Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hage Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Restaurant Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Resepsjon Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hage Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hage
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Balkong/terasse Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Fasiliteter Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Fasiliteter Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Gjesterom Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Gjesterom Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Gjesterom Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hage Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Fasiliteter Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotellet Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Hage
Område Mactan Island Antall rom: 9
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 90
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
5,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (90)
Sorter etter:
Mohamad N. Par Philippines, 18. juni 2015
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, Price
10
Excellent
Michael G. Par United States of America, 4. juni 2015
Well Done!

Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
8,3
Great!
Melissa O. Par Philippines, 9. mai 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city

Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
7,7
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Randall P. Reiste alene Australia, 20. januar 2015
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4,3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Sangmi Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 1. januar 2015
not good

kind worker
4,7
Uncomfortable..
Felix J. Reiste alene Germany, 27. desember 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight

Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
8,3
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Maximin B. Foretningsreisende France, 20. oktober 2014
Good stay

Location
6
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Maximin B. Foretningsreisende France, 18. oktober 2014
Good stay

Location
6
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Maximin B. Foretningsreisende France, 16. oktober 2014
Good stay

Location
6
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Jun A. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. september 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7,3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan IslandCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - HageCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - ResepsjonCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - HageCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - HageCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Balkong/terasseCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - FasiliteterCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - FasiliteterCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GjesteromCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GjesteromCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GjesteromCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - HageCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - FasiliteterCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - HageCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - BadCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GjesteromCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - HageCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GjesteromCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GjesteromCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - BadCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - FasiliteterCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GjesteromCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - KartCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - GjesteromCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Balkong/terasse


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02