Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 3460 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3460 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Olivia G. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Very helpful staff
good location, very helpful staff.
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Si C. fra Myanmar
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
All the hotel staffs including reception, housekeeping, securities are very friendly and helpful. They are prompt in answering our questions and very helpful. Somemore, we are surprised to see the good-bye gifts on our bed on our last night stay. It was overall pleasant during our stay.
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Esther T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Wonderful and relax
Overall our stay at Centara was great and enjoyed, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Security wise was great as you need your room card to scan in order to go to respective floors. The buffet spread was ok and the interesting thing about the breakfast buffet that they served Vodka. Gosh....my friends was excited and made few glasses before flying off back to Singapore.
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Esther T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Comfortable and fun
Overall our stay at Centara was great and enjoyed, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Security wise was great as you need your room card to scan in order to go to respective floors. The roof top 21 was great, celebrated my birthday there. There's greeting cards from all the management and complimentary food as well. Overall was happy and enjoyed. Will stay again when I'm flying to bkk.
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Han T. fra Nederland
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good located hotel
Nice located in the hart of the city. Bathroom could be cleaner!
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Chew C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Hotel with excellent shopping location
1. Hotel room has no hangers in the bathroom 2. Toothbrush not provided 3. Excellent front desk people 4. Front desk very polite and helpful 5. The room is very clean
Skrevet 15 august 2016

winnie W. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Great
Overall not bad
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Leanne M. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good for accessing to shopping
Very clean room. Fell in love with the shower. Not very many power points in the room and there isn't a pool. Perhaps my oversight when I booked it Very well situated for several shopping centres and markets within walking distance
Skrevet 13 august 2016

Joy T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Free Upgrade
The staff was very friendly and approachable. We were checked into an occupied room and was given a free upgrade to a family room. Thank you.
Skrevet 13 august 2016

Say L. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice pool, nice location, good breakfast
Nice pool, nice location, good breakfast
Skrevet 12 august 2016