Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Treningsrom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Treningsrom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suiterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suiterom
Område Pratunam Antall rom: 281
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2636 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2636)
Sorter etter:
Hui J. Par Singapore, 25. mai 2015
Amazing stay with great comfort!

location is so near to every possible shopping area in Pratunam! Affordable for the room offered & clean! Only thing is we waited for close to an hour for pur rooms despite arriving at 4pm.
9
It was great! Cleaniness is a plus point & comfy big beds! Might need to improve the wait to check in as we arrived at 4pm yet we needed to wait for quite long to get our rooms. This was quite an unpleasant part as my schedule for appointments was pushed back due to this. Hopefully I do not experience this when I arrive the next round in July with my family.
Hui J. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. mai 2015
plus point to the location & comfortable beds!

Location, rooms, safety
9
Everything has been good since I first decided to stay in this hotel 2 years ago! Have been staying with Centara since then. Wonderful rooms with big clean beds. Only sad thing was the long wait I had to get my rooms despite arriving at 4pm which was way past the normal check in time. Would appreciate if the management can look into this. My stay was from 22may to 25may with my parents in law. Because of the delay, our appointment was pushed back. I hope I will have a better experience with my family this July from 22nd to 25th when I m here again as I m celebrating my parents' wedding anniversary in that coming trip.
Amirah A. Par Malaysia, 25. mai 2015
Thumbs upppp. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻.

The cleanliness. The friendly staff and security guards. And the location of the hotel as it really near to shopping mall and just walking distance to good shopping and food.
9
Kum M. Par Singapore, 24. mai 2015
Better than expected

Location, Room & Staff Performance
9,3
This stay is better than expected, staff can communicate in english without hassle.Location is opposite Indra Regent but not an issue, tuk tuk to airport link is around 60Baht.A ticket to airport is 40baht therefore I would recommend taking a taxi or tuk tuk to reach airport instead. Most taxi driver mistaken Centara Grand for Centara Watergate therefore you must make sure you are going to pratunam else they would take you to Central World instead,you can make use of the gym if you wanted to shed off some weight as I would consider the equipment quite new in my opinion. Their rooftop bar seems ok to me as DJ spin daily but you can expect strong wind. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
Fadli S. Gruppe Singapore, 24. mai 2015
awesome

staff, food and cleanliness
9,3
Chooi W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 22. mai 2015
enjoyable trip

the strategic location
10
Great!
Nancy L. Par Indonesia, 22. mai 2015
Value for money

The room is big, and place is nearby shopping center
6
Nice hotel,place is nearby shopping center like platinum and central world.
Lee C. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. mai 2015
Nice hotel

clean, spacious,nice deco
8
Wonderful
Lijuan P. Par Singapore, 20. mai 2015
It's a convenient hotel, walking distance to plat

New, comfort, nice interior, convenient.
8,7
I had a wonderful stay here with great service staffs!
Suwat W. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 20. mai 2015
Nice hotel

Comfort / Clean
7,3
Room is nice and clean. Very comfort even a bit small.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TreningsromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TreningsromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotelletCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ResepsjonCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ButikkerCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ButikkerCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteromCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07