eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Strand
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Mai Khao Antall rom: 275
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1760 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1760)
Sorter etter:
Joakim H. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 8. mars 2014
Bara Ryssar och börjar bli slitet

nära flygplatsen. bra sängar . vatten park
7,3
Bra för att det ligger nära flygplatsen. Men väldigt slitet och dyrt. Frukost för en barn familj 2 vuxna 3 barn 12.10.6 2776 bht
Emil L. Familie med store barn Sweden, 17. desember 2013
Meget bra hotell for familie ferie

Badelandet, milevis av øde sandstrand og det rene, klare vannet
7,7
Familie på fire, vi hadde kjempefint oppehold på dette hotellet. Supert med badeland rett utenfor døra. Lang sandstrand, enkelt å finne en egen plass å sole og bade uten å ha noen som tråkker over håndduken din.
Anne B. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 27. juni 2013
Fint opphold i svært fint penthose leilighet

Store fine soverom fint anlegg stille og usjenert
9
Me var tre familier og hadde god plass i leiligheten, fine romslege bad og soverom. Litt lang avstand til frokost da det var eit stort anlegg, men det gjekk elektriske biler som ein kunne ta. Baseng anlegget var svæer fint med reine og fine saniteranlegg. Me kosa oss her i tre dagar. Svært fredeleg.
Ellen A. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. mars 2013
Topphotell

Badeland rett ved siden av
10
Oppholdet var helt perfekt. Vi bodde på en leilighet og det var suverent!
Tips om hotellegenskap: Her får du alt du trenger. Og alt er topp, trening, badeland, mat strand.. osv
Alexander E. Gruppe Norway, 13. januar 2013
Flott familievennlig hotel!

Barnefamilier
8,7
Var på tur med min sønn(3) og min mor (50). Flott hotell som kunne tilby rom/suiter som går for generasjonsferier. Junior kosa seg, flott oplegg for små der! Einaste negativ er at enn på dagtid har litt flystøy!
Restauranttips: God og billi mat i dei kokale restaurantrane rett utenfor hotelområdet
Egil O. Familie med store barn Norway, 16. juli 2012
bra hotell med kort vei til Phuket Int Airport

Beliggenhet ift Phuket Airport,Badeland
7,7
Flott hotell med alle fasiliteter nær Phuket Int Airport.
Paul J. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 26. mars 2015
Wife got Food poisening

Kids activities, Swimming, Entertainment for kids
9
Tan C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. mars 2015
Great place for family with kids

Kids club,beach,villa
7
Relaxing place
Shirley S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. mars 2015
Good hotel for families with children

facilties ( a lot of entertaintment for the kids) ,good location from airport, buggy service
7
I find that room condition isn't good. The water from shower leaks all the way until outside bathroom because the floor was all the same level. We were upgraded to a studio with a separate living room. There's only one door handle from one side of the room. Our son accidently closed the door between bedroom and living room, then we couldn't get out from our bedroom because there's no door handle to open the door. Very dangerous. After this incident, we checked all the doors in our suite and all have one side door handle.
Gan T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. mars 2015
Need Improvement

Water Park, Big Swimming pool and near the beach
7,3
I have booked 2 rooms and stayed for 3 days in your Hotel. My Kids loves the Water Park and the swimming pools. Other than that, we found out many issues that you need to improve (if you want resale business or better reviews). We have some bad experiences to share the room’s main door cant be locked (should be auto locked after we close it) and we have to try to open and close the doors many times before we can confirm the door is locked. It happen to both rooms. The pools are open from 7 am to 7 pm, but your staff only come to wash the pool after 8am, which is after the pool opened. Why don't you wash it before 7am? Your transport service (buggy service) is very limited and we have to walk quite far, at one time no body pick the phone when we need the service. we have a miscommunication during your “introduction session” with your person in charge. During the briefing, we thought that we entitle for a free breakfast. We went to the restaurant for the breakfast on the next day. The waiter told us that our rooms are not in his list but he only told us after we have taken the food and drinks. Anyway,we continue having the breakfast after we were told that we can request for rebates. Sadly, at the time we Check Out, your management cant even consider any rebate to our breakfast, not even 5%. I think you have to introduce the breakfast coupon, so that the guest wont get confuse. Even though your staff can speak little bit of English language, we still cannot fully understand what she try to say

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HageCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - TreningsromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - TreningsromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - StrandCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - DirektørsalongCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07