Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bad Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suiterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suiterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 31
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 988
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (988)
Sorter etter:
Stephen D. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. juni 2015
Loved the hotel, hated the traffic getting there

Free use of their PCs, comfortable room, friendly staff
7,3
For a small and affordable boutique hotel, it's probably one of the best in Cebu. But getting there, you have to endure the terrible traffic from the airport which takes about an hour by taxi. Was surprised when I got there and was told my room was upgraded at no extra cost to a larger one with a full-sized bed instead of just a twin. Will definitely try and stay there again if I ever have a reason to return to Cebu.
Warner P. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. juni 2015
No toiletries and old towels
5,7
There are no toothbrush and toothpaste which is important when you stay in the hotels. Towels also are very old that looks like a rug. I noted down that I'm going to checkin early but when I arrived at the hotel, they told me I'm not allowed to do early checkin so I have to wait 7 hrs before I could checkin
Ritchie A. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 22. juni 2015
Awesome

Friendly staff, value for money, good location
9,3
Happy and satisfied
Jim R. Par United Kingdom, 21. juni 2015
Hotel of choice

Staff, value for money
6,7
I have commented several time times re this property and basically I'm happy to continue using it when I visit Cebu.
Gloria R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. juni 2015
Its was a pleasant stay...

friendly staff, nice location and clean
6,3
we enjoyed our stay. we got upgraded to a nice room with mountain view as your headboard. only drawback is that it is not sound proof.
Gloria R. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. juni 2015
lobby can be too crowded in the morning...

close to my appointment, clean and friendly staff
6
overall it was ok. staff are pleasant and try their best to help. I find the lobby too small and can get too crowded especially in the morning. It is not also the best place to stay or entertain friends.
Herwig D. Par Belgium, 16. juni 2015
great hotel

hotel is very clean,comfort bed,its a quiet place.
8,3
i would surtenly go back to this hotel. The breakfast was great. Good location. Great staff. Always a taxi waiting to pick up
Gordon W. Par Australia, 10. juni 2015
Value for money!

Size of room, friendly staff, comfort of bed
8
All was satisfactory!
Ma J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. mai 2015
top value for money hotel

The location of the hotel, its facilities and amiable staff made this hotel for me top value hotel. Even the menu has wide variety for customers to choose from
8,3
I feel safe and satisfied staying at Cebu R Hotel. Taxi is accessible and during rush hour the guard assist customers to find one.
Justin C. Par United States of America, 22. mai 2015
Affordable Price for a Vacation

Free breakfast, security, A/C.
8
Overall, very good. Staff was very nice. Housekeeping did a good job at making the room look nice after it was messy. Pros: - No power outages during my stay - Security guard/cameras 24/7 - Lunch/Dinner menu has decent food and price - Soft bed - A/C Cons: - Wi-Fi connectivity intermittent with new Apple devices (2008 MacBook Pro was only device stayed connected all the time) - Room service charges each service to room (order your meal then bring it to your room yourself to avoid the charge)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BadCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ForretningssenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ResepsjonCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Inne i hotelletCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03