eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gjesterom Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gjesterom Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gjesterom Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gjesterom Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gjesterom Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salong Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Treningsrom Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salong Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salong
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salong Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salong Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salong Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Svømmebasseng Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 110
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 719 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (719)
Sorter etter:
Catarina L. Par Sweden, 31. januar 2014
Man är mitt i smeten och badet runt hörnet

Centralt, ljudisolerat, trevlig personal
9,3
Mycket positivt! Lagom med folk i poolen. Kort sträcka till havet. Marknaden kring hörnet. Och Hard Rock Café alldeles inpå. När man stängde dörren till balkongen hördes inte ett ljud utifrån! Bra frukostbuffe om man inte råkade komma samtidigt som alla kineser:-) Kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotell!
Kate U. Familie med store barn Norway, 28. desember 2012
Flott hotell og service med et smil

God service, sentralt hotell
10
Beliggenheten og komforten på hotellet var bra. Rommene store og gode. Balkong utfor til å sitte og se utover (max 3). Rommene ble rengjort hver dag, med nye håndklede. Lite kjøleskap og vannkoker slik at en kan ha litt drikke på rommet. Handlestrøk rett utfor dørene på hotellet. God frokost på hotellet. Spa rett ved siden av hotellet. Bare en liten spasertur til stranden. Tuk tuk rett utfor hvis en vil til en annen strand el.
Arnt O. Reiste alene Norway, 25. november 2012
Bra hotel men renholdet kunne vært bedre!

Frokosten var god og trivelig betjening i resepsjonen.
6,3
Bodde på samme rom i 6 dager men gulvet eller bordplater ble aldri rengjort. Uterestauranten på toppen ser forlokkende ut men det var kun den delen (v/baren) som var åpen. Resten var ikke i bruk og de skyldte på at det regnet for mye. Herretoalettet ved bassenget luktet ille og saunaen var defekt. Aircondition var voldsom og blåste ubehagelig mot senga. Ikke mulig å styre unna den kraftige kalde luften.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Greit hotell men renholdet burde vært bedre. Kort vei til Patong Beach.
Brodie L. Par Australia, 2. november 2014
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8,7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Hastabahadur G. Småbarnsfamilie Nepal, 22. oktober 2014
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8,7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Robert S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. oktober 2014
Loud and dirty
2,3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Småbarnsfamilie Bahrain, 4. oktober 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Zuhair A. Småbarnsfamilie Bahrain, 4. oktober 2014
Full of noise area at night

staff, height and the Balcony.
4
Not bad, but I couldn't sleep at night because of the location (It is between the noisy small bars and the hard rock bar), also DO NOT ask for a taxi from the hotel, I asked for one to take me to my second hotel, he took $10 for distance of 1KM, (I had my baggage and my infant and the wheather was heavy rainy), the big problem is when the driver took me to the new hotel he stopped at the beggining of the street and did not agree to enter beside the hotel, he told me that I have to pay him extra if I want him to take me inside the street, imagine that with the heavy rain, my baggage and my infant. Shame on him. You can find cheaper taxis outside with better attitude.
Ng C. Gruppe Singapore, 2. oktober 2014
all good except hygiene of food

Spacious room , centralized and near night spots and shopping center
7,3
everything was good except the food at the cafe need some serious quality checking . Had a very bad diarrhea and fever after eating the food from your cafe.
Anthony W. Par Australia, 30. september 2014
great

Location, Clanliness, pool and snack bar,
8,3
Overall the experience and our time was great the only downfall was the lift it could only take three people at a time and breakfast by 8am most food items were not replenished as there was a constant stream of Japanese guests.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GjesteromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GjesteromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GjesteromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GjesteromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GjesteromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salongCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - TreningsromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SvømmebassengCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salongCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salongCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salongCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salongCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salongCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SvømmebassengCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SvømmebassengCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C03