eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gjesterom Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gjesterom Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gjesterom Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gjesterom Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gjesterom Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salong Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Treningsrom Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Patong Antall rom: 110
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 679 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (679)
Sorter etter:
Catarina L. Par Sweden, 31. januar 2014
Man är mitt i smeten och badet runt hörnet

Centralt, ljudisolerat, trevlig personal
9,3
Mycket positivt! Lagom med folk i poolen. Kort sträcka till havet. Marknaden kring hörnet. Och Hard Rock Café alldeles inpå. När man stängde dörren till balkongen hördes inte ett ljud utifrån! Bra frukostbuffe om man inte råkade komma samtidigt som alla kineser:-) Kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotell!
Kate U. Familie med store barn Norway, 28. desember 2012
Flott hotell og service med et smil

God service, sentralt hotell
10
Beliggenheten og komforten på hotellet var bra. Rommene store og gode. Balkong utfor til å sitte og se utover (max 3). Rommene ble rengjort hver dag, med nye håndklede. Lite kjøleskap og vannkoker slik at en kan ha litt drikke på rommet. Handlestrøk rett utfor dørene på hotellet. God frokost på hotellet. Spa rett ved siden av hotellet. Bare en liten spasertur til stranden. Tuk tuk rett utfor hvis en vil til en annen strand el.
Arnt O. Reiste alene Norway, 25. november 2012
Bra hotel men renholdet kunne vært bedre!

Frokosten var god og trivelig betjening i resepsjonen.
6,3
Bodde på samme rom i 6 dager men gulvet eller bordplater ble aldri rengjort. Uterestauranten på toppen ser forlokkende ut men det var kun den delen (v/baren) som var åpen. Resten var ikke i bruk og de skyldte på at det regnet for mye. Herretoalettet ved bassenget luktet ille og saunaen var defekt. Aircondition var voldsom og blåste ubehagelig mot senga. Ikke mulig å styre unna den kraftige kalde luften.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Greit hotell men renholdet burde vært bedre. Kort vei til Patong Beach.
Benjamin D. Par Australia, 1. juli 2014
always return to centra ashlee

Lovely staff, great location and good value for money
8,3
I have stayed at centra Ashlee on 3 occasions. I always return because the hotel is in a great location, is very good value for money and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Although the hotel is in a busy area close to a lot of bars the noise isn't an issue. The breakfast is the only thing that needs improving at centra ashlee.
Mohammed A. Gruppe Oman, 18. juni 2014
Fantastic

Location, how clean it was & wide rooms
9,3
Ahmad T. Gruppe Singapore, 6. juni 2014
Great Wonderful

Centrally located Nearby shopping n eat streets Large room
7,7
Been here countless times.. Hotel ok next to hard rock n hooters..
Li-Wen K. Gruppe Singapore, 13. mai 2014
Good Location

Food , Location
8
It was comfortable and relaxing. Good location
Hendrik B. Par Netherlands, 27. april 2014
Good Hotel

Nice room and bathroom, fast check in, door-keycards and roomsafe
7,7
Our room was close to HardRock Hotel, music till 01:00h am outside. Had not much problems with that. Nice swimmingpool on the roof. Breakfast was ok.
Eng K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 26. april 2014
Centrally located hotel

Friendly Staff, Good Hotel Location, Easy Car Parking
8
It was a pleasant stay except for an unfortunate power outage due to a lightning storm. The rooms did not have power or air-conditioning for almost 6 hours! But I suppose this was beyond their control as a good part of Patong was affected.
Ulf D. Reiste alene Germany, 18. april 2014
very good value for money

Big room, location, roof top pool and bar
9,7
We only stayed 2 nights but we will return..location is perfect, room is big and clean with a nice balcony, price good. If you want to bring a girl it is 500 THB additionally (in the first night they might register "her" as your partner, but after you have to pay in case she "changed"...). (sorry to conservative readers - but this is what life is about...)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GjesteromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GjesteromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GjesteromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GjesteromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GjesteromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salongCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - TreningsromCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C02