Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 806 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (806)
Sorter etter:
Lyngstad K. Reiste alene Norway, 13. mars 2015
Phuket ferie 2015

Beliggenhet, store rom, hyggelig betjening.
7,7
Greit nok, men mye støy(høy musikk)fra Hard Rock Cafe som ligger rett over gaten!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Catarina L. Par Sweden, 31. januar 2014
Man är mitt i smeten och badet runt hörnet

Centralt, ljudisolerat, trevlig personal
9,3
Mycket positivt! Lagom med folk i poolen. Kort sträcka till havet. Marknaden kring hörnet. Och Hard Rock Café alldeles inpå. När man stängde dörren till balkongen hördes inte ett ljud utifrån! Bra frukostbuffe om man inte råkade komma samtidigt som alla kineser:-) Kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotell!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kate U. Familie med store barn Norway, 28. desember 2012
Flott hotell og service med et smil

God service, sentralt hotell
10
Beliggenheten og komforten på hotellet var bra. Rommene store og gode. Balkong utfor til å sitte og se utover (max 3). Rommene ble rengjort hver dag, med nye håndklede. Lite kjøleskap og vannkoker slik at en kan ha litt drikke på rommet. Handlestrøk rett utfor dørene på hotellet. God frokost på hotellet. Spa rett ved siden av hotellet. Bare en liten spasertur til stranden. Tuk tuk rett utfor hvis en vil til en annen strand el.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arnt O. Reiste alene Norway, 25. november 2012
Bra hotel men renholdet kunne vært bedre!

Frokosten var god og trivelig betjening i resepsjonen.
6,3
Bodde på samme rom i 6 dager men gulvet eller bordplater ble aldri rengjort. Uterestauranten på toppen ser forlokkende ut men det var kun den delen (v/baren) som var åpen. Resten var ikke i bruk og de skyldte på at det regnet for mye. Herretoalettet ved bassenget luktet ille og saunaen var defekt. Aircondition var voldsom og blåste ubehagelig mot senga. Ikke mulig å styre unna den kraftige kalde luften.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Greit hotell men renholdet burde vært bedre. Kort vei til Patong Beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Victor A. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. april 2016
Great Hotel
5,7
Staff was excellent, breakfast was good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shella M. Par Philippines, 1. april 2016
Great experience!
6,3
Hotel itself has very nice amenities, location is superb as it is walking distance to the beach and shopping areas. Staff are very friendly and accommodating, fast wifi in all areas of the hotel. For improvement, the array of food in the breakfast buffet should at least have daily varieties as most tourist stays for more than 3 days. Should have different selections on breakfast menu. Although food served tastes very good 😊😊😊
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. mars 2016
Rude staff, dirty hotel

Location, near to patong beach and jungceylon
3,7
The stay was overall very bad. The rooms were all filthy!! Rooms were dusty, floors were dirty. And staffs were rude! They do not have a bellboy and they asked their security staff to help deliver our luggages to our room. I told the guard which bags goes to which room and the hotel manager told me off saying "he is a security guard, not a bell boy". And that is my problem??!! I asked her if I had to bring my bags to my room myself. Every day we leave the rooms in the morning around 9-10am. Come back to hotel around 3pm and rooms were still not cleaned!! We have no fresh towels to use! I had to go find the housekeeping staff and she was rude and complaining she is only one person doing so many rooms. And she asked us to wait one hour before she can come clean our rooms. This happen everyday during our stay there! Room over at the x14-x16 is near HRC and its very noisy. The live band at HRC was singing through the night and the kids couldn't sleep. The breakfast area shelves were all covered with a thick layer of dust which was so obvious to everyone but the staffs were not doing anything about it. We just had to eat our breakfast at tables away from the shelves. I'm definitely not staying at this hotel again and I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here either.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong A. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. mars 2016
Regret stay there
3,7
Rooms look old, smell of old perhaps it humid because A/C not on, and open air in corridor. The fridge has water lecking out a mass in the area. Immd request room change. Thou 2nd room better jus a broken clothing bar in closet, but face to outdoor bar the music start from3pm-3am, even 7floor can just open balcony door and u have your own party music right there. Location is great just 1 street down is patong beach! Other thn this nothing worth to stay there.....😞😞😞😞
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen E. Par Canada, 26. februar 2016
not worth it

location
5,7
I wouldn't stay there again, nor would i recomend anyone. The wifi was terrible , the staff barely spoke english. the loud music from hard rock hotel across the street until 3 am. the photos on the website make the place look much better than it actually is. many people also staying at the hotel told us the same thing. not worth it!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
West Z. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 11. februar 2016
it is okay, but too much noise if you want to slee
3
it is too much noise at night because there are so many Bar, especially the hardrock bar, it ends until 1:00am everyday
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-4 av 4 anmeldelser
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GjesteromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GjesteromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GjesteromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GjesteromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GjesteromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salongCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - TreningsromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SvømmebassengCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salongCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salongCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salongCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salongCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salongCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SvømmebassengCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SvømmebassengCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01