eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Central Karon Beach Resort

Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salong Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Møterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Utsikt Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Utsikt Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Karon Antall rom: 335

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 199 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (199)
Cinzia B. Familie med store barn United States of America, 6. april 2014
Great family resort, very close to beach!

buffet breakfast, three pools, location
9,7
We were pleasantly surprised with our stay at Centara Karon Resort. We chose Karon beach because it is quieter than Patong beach, but has all the same amenities. Everything you need is right there, beach is a 5 minute walk, shopping, restaurants, and three great pools at the resort. Wifi is only free in a common area, however if you sign up for the Centara Hotels membership card (free), you can get wifi in your room at no charge. Breakfast buffet was perfect and abundant. The whole family loved the weekly pool party at the hotel.
Supak A. Par Thailand, 1. april 2014
Nice location

have a good swimming pool,
6,7
Some front staff haven't got service mind.
Kelly B. Par United Kingdom, 25. mars 2014
nice hotel, package holiday type of place

pools, location
8
this is a nice hotel in the area and for the price. about 5 minute walk to the beach. For me Karon isn't a great resort, lots of package holiday guests and nothing authentic about here but the hotel is spacious, rooms are nice, staff are all friendly and polite and the breakfast is very good
Kersten J. Småbarnsfamilie Estonia, 23. mars 2014
The best hotel for family stay

the best breakfast, swimming-pool and staff
10
The best hotel for family stay we experienced in Phuket (we had 7-years old daughter with us). Large variety and very tasty breakfast, large room (we had delux-room) and bed (enough space even for 3 persons), great swimming-pool, very clean. Only at first evening we had a war with mosquitos (there were really hudreds of those, don`t know where they came)but after informing reception they organized a kind of proofing and after that none of them was seen and heard.
Jennifer C. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 14. februar 2014
Excellent family resort with great staff&amenities

Pool, dining, gardens
8,7
Excellent, relaxing. We travelled with our 7 month old daughter and the staff couldn't have been any more helpful. Superb - will definitely be back!
Kirsten C. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 6. februar 2014
Excellent!!

Staff, location, buffet breakfast
9
Excellent stay at Centara Karon, will definately return
Tracy F. Familie med store barn Australia, 19. januar 2014
Relaxing. Walking distance to centre of town

Pool nice. Friendly staff. Close proximity to everything.
6,7
Pool towels need to be more easily accessible. We often didn't get one until after lunch. Shower recess flooded regularly. Having said that we had a very enjoyable 6 nights.
Elena A. Småbarnsfamilie Russia, 13. januar 2014
Nice stay in budget hotel

Well menage of the hotel, kids friendly, nice and clean territory.
6
We spend there 7 days, with two little kids. We loved the garden, nice territory, good water slides. We stayed in Pool Cabana, it was our first time stay in bungalow and we like it a lot , the only bed think about it , that they was not clean it on time, and toilet didn't work well, but they fixed it right after I called to housekeeping .
Jianfeng Z. Småbarnsfamilie China, 10. januar 2014
resort beautiful,but sound isolation is horrible

room big, resort beautiful, stuff nice
7,7
I like the resort, it's swimming pool is excellent, and my boy likes it very much. But I didn't sleep well that night because it seemed that there was a party in the next room at midnight. The sound isolation between rooms is horrible.
Christopher C. Reiste alene Canada, 4. januar 2014
Good value and location

Multiple pools, close to restaurants and amenities, clean.
7,7
No complaints - solid 4-star property close to the beach, restaurants and amenities. Breakast was OK. One pool was adults only (nice) and one was more kid-friendly. Room was good size and clean.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BarneklubbCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salongCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - MøteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - UtsiktCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - UtsiktCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GjesteromCentara Karon Resort Phuket - UtsiktCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01