eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Treningsrom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Treningsrom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suiterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suiterom
Område Pratunam Antall rom: 281
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2121 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2121)
Sorter etter:
Lacy E. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. november 2014
Perfect for Shopping

The look inside, friendliness, breakfast!!
8
This hotel is at a great location for shopping. I went with my cousin for wholesale shopping and the location was perfect. This hotel is clean modern looking and great for anyone wether you are with your family alone or with friends. I will stay here next time!! Great great great!!
Tian W. Familie med store barn Singapore, 21. november 2014
Stay at Centara

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff
6,7
I stayed at Centara Pavilion Hotel with my mom for my entire 5D4N trip to Bangkok. The hotel staff were extremely helpful and the hotel was very clean and tidy. However, the location wasn't that ideal. The walk back to the hotel was through a slightly secluded lane and most of the taxi drivers were not familiar with this hotel. They were only familiar with the one near Central World. So what I did was to tell them to go to platinum fashion mall and from there, direct them to drive us back to our hotel. Another problem we experienced was that the key cards were not able to open the doors and we had to make a trip back down to the 9th floor to get it changed. It happened once on the very first night after supper, both cards were not working so we got it changed. The second night one of the cards wasn't working but we were too tired so we just ignore it and throughout the rest of the trip we were only using one card. It wasn't a major issue to us though. However, overall the stay in the hotel was pleasant and the hotel staff were really very friendly.
Kuang W. Par Malaysia, 19. november 2014
good

good food
6,3
Good
Tong Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 19. november 2014
Very Nice Hotel with Family Suite

Room is big and clean. Staff are friendly. Breakfast is good too.
8,3
Our 2nd time staying at this hotel. Stayed in a family suite which could accommodate 2Adult & 3Kids. Staff are friendly. Location is also good. Breakfast is good too.
Wan Y. Par Singapore, 18. november 2014
Awesome experience

Good service, nice room, worth every penny you spent
9
The hotel is situated near to the shopping areas which include Central World, Platinum Mall and Big C. However, you would need to walk a longer distance to reach the malls as there are no traffic lights at the junction which you can just cross over. The nearest BTS Station is Chi Lom/Siam, which is about 15 min walk away. Nevertheless, we still enjoyed staying in Centara Watergate. The room is well-furnished and clean. Staff service level is higher than average.
Corinne C. Par Singapore, 18. november 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff and complimentary room upgrade
9
Janelle H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 18. november 2014
Our first trip to BKK

Friendly & professional staff, clean & comfy rooms, great breakfast!
9,7
I totally enjoyed myself staying in Centara Watergate. The staff were friendly & professional. The breakfast spread was great. The room was very new & clean (which is very important to me personally), plus it had an awesome view!
Jessica L. Par Singapore, 18. november 2014
location and cleanliness of the hotel was good.

cleanliness, staff and location.
7,3
Aw Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. november 2014
customer request not comply

good location, clean n quiet place to stay.
7,7
Everythings was fine except request for non smoking room was unfulfill. Free wifi network a bit troublesome.
Chun K. Par Malaysia, 17. november 2014
New hotel with good location

Good location, room cleanliness, good breakfast
7,7
Location is good, near to center world by 5 min walking distance. Hotel room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is in an average level. The only disadvantege is the main street is always in terrible traffic jam. Travel by taxi need to consider some extra time.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TreningsromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TreningsromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotelletCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ResepsjonCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ButikkerCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ButikkerCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01