eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinene 1004 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Suiterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område Malate Antall rom: 500
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1184 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1184)
Sorter etter:
Torbjorn D. Reiste alene Norway, 12. juni 2014
greit opphold uten de store problemer

frokost, variert tilbud, lett tilgjengelig
7,3
Etter noen problemer i begynnelsen av oppholdet, ble alt mye bedre og det meste var greit, men det kvalifiserer ikke til 5 stjerner.
Julieto J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. september 2014
toilet is leaking

location is great. food has only few selections despite the pricey tag.
6
Ok but not great
Motomu S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 18. september 2014
I would choose Centruy Park Hotel again

location was good. it was not too far from airport just next to shipping place. it was very easy access to places like major casinos. new renovated rooms. and price was fine.
8,7
good location, good rooms, good price, friendly staffs with smiles, and good facilities. swimming pool was excellent for lap swimming after visting cusotmers for my business.
Steven S. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. september 2014
In desperate need of remodel or tear down

The food
4
My stay was not good at all. On two occasions raw sewage flooded my bathroom from the drain on the floor when I showered and the tv broke they did replace it but with very old one. The location was ok. The wifi was also very slow and timed out every 15 minutes and I has to get new pass words about three times a day. I would not recommend!!!! The breakfast buffet and dinner buffet were excellent though
Roger B. Par United States of America, 16. september 2014
Clean, comfortable and friendly

nice atmosphere, friendly helpful staff clean rooms
8
Very comfortable, great place with coffee shops, restaurants and more right here in the hotel.
Teo B. Par Singapore, 15. september 2014
Worth Staying Hotel

Convenient,Pleasant and Breakfast
9,3
Me and my GF had a pleasant stayed in this hotel from 11-15 Sep 2014,although it is a bit old.It is well located and amenities were great and convenience,especially behind the hotel,there is big shopping mall where we purchased most of our things there.Strongly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a quiet hotel to stay.
Rothe G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. september 2014
staycation and business trip with friends

some lovely staff, location near ccp is great, one stop kind of establishment
7,3
Soh S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Good location

Location, Food, Staff performance
8
Seung T. Par South Korea, 14. september 2014
Shower pump not working

Much worse than expected Too old and needs renovation
4,3
Not good at all. The shower pump was broken.
Nieves R. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. september 2014
value for money

centralised, with good facilities
8,7
7 out ten grading

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B06