eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Central Karon Beach Resort

Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Møterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salong Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suiterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Barneklubb
Område Karon Antall rom: 335

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 235 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (235)
Sorter etter:
Bonny D. Gruppe South Africa, 16. juli 2014
Very nice stay, close to everything,

Great swimming pools, fast housekeeping
6,7
Very nice, great for family holiday. Felt very safe in Karon lovely gardens, but some noisy bars at nigt
Phillip M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 14. juli 2014
Decent 3 star in Karon

The Premium Lounge, the Swimming Pools and the location
7,3
We stayed for 5 nights in the Tropicale wing and could recommend this three star hotel to families with young kids looking for a resort type stay in Karon for the following reasons: it has family friendly facilities, is good value and in a decent location. On the downside, the breakfast "wait to be seated" system is ridiculously understaffed and results in long queues and waiting for no good reason (Staying in the Premium wing we could also eat at another area and did so at least once just to avoid the queue in the main area.) Also watch out for a couple of things at the children's pool area, firstly each kid's drink, will cost your more than two beers in a bar outside the hotel gate and if the kids are invited to play in large clear ball brought to the pool each afternoon - you as their parent will then be asked to pay 300 baht - the current minimum day's wage in Thailand - or $A10 cash per child for that play - no charging to the room, cash only. Evening drinks in the Premium lounge make the extra cost worthwhile.
William W. Familie med store barn Australia, 6. juli 2014
Underwhelmed

the Houskeeping and cleaning staff were excellent
6
While there are many of this type of big hotel ,with many pools , bars and food outlets in Phuket the Centara Karon is without doubt the worst hotel I have ever stayed in for customer service and ambience.The bar staff and front office staff were without exception poorly trained and disinterested in anything to do with customer service. Just getting a small drink order was a nightmare at the beer garden Bar,Luckily the staff at Pub across the road were more than happy to serve us all the food and drink we would ever need. The poorly organised breakfast crush had our group heading down the road for breakfast even though this meal was included in our room fee. The rooms were comfortable and not much more. Would I stay here again-Never!
Renee F. Gruppe Australia, 26. juni 2014
Great relaxing busy

Location ,food , staff
8
Great. Although long checkin. Pleasant stay, clean. Great well priced food. Good Location
Jun K. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff, exceeding expectation

Friendly staff, good location, great holiday getaway location
9,7
Staff were friendly, location is superb (near the beach and renowned local restaurants like Red Onion & Ying Restaurant) and resort has great facilities (3 nice pools and internet lounge)
Richard R. Par Australia, 10. juni 2014
Nice, relaxing place to stay.

Value for money, great location and friendly staff.
10
Excellent, hence we returned for our second visit.
Ilya S. Småbarnsfamilie Russia, 29. mai 2014
good

drink
8,7
Catherine M. Par United States of America, 23. mai 2014
Great last minute booking!

Good value, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
We had a comfortable stay at Centara Karon. We only had two complaints: our "queen" bed was two twins pushed together that had a very uncomfortable hump in the middle; and, the coffee they served at breakfast was actually instant coffee(!). There was a wide selection of foods for breakfast, and the quality was mediocre. The markup of food and drinks in the hotel was about 4x that of surrounding restaurants and mini-marts, so we got most of our meals out. It was a convenient walk to the beach, which was fantastic! The pools were great. The staff was friendly and spoke English.
Xiaodong W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 10. mai 2014
comfortable rooms and great days for me

Location, Swimming Pools, Children friendly
10
Yau W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 9. mai 2014
Nice place,great swimming pool,close to dining are

Three pools , nice staff, great breakfast
8,3
Pleasant,comfortable and relax, Facilities are good,staff is helpful when I requested for late check out

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - TreningsromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - MøteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FasiliteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salongCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07