Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 99 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
5,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (99)
Sorter etter:
Gianclaudio B. Par Spain, 4. februar 2016
good hotel for short stay

situation,staff,internet
8
very good situation near the airport, big room, good internet and very good staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
April J. Par Philippines, 24. januar 2016
Very Comfortable

Nice Room and Bed, Room Amenities, Value for money
8,7
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The location is a bit of a challenge but if you will call them and ask for directions, you'll find the place easily. We stayed in a Deluxe Room. It has a refrigerator, a small table for eating or studying, a TV, and a sink.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fredrik S. Forretningsreisende Sweden, 5. januar 2016
Good for airport

Oractival easy convienient
8,3
Swift and short
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Victor R. Par Spain, 30. oktober 2015
Big, clean and comfortable

Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
9
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mai L. Par Australia, 28. juni 2015
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
2
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamad N. Par Philippines, 18. juni 2015
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, Price
10
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael G. Par United States of America, 4. juni 2015
Well Done!

Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
8,3
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melissa O. Par Philippines, 9. mai 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city

Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
7,7
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Randall P. Reiste alene Australia, 20. januar 2015
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4,3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sangmi Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 1. januar 2015
not good

kind worker
4,7
Uncomfortable..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øyCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - HageCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - RestaurantCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - ResepsjonCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - HageCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - HageCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Balkong/terasseCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - FasiliteterCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - FasiliteterCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - GjesteromCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - GjesteromCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - GjesteromCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - HageCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - FasiliteterCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - HageCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - BadCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - GjesteromCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - HageCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - GjesteromCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - GjesteromCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - BadCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - FasiliteterCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - GjesteromCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - KartCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - GjesteromCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan øy - Balkong/terasse


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02