eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Treningsrom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Treningsrom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suiterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suiterom
Område Pratunam Antall rom: 281
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1995 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1995)
Sorter etter:
Jessica H. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. oktober 2014
Good location, comfortable

Location, Clean, People
7,7
Great! Always have good rest.
Thomas T. Par Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Centara Watergate

environment, staff service, cleanliness
8,3
the stay was great, the service was fantastic and the place was clean. However my wife was cut by the chair which has a protruding metal piece on the wheel. Hope that is it just an isolate case.
Kwok X. Par Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Bad manners from front desk

cleaniness
6,3
Very bad service from front desk officer during check in. Asking me to pay for a $12 000 thai baht as deposit. I understand that deposit need to be paid during check in, but why do i need to pay so much and the officer told me SHE can give me a discount at $8000 baht. Why would i need a discount when i already paid full for 2 rooms? Then i was told by the officer that this is not any other hotel. Such an attitude, i dont think i will be staying there ever again even how grand or how good the rooms are.
Shan S. Par Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Keep it up.

Food. Cleaniness. Location.
10
My stay at the hotel is good. Friendly hotel staff. Nice and clean environment. Thumbs up.
Shuna S. Gruppe Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
Everything simply awesome!

Hotel friendly staff, breakfast buffet and convenient location.
9,7
Everything was good and hotel stay was affordable! Staff was extremely friendly too!
Shuna S. Gruppe Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
Awesome!

Hotel staffs, cleanliness, hotel breakfast buffet
9,7
Awesome.
Tan K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
clean & comfortable

good location, security & staff service is good. first impression when entering thr room feel very cosy and comfortable.
9
very relaxing and enjoyable during our 4 nights stay. Near to Platinum Mall and a lot of shops around the hotel area.the rooms are big and clean
Ang P. Par Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Good location

Convenient , room is clean and bright , staffs are friendly
9,3
Excellent
Sim D. Gruppe Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Good location ... room very clean and comfortable

location, condition of room and comfort
8,3
Excellent. We had connected room with my friends however, one room is king and the other is 2 twin bed. It will be better if both is king room. But the room condition is clean and comfortable. The bed is nice to sleep.
Rothschild C. Par Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Value for money

Great location, great rooms and value for money
8,3
Great location, which is near to the BTS and shopping stretch. The rooms are big with a big king sized bed. I like it very much.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TreningsromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TreningsromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotelletCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ResepsjonCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ButikkerCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ButikkerCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03