Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 899 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (899)
Sorter etter:
Linda T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 29. oktober 2015
Flott hotel

Hotellet lå rett på stranda, mange fasiliteter på hotellet, god frokost
7
Hotellet bærer preg av slitasje, sikkert noe som kommer fra været osv siden hotellet er såpass nytt, men til å være et 5 stjernes hotell burde de nok gjort noe med dette. Det er et flott bygg med fine rom, vi bodde i et premien spa delux rom. Hotellet er et flott familie hotel, men til familler med barn fra 4 år og oppover, for det er ikke tilrettelagt for vogner og triller, mange trapper og nivåer uten ramper ( ikke til folk som sitter i rullestol ).... Vi hadde et barn på 1 år med oss og vi måtte bære trillen mye, og lange omveier for å komme til badsengområdet og Strand, det var ikke bra. Skal du gå inn til "sentrum" Karon må du gå langs veien et stykke hvor det ikke er fortau, med mye farlig trafikk, ikke bra!! Hyggelig betjening som var veldig hjelpsomme og smilende. Kunne nok vært litt bedre renhold på rommet. God frokost. Nå er jo vi vant til Norsk standar og den er nok endel høyere enn i Thailand, så det gjør nok at vi stiller litt høyere krav...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yip C. Par Hong Kong, 20. desember 2015
A.Managere

Food, Pool & Beach
8,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Terese P. Familie med store barn Australia, 8. desember 2015
Family Phillips holiday

Staff accommodation pool
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammed E. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 5. desember 2015
Best ever resort!

Beautiful landscape, gorgeous rooms, awesome pool area.
10
Together with my wife, we brought our child, aged 7 and 4. The kids were totally awed and kept talking about the experiences. In fact, they have already planned for the family to make a return trip in a year's time and for a much longer period of stay. It was money well spent and a totally different experience from the last time my wife and I were in Phuket in another 5* resort for our honeymoon. Centara, we have nothing but praises. We sure miss the moments. Thank you Centara, thank you Phuket.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sohail A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 30. november 2015
enjoyed the stay

cleanliness, facilities, location
10
Absolutely loved the experience. ...it was a magnificant place with all necessary facilities and more. Would definetly recommend to others especially couples with young kids. Staff all had very good attitude and the place has a peacefull presence. Awesome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maikou V. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 25. november 2015
Not convenient location.

Peaceful location, comfortable bed, nice hotel.
7,3
It was okay and everything is expensive. location is inconvenience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad T. Småbarnsfamilie Qatar, 20. november 2015
Excellent

Location, Water park and beach access
2,3
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna L. Par Philippines, 9. november 2015
Wonderful weekend getaway

Best 3 things are 1) deluxe pool suite 2) sunset by the beach 3) pool
9,3
It was one relaxing weekend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teodor J. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 8. november 2015
Excellent family hotel

Room comfort, dining, the pools
9
We selected the hotel based on the family reviews on Agoda and found them to be accurate. We chose one of the larger rooms with two queens beds and a nice balcony overlooking the pools. The children loved the pools, waterslides, etc and we never left the resort apart from spending time at their beach. The dining was superb and the staff was excellent with the children. A great vacation and we would recommend this hotel to other families.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Per A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 1. november 2015
Holiday at Karon beach

Big rooms,nice pools and good location
7
The start up was not good,was not able to check in before 1600,we was seated in an lounge and i we have not called the reception at 1600 I think we would have checked in even later.Then we had to call for the lugage to be brought to the romm,entually arrived 1700. The next day we had a good day until in the late afternoon we was sitting at our private pool and a part of the pergola above fell down to the jacuzi part . We had just used the pool and fear what could have happen if we was under.Called reception and they promised to send somebody,but never came .2 days later the fallen material was removed.This incident made us not use the private pool again in fear off geting some of this in our head The resturant and pool area was very nice and staff good. We would recommend the Hotel to others,but the private pool area has to be upgraded to avoided falling pergola from above.The standard off maintenance is not 5 stars
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salongCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MøteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MøteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - TreningsromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05