Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Barneklubb Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salong
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Direktørsalong Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Møterom Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Møterom Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Karon Antall rom: 262
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 830
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (830)
Sorter etter:
Nithi K. Par Thailand, 26. juli 2015
A great escape

Nice pool, great view and private property
8
This is my first time for this hotel. To be honest the hotel is great. Stunning view from my room, nice pool especially the main pool. Unfortunately, there are few points need to be improved. Firstly, the hotel has only fews car park space. Secondly, the breakfast is quite disappointed. I stayed here for 3 days and the breakfast was not varity at all. I had eaten almost the same in every day I spent. Lastly, the security system in the car park is poor. They couldn't reconise my car. At least they should write the customer vehicle registration. On the last day of my staying, there was a singer who stayed in the hotel the security guard just turned the flashlight to my face and acted like I was a criminal. I think it's very rude. The hotel should handle it better than this. But overall I am still satisfised with this hotel. Unfortunately, it will be the first and the last time for me here. Good luck!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Svetlana S. Par India, 23. juli 2015
Lovely resort & amazing staff

The hotel is very beautiful, right at the beach and equipped with great food and amazing spa
8
We stayed there for 3 nights at the pool suite. The place is wonderful and food was great with international menu. Their spa is amazing. Their pool suites are expensive but lack privacy which is a draw back. The other reservation is connectivity to Patong and it's very expensive to hire taxis (400 bath one way). Also their airport transfer is very expensive. Secondly thier in house tour desk charges double thd usual rates to book any day tours around. Overall the resort is wonderful and serves as a best place for a family holiday.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gabriela G. Par Brazil, 15. juli 2015
Great service

Location, service and convenience
9,3
Brilliant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yves L. Familie med store barn Canada, 14. juli 2015
Nice location and great fun with water activities

1- The location: between the beach and a tropical forest. 2- For travellers with kids: the slides, the lazy river and the rock from which you can jump provide hours of fun.
7,7
The one draw we noticed about the hotel is the highly inflated prices for food, drinks, transportation and tours, when compared to the identical items purchased a couple of minutes outside the parameter of the hotel. The gap is such that it does not encourage you to spend more of your dollars on the hotel premises.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Narin A. Familie med store barn United States of America, 13. juli 2015
Facility

Good location and close to beach. Good breakfast buffet. Very pleasant staffs.
8,3
Overall was good. The entry way was scary hill.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Varin S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 7. juli 2015
Could be perfect without aircon problems

Location , beach , atmosphere
7
Would have been absolutely perfect if Aircon was efficient I knew right away it was not just our room and it was not only our specific case But whole system was under designed to save costs .... Otherwise it could be the best hotel in thailand
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jackson S. Par Hong Kong, 26. juni 2015
Wonderful stay

Great swimming pool
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nurhuda M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 14. juni 2015
Centara Grand...a lovely place

The room view n service
8,7
It was awesome!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. juni 2015
August mummy

My boy love the pool, we love the food and room service is efficient!!
7,3
Overall we are happy staying in this resort and good choice bringing kids here to stay.. Kids fun clubs is awesome with many choices for the kids to entertain themselves!! Hubs, me and my son love it!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammed Z. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. juni 2015
malfunction spa pool

Staff n service
6,7
Book a room with spa pool for the kids but dirty water came out when using it. Inform hotel, repaired but Siti the same. Not able to change room because no more available room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salongCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MøteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MøteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - TreningsromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05