eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Møterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salong Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suiterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Barneklubb
Område Karon Antall rom: 335

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 265 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (265)
Sorter etter:
David M. Reiste alene Australia, 4. september 2014
Good value hotel / resort

Pool bar. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8,3
Heather M. Par Australia, 27. august 2014
Centara karon

Location, premium deluxe club and happy friendly staff
7,7
Our stay was good but would have been much more enjoyable if the beds weren't like slabs, not good for sore backs. Overall hotel was good but the bed was the big let down - fix the beds and we will come back.
Meagan A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 21. august 2014
Perfect - would go back there very time!

Location, pools, facilities
9
Perfect! Perfect location, great facilities.... For adults and kids. Had a great treatment in the spa! Kids loved the pool, and we loved the swim up bar! Friendly staff- very accomodating!
Mohamed S. Par Maldives, 13. august 2014
Good hotel overall. We did not dine at the hotel

Bed was very comfortable
8,3
Paul R. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 9. august 2014
Pleasant Stay, Would Re-reserve

Beach Proximity, Pool water features, In-town but quiet.
9,3
Pleasant stay; my 8 year-old really liked the pool. Everyone seemed to enjoy the accomodations and they seemd well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. Went off property to eat sometimes, but could find plenty to eat on-site too. Breakfast was varied and enjoyed by all, especially the Ratatouille. In-room refrigerator allowed us to buy drinks off-site as we wished. Would stay again. Negative: hamburgers had an off-flavor.
Gareth L. Par United Kingdom, 6. august 2014
Nice Vacation Hotel

Swimming Pools, Pool Bar and swimming pools
7,7
Nice hotel, check in was nice and easy, room was k faulty fridge was replaced after a couple of reminders . 3 pools to choose from . Breakfast was a pain in main restaurant however poolside was opened up forover flow for brakfast and that eased the issue. All in all a nice place , a little quiet and away from the hustle of patong but taxi service was available. Would go back
Andrew B. Par United Kingdom, 6. august 2014
My experience

Food, outside area of the hotel and the hotel service
10
It was a dream.Perfect.
Piotr F. Gruppe Poland, 6. august 2014
Very good hotel

Good food, nice pools, friendly staff
9
Very good and comfortable i wan't back there in future
Azlan S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Awesome

Quality, Nice and Reasonable
9
Awesome. We stayed there for 4 days 3 nights and it was lovely.
Jamil H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Customer handling below PAR

comfortable bed and bath facility
4,7
For a 4 star hotel, the overall service is below expectation. On arrival date and our late checked-in close to 5 pm, not all rooms were ready. The hotel did not have sufficient bellboys. The operator and front desk were not english proficient as we had problem asking for Qiblat (praying direction) . When ckecking out, they claimed that we took their laundry bag and later was found by the roon service staff . Although they apologised, the damaged was done. As a suggestion, Agoda should provide for special request such as Muslim food for breakfast especially .

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - TreningsromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - MøteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FasiliteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salongCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05