eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Mai Khao Antall rom: 275
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1403 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1403)
Sorter etter:
Joakim H. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 8. mars 2014
Bara Ryssar och börjar bli slitet

nära flygplatsen. bra sängar . vatten park
7,3
Bra för att det ligger nära flygplatsen. Men väldigt slitet och dyrt. Frukost för en barn familj 2 vuxna 3 barn 12.10.6 2776 bht
Anne B. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 27. juni 2013
Fint opphold i svært fint penthose leilighet

Store fine soverom fint anlegg stille og usjenert
9
Me var tre familier og hadde god plass i leiligheten, fine romslege bad og soverom. Litt lang avstand til frokost da det var eit stort anlegg, men det gjekk elektriske biler som ein kunne ta. Baseng anlegget var svæer fint med reine og fine saniteranlegg. Me kosa oss her i tre dagar. Svært fredeleg.
Ellen A. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. mars 2013
Topphotell

Badeland rett ved siden av
10
Oppholdet var helt perfekt. Vi bodde på en leilighet og det var suverent!
Tips om hotellegenskap: Her får du alt du trenger. Og alt er topp, trening, badeland, mat strand.. osv
Alexander E. Gruppe Norway, 13. januar 2013
Flott familievennlig hotel!

Barnefamilier
8,7
Var på tur med min sønn(3) og min mor (50). Flott hotell som kunne tilby rom/suiter som går for generasjonsferier. Junior kosa seg, flott oplegg for små der! Einaste negativ er at enn på dagtid har litt flystøy!
Restauranttips: God og billi mat i dei kokale restaurantrane rett utenfor hotelområdet
Egil O. Familie med store barn Norway, 16. juli 2012
bra hotell med kort vei til Phuket Int Airport

Beliggenhet ift Phuket Airport,Badeland
7,7
Flott hotell med alle fasiliteter nær Phuket Int Airport.
Chiu M. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 14. august 2014
Bad feeling - Centara Grand West Sands Resort

Water park, staff services and quiet place.
4,3
It should not be 5 Stars. If only prefer water park, it is fine. There are so many flies in the lorry and restuarants, I think they can do somethings with that. We had breakfast buffet, the food were not good enough. I will prefer eat outside the resort. We had Deluxe Family Suite with Breakfast - 2 Bedrooms, but the bath rooms were all wet after having shower or bath. There are massage baths, but I think they are not often using, they are so dirty when using them.
Chan C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 14. august 2014
bad food in the restaurant !!

good water park, good for whole family with children
5,7
The food in the main restaurant very bad and also the waitress not very friendly , house keeping not really precise cleaning as found many hairs in the bathroom!!
Pui G. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 14. august 2014
Excellence staff

Staff, food & water park
8,3
I booked a family residential room and upgraded to a 2 bedrooms suite. The first suite hadn't been cleaned cause the hotel was fully booked on the day before and he led us to another room very quickly. My mom is a vegetarian and I requested the Sunset Breeze restaurant to cook two Thai food receipts without pork and oyster sauce. We didn't expect much the taste will be as good as with pork & the sauce, but we're wrong. It's so tasty that my mom preferred to have lunch there on the next day. There's always room for improvement, first is the line-up management for playing the water slides in the water park. May be a rope can be used as a separator for the 'big bowl' & 'U-shape' water slide. Many people jammed on the stair and some returned cause too crowded. Additionally, an announcement should be in Putonghua and English to remind Chinese and European guests to line-up. Thank you very much for all staff in Centara Grand West and I look forward to visit again in next summer.
Chornon P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 12. august 2014
A great get away but a bit too far

The resort has one of the best room, more like a fully equipped apartment. The staff was really friendly too. And plane spotting was almost addictive.
8,3
We had a good time at the resort with the spacious unit and friendly staff. The water park was a bit smaller than what I had expected and therefore I had trouble finding appropriate activity for her and as the result, we only spent 1 hour in the water park during the 3 days 2 nights that we were there. But the unit itself was so good we could not complain and just relaxed in our room! The food was extremely expensive relative to what we saw on the menu and as the result, we did not eat anything there other than breakfast. The location is the real issue. Luckily we decided to rent a car. It generally took us 45-60 minutes to drive to key parts of Phuket like Patong, Kamala or Phuket town itself as the resort is right next to the airport (plane spotting was fun though).
Wai K. Småbarnsfamilie China, 12. august 2014
Good to stay

Location, food and spa
8,7
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HageCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - TreningsromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - TreningsromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05