eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Treningsrom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Treningsrom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suiterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suiterom
Område Pratunam Antall rom: 281
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1878 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1878)
Sorter etter:
Kok K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Friendly and New hotel
8
I booked the Centara Watergate Pavilion Hotel Bangkok a month ago, but it was FULL/OVERBOOK when I did my check-in process. I was told by the staff that there was no more room for me and suggested to change to AMARI WATERGATE Hotel. The staffs did a good immediate response for switching to the Amari Hotel. Everything is under control and the new hotel is just in front of Platinum which is more easy for me to access the mall and other places.
Kok K. Par Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Nice

Location, Friendly and New hotel
8
I booked the Centara Watergate Pavilion Hotel Bangkok a month ago, but it was FULL/OVERBOOK when I did my check-in process. I was told by the staff that there was no more room for me and suggested to change to AMARI WATERGATE Hotel. The staffs did a good immediate response for switching to the Amari Hotel. Everything is under control and the new hotel is just in front of Platinum which is more easy for me to access the mall and other places.
Yeong W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Double std on service

Location
7,7
The hotel needs to look at their staff service quality seriously. On the first nite I checked in, they requested only 1k baht as depo & provided me a receipt for refund when check out. On the 2nd check in ( I was staying there for 2x a week on these dates 15/9 & 19/9 ), the front desk requested 2k baht as depo & being ask why they ask differently on two chk in, none of them can answer me. Although I saw their front desk mgr was there too (her name tag shown she is), she pretended like nothing & cont' with her work. End up? They asked only for 1k depo w/o any receipt provided & I had explained to the officer again on my depo w/o receipt for check out.
Chan K. Par Malaysia, 19. september 2014
My Bangkok Hotel Experience

The breakfast was good, we requested for extended check out and was given until 2.00pm.
6,3
The hotel is a normal 4 star hotel, the breakfast spread is OK. But the location is an issue as its a traffic congested area near the clothing/fashion area. Its quite a long walk to Central World walking in the traffic,living dangerously.
By S. Par Japan, 19. september 2014
Helpful staff and clean

Staff were really helpful, kind and good location.
9
It was our first time in this hotel. Everything were very great and especially staff performance were excellent. Will visit there again in our next trip.
Ng D. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. september 2014
Clean Room, Near Shopping Mall,

Clean & Comfort Room with Nice shower room.
7,7
This hotel is located not far from the Plainum Mall. The room condition is clean and nice.
Seah E. Par Singapore, 18. september 2014
Clean and nice place

Good location, clean and nice hotel.
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Yi Z. Par Singapore, 17. september 2014
Clean hotel

clean, good service, conveninent
9
The customer service was excellent.
Choo L. Par Singapore, 17. september 2014
Good service and spacious and clean room

Staffs are very friendly, room clean and good breakfast choice
7,3
Overall good mins walk to platinum fashion mall but little far from nearest bts chitlom
Joann C. Par Singapore, 17. september 2014
Comfortable & Spacious Room

Clean room; Centralised location; Great Security.
8,7
I enjoy my stay in the hotel. I will be good if the toilet is fully accessorized, i.e toothbrush, comb and slippers. Lamp lights alone the street to the hotel will help enhance the security.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TreningsromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TreningsromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotelletCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ResepsjonCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ButikkerCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ButikkerCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08