eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Barneklubb Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salong Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salong Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Direktørsalong Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Møterom
Område Karon Antall rom: 262
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 625 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (625)
Sorter etter:
Edgar L. Par Philippines, 27. august 2014
Centara Grand Beach Feedback

Beachfront with wide shoreline; Service; Amenities (Pool, Room, etc)
8,3
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We stayed in the Spa Ocean View Room for 5 nights. Pros: - Hotel with own beachfront and very wide shoreline - beach area is not populated. Majority of the people in the beach are those staying at the resort - Room is very nice and we liked the concept of having the jacuzzi in the balcony with a view of the Andaman sea. - Service of the staff is great - Internet is free. - If you need to have something printed, you can email it to the hotel and they will print it for you for free (this was very helpful in our taxi booking from hotel to airport). Cons: - Since the hotel is very exclusive, you are also far from various establishments. - Looking for a taxi is a challenge (you need to book via the hotel or search for one on the internet such as PhuketTaxi.com. If you wait outside of the hotel, the tuk-tuks or taxis are occupied already. - There are no cheap restaurants nearby (again because of the location of the hotel). If you will just stay in the hotel, then the only choice you have are the restaurants in the hotel. - The elevators look very old and the odor is not too good. Will we stay here again if we go back to Phuket? Definitely!
Christopher P. Par United Kingdom, 24. august 2014
A hidden Gem

Great Location, beautiful settings and fantastic pool
9
I'd originally wanted to cancel the booking and move closer to the airport, so glad I didn't as the hotel was fantastic, lovely staff, who sometime's struggled with English, but the room was fantastic and very clean. Its a great location, the pool was great, the beach spectacular... Highly recommended
Natalia G. Par Russia, 3. august 2014
Amazing

Food, resort and friendly stuff
10
It was amazing. We only went for two nights and felt like we were there a week. After the trip we truly felt relaxed. The resort is magnificent. Good for families or couples.
Dong H. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 30. juli 2014
Need some improvements

quality breakfast buffet, kids friendly swimming pool, nice view
5,7
I think this resort meets average standard. However, there are some few points we would like to share and suggesst. 1) Check in and check out - check out took us 40minutes even though we had booked everything through agoda. - check in also wasn't quick enough when comparing to other hotels. - I think you may find some improvements on check in/out lead time in the future. 2) Lost and found - My dad left his clothes in the wardrobe and had to come back on the next morning. However, hotel staff said there is nothing they have found and a customer already checked in that room so we had to return back. On the last day of our trip, we took another visit since we couldn't understand how it couldn't be found when it was hanging in the wardrobe on the day we left. This time they said they have found it and returned it back to us. I am still wondering what happened on the day we first paid a visit to claim back the clothes. I hope your staff can more efficiently react to customer inquiries. 3) Access to hotel Hotel sent out e-mail 2 days before our departure asking whether we need airport pick up service. I have asked about some other options we could choose but never got a reply from hotel. I hope this could help your hotel to improve your services to your customer.
Sami S. Par Jordan, 24. juli 2014
Nice beach , and nice resort design

The beach
7
Was good stay
Well S. Par Singapore, 23. juli 2014
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

Near the beach, clean, friendy staff
7,3
Had a nice stay at the hotel with a room facing the sea. Clean was quiet clean except for the juccuzi. hotel is far away from town and transport is expensive with no restaurants nearby. But the hotel food is good. The staff is also friendly and helpful.
Rena L. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2014
A good stay with friendly staff around

Close to quiet beach, comfy bed and the friendly staff
6,3
Average room space but with dirty jacuzzi. Require quite abit of walking around resort and not much of food variety. Cater more for Caucasian as the food tend to be western style instead of their authentic thai food.
Alison C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 11. juli 2014
Relaxing, the resort was excellent fir the kids

Pool, slides cliff jump for kids, spa. If kids are busy we can relax
7,3
The staff were a bit slow but over all the kids were kept busy and we were able to relax and enjoy the pool. We received great valid for money due to a promotion at the hotel at our time of stay
Mark W. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 7. juli 2014
Great beach location with superb swimming pools

Pools, water slides and beach
7,3
Most enjoyable for family fun
Michael E. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 5. juli 2014
Fantastic, relaxing and fund for the whole family.

Great for families, lazy river and pool / rock jump / slides fantastic and proximity to beach.
8,3
A fantastic stay for the whole family ( 2 adults and 3 kids aged 10 to 14). Great buffet breakfasts followed by lazy days at the pool or beach and then a walk to the local restaurants.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Inne i hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salongCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salongCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MøteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MøteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - TreningsromCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03