Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinene 1004 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Suiterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Møterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Malate Antall rom: 500
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1585 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1585)
Sorter etter:
Norvald S. Par Norway, 23. mai 2015
sentralt hotell

Plassering, frokost, service
8,3
Har brukt dette hotellet en rekke ganger ved gjennomreise Manila. Så også denne gangen - oppholdt oss der 3 dager ved ank Filippinene og tilsvarende da vi forlot Filippinene. Veldig grei beliggenhet. Denne gangen valgte vi røykerom - begge rommene var litt slitt og innrøykte.
Torbjorn D. Reiste alene Norway, 12. juni 2014
greit opphold uten de store problemer

frokost, variert tilbud, lett tilgjengelig
7,3
Etter noen problemer i begynnelsen av oppholdet, ble alt mye bedre og det meste var greit, men det kvalifiserer ikke til 5 stjerner.
Sunshine O. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. mai 2015
star

location, friendly staff
8,3
Andrew J. Par Australia, 28. mai 2015
An aged hotel

Cold beer
6,3
Could do with a makeover as most things looked a bit tired .
Aileen L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. mai 2015
My stay

The staff
7,3
Good except for the presence of roaches in my room
James A. Par United Kingdom, 25. mai 2015
Fourth Visit

The modern room, staff & location
9,7
Really enjoyed our stay. It's our fourth time back although the change to standardize the welcome drinks was disappointing. On previous visits we've enjoyed a glass of wine and a beer as a welcome drink from the hotel. This has made us stay in the bar and order more drinks. Now the choice is a bottle of water of a non alcoholic punch. I don't think this is a good move and we spent less time and money in the bar than previous trips. Never the less, we still love the hotel and staff.
Seakar P. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. mai 2015
Century Park

Staff, location, price
8,3
I stay at the old wing. There was cockroaches everywhere.
Glenn I. Reiste alene Philippines, 16. mai 2015
Stay cation for a night

pool, food, people
7,7
Standard hotel service. Good place to rest amidst he busyness of the metro.
Kimberly R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. mai 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Great service

Service, food
10
Jocelyn G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. mai 2015
it was on promo because it falls under a secret d

huge room, welcome drinks, minibar not so expensive
7,3
Pleasant

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - InngangCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03