eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bad Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suiterom
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 31
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 913 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (913)
Sorter etter:
Michelle L. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Why Cebu R Hotel...

The service was great! Room is maintained and clean. Furnitures & fixtures are all maintained.
7,3
Great!
Antonio O. Par United States of America, 26. september 2014
First stop Cebu.

staff, cleanliness, service
9,7
It was good my gf was safe there, as my flight was changed.
Steve I. Par United States of America, 24. september 2014
affordable

pRice clean, fRiendly staff
6,3
Ok. Gave me a deluxe room with no view but a cement wall. Was not too happy. Restaurant was in front of check in desk. Very crowded. Food could be better. Price was good.
Michael A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. september 2014
Highly recommended hotel

1. Best value for your money.
9,3
Uyen T. Gruppe Vietnam, 23. september 2014
Little hotel

Location Staff Price
6
We only stay there for a night. It's exactly what you pay for, very standard and tuck in a small street. However, the staff is helpful and Cebu is a little quiet nice city.
Lyndell F. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. september 2014
Cebu R Hotel

affordable,clean,accomodating staff
9
satisfied client...
Jim H. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. september 2014
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Reiste alene Greece, 10. september 2014
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6,7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. september 2014
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8,7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Reiste alene Australia, 19. august 2014
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel Cebu - BadCebu R Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel Cebu - SuiteromCebu R Hotel Cebu - GjesteromCebu R Hotel Cebu - SuiteromCebu R Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01