel

great staff performance, clean and value for money
7,7
The staff there are so accomodating and they find ways to suit your needs.
Xyl B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. april 2015
Will stay again

Location, Staff, Value for money
8,3
it was comfortable and pleasant ... the deluxe room needs to be updated though ... repainting furniture and newer A/C ... the bathroom definitely needs an upgrade on grouting and fixtures ... overall it still is good value for money
Nerriza L. Familie med store barn United Arab Emirates, 26. april 2015
It was OK.

--
6,7
---
Nerriza L. Familie med store barn United Arab Emirates, 25. april 2015
OK

---
6,3
---
Jerome J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. april 2015
Comfortable and safe

Staff, food and amenities
8,7
Good... Can't ask for more
Ana G. Reiste alene Italy, 15. april 2015
Good price clean Room

Cleaness price
6,7
Room are basic but for The price is ok , they offer a breakfast Which is not perfect but is good enough to start the day. Location is a little bit out but you can get taxi very easy and cheap. Internet is very bad in the room .
Georgette G. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. april 2015
we'll be back

i like that the neighborhood is quiet and that there is ample parking space. the staff are lovely and attentive and the food is good
8
Mohammad R. Par Indonesia, 5. april 2015
Value for Money and Location

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay here. I love the breakfast and the staff were very helpful. The location is pretty strategic, near the Osmena Circle. I would come back!
Mohammad R. Par Indonesia, 4. april 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I only stayed for one night but then I decided to extend my stay at this hotel. I love the neighborhood and its strategic location.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BadCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ForretningssenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ResepsjonCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02