eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Møterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salong
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suiterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Område Karon Antall rom: 335

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 269 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (269)
Sorter etter:
Sutthichai M. Familie med store barn Thailand, 5. oktober 2014
Standard of services

Noting spacial
4
room not ready for check in (16.30 o'clock double standard between Thai and foreigner
Lingling J. Småbarnsfamilie China, 29. september 2014
good staff. convenient location.pool
9
good staff but duty on SEP 27 front counter miss
Lingling J. Småbarnsfamilie China, 25. september 2014
worth to spent your time and money

location breakfast and pool
9,3
All of staff is ok but who duty on front counter September 27. I wanted to borrow a umbrella and a towel take to the beach,she told me i can get umbrella form my room and the shower towel was not allowed to carry outside.rejected me intelligently ,then i had some other thing need to back to the room.and time i cost 20 min at least,because my room number is almost in the farest distant of the RESORT. furthermore ,when i went to the gate of resort saw another family took 3 or 4 yellow shower towels and prepared get out,and! the entrance guard say nothing. - -b What's problem with me? There had some different from guest to guest? Even though, other staff was really friendly and kindly, breakfast was great variety and the pool was clean.Maybe i will come back next time. and hope increase some service staff can speak Chinese
Joseph M. Par New Zealand, 16. september 2014
Home away from home

Location, Staff were attentive, Breakfast the best
9,7
Apart from the rain I had an excellent experience, the location was great I enjoyed breakfast a lot. I did find the bed a bit hard but not an issue.. Over all CKR will be my first choice of stay for my wife and I if we should return next year. I know she had a great experience as well. Thank you to the staff very friendly and ready to assist
David M. Reiste alene Australia, 4. september 2014
Good value hotel / resort

Pool bar. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8,3
Heather M. Par Australia, 27. august 2014
Centara karon

Location, premium deluxe club and happy friendly staff
7,7
Our stay was good but would have been much more enjoyable if the beds weren't like slabs, not good for sore backs. Overall hotel was good but the bed was the big let down - fix the beds and we will come back.
Meagan A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 21. august 2014
Perfect - would go back there very time!

Location, pools, facilities
9
Perfect! Perfect location, great facilities.... For adults and kids. Had a great treatment in the spa! Kids loved the pool, and we loved the swim up bar! Friendly staff- very accomodating!
Mohamed S. Par Maldives, 13. august 2014
Good hotel overall. We did not dine at the hotel

Bed was very comfortable
8,3
Paul R. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 9. august 2014
Pleasant Stay, Would Re-reserve

Beach Proximity, Pool water features, In-town but quiet.
9,3
Pleasant stay; my 8 year-old really liked the pool. Everyone seemed to enjoy the accomodations and they seemd well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. Went off property to eat sometimes, but could find plenty to eat on-site too. Breakfast was varied and enjoyed by all, especially the Ratatouille. In-room refrigerator allowed us to buy drinks off-site as we wished. Would stay again. Negative: hamburgers had an off-flavor.
Gareth L. Par United Kingdom, 6. august 2014
Nice Vacation Hotel

Swimming Pools, Pool Bar and swimming pools
7,7
Nice hotel, check in was nice and easy, room was k faulty fridge was replaced after a couple of reminders . 3 pools to choose from . Breakfast was a pain in main restaurant however poolside was opened up forover flow for brakfast and that eased the issue. All in all a nice place , a little quiet and away from the hustle of patong but taxi service was available. Would go back

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - TreningsromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - MøteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FasiliteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salongCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08