Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Barneklubb Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salong
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Direktørsalong Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Møterom Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Møterom Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Karon Antall rom: 262
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 852
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (852)
Sorter etter:
Vivian L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 28. august 2015
Family friendly hotel

Water park, view, safety
8
Need improvement: - The elevator was out of order for more than 5 days. - Many mosquitoes (good that electrical incense provided) - Balcony too large and less space indoor. Not enough seats indoor. - Too few shuttle bus seats and just 2pm and 5pm, and no back trip. - Why the hotel not allow driver of Tuk Tuk or taxi to take us out when their vans were not available? Peak hours need to wait for half an hour for hotel to arrange a van. Long way and steep slope to walk up for elderly and kids (thanks for the considerate staff allow us to squeeze in the shuttle finally) - sewage system may need improvement as some smell noted somewhere in the garden
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Po Y. Familie med store barn China, 28. august 2015
Great services

Great view, quiet place, Nice pool
7,3
Great but a bit further apart from restaurants
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darren B. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 26. august 2015
Relaxing Break

The hotel had very good facilities for young children, was positioned right on the beach and was clean and well maintained
8
All in all we were very pleased with our 6 day stay at the Centara Grand Beach Resort. We have a 23 month old son and we found the pool and kids facilities to be extremely good for young children. The hotel is a little bit away from things and isolated so those looking at getting out in town in the evening may be a little disappointed as it was 400Baht each way for the short taxi ride to Patong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vaibhav G. Småbarnsfamilie India, 19. august 2015
Great resort! fun vaction!

camp safari for kids, water slides, family rooms
7,7
We booked this resort after reading many good reviews, and it lived up to our expectations!! Excellent location next to clean beach, water slides and hours of fun for kids and adults alike, spacious rooms, prompt buggy service to go around, are all highlights of this resort. The best feature was camp safari where they had toys, games and books for kids of all ages. Parents could relax in the resort while the very friendly staff dedicated to the kids supervised them. Food quality needs to be improved, but service staff was good. Hotel provides free shuttle to go to patong market and return back. Do not miss john greys sea kayak experience while in phuket! All in all, a fantastic holiday!! Shall return in the future!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kerrie K. Par Australia, 14. august 2015
A great Hotel and Location

Pool, Room, Beach Front
7,3
We had a great stay. Our room with a pool was great, wish we had more time there. Good to have swimming facilities out of the hot sun - the shady areas in the pool were fantastic. Facilities for our late checkout we also good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alwyn L. Par Singapore, 14. august 2015
Regular commercialised resort

Food, room, hotel scenery
6,7
The room and the food was pretty good. However we had to wait a very long time for check in... they only managed to give us a room at 4pm. But manager mathieu was very nice.. and hotel allowed us to use the showers even after check out. Breakfast spread was good abd quality of food was good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yaser K. Småbarnsfamilie Bahrain, 12. august 2015
Great Family Holiday..

In room dinning speed and food quality, Water Activities and Spa.
8
We took our 6 year old and 2 year old to Centara Grand for a 6 night stay. During the stay, staff were helpful and friendly. Morning breakfast had a variety of choices, bakery was available and fresh bread was served. The kids loved the pool area the most, great baby pool for infants and toddlers with a really cute slide. The resort, unlike other resorts in the area, has its own private beach. There is a Shuttle which takes you to Patong beach. Room was a bit small, wished it was a bit more spacious. However, we will definitely consider a second visit.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nithi K. Par Thailand, 26. juli 2015
A great escape

Nice pool, great view and private property
8
This is my first time for this hotel. To be honest the hotel is great. Stunning view from my room, nice pool especially the main pool. Unfortunately, there are few points need to be improved. Firstly, the hotel has only fews car park space. Secondly, the breakfast is quite disappointed. I stayed here for 3 days and the breakfast was not varity at all. I had eaten almost the same in every day I spent. Lastly, the security system in the car park is poor. They couldn't reconise my car. At least they should write the customer vehicle registration. On the last day of my staying, there was a singer who stayed in the hotel the security guard just turned the flashlight to my face and acted like I was a criminal. I think it's very rude. The hotel should handle it better than this. But overall I am still satisfised with this hotel. Unfortunately, it will be the first and the last time for me here. Good luck!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Svetlana S. Par India, 23. juli 2015
Lovely resort & amazing staff

The hotel is very beautiful, right at the beach and equipped with great food and amazing spa
8
We stayed there for 3 nights at the pool suite. The place is wonderful and food was great with international menu. Their spa is amazing. Their pool suites are expensive but lack privacy which is a draw back. The other reservation is connectivity to Patong and it's very expensive to hire taxis (400 bath one way). Also their airport transfer is very expensive. Secondly thier in house tour desk charges double thd usual rates to book any day tours around. Overall the resort is wonderful and serves as a best place for a family holiday.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gabriela G. Par Brazil, 15. juli 2015
Great service

Location, service and convenience
9,3
Brilliant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salongCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MøteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MøteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - TreningsromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08