eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinene 1004 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Suiterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område Malate Antall rom: 500
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1175 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1175)
Sorter etter:
Torbjorn D. Reiste alene Norway, 12. juni 2014
greit opphold uten de store problemer

frokost, variert tilbud, lett tilgjengelig
7,3
Etter noen problemer i begynnelsen av oppholdet, ble alt mye bedre og det meste var greit, men det kvalifiserer ikke til 5 stjerner.
Steven S. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. september 2014
In desperate need of remodel or tear down

The food
4
My stay was not good at all. On two occasions raw sewage flooded my bathroom from the drain on the floor when I showered and the tv broke they did replace it but with very old one. The location was ok. The wifi was also very slow and timed out every 15 minutes and I has to get new pass words about three times a day. I would not recommend!!!! The breakfast buffet and dinner buffet were excellent though
Rothe G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. september 2014
staycation and business trip with friends

some lovely staff, location near ccp is great, one stop kind of establishment
7,3
Soh S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Good location

Location, Food, Staff performance
8
Nieves R. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. september 2014
value for money

centralised, with good facilities
8,7
7 out ten grading
Reynaldo D. Par Australia, 8. september 2014
Location, food and staff great stay!!'

Great staff, location and breakfast!!!
8
It was great stay and really value for money , i love the breakfast buffet. Staff are very accomodating. The location perfect, very close in everything. Surely i will comeback.
Khoo V. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 7. september 2014
Near Convention

Distance near to convention, courteous concierge and kind receptionist
7
OK and value for money. Not fantastically new hotel but overall ok. Room always default to aircon when the room card is not plug in thus causing room to be frosted cold!
Khoo V. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 7. september 2014
Location near convention center

courteous staff, nice food and good location
7
overall ok.
Kok S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. september 2014
Low from Malaysia

friendly staff , cleanliness & location
7,3
So far so fine
Musa A. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 6. september 2014
Glorious moments @Century Park Hotel

Staffing, Location & Services!!!!!
9,3
A Very pleasant stay!! I am formally applying for Membership registration annually. The Business centre facilities suited & served my needs to interview applicants for health care Jobs positions in Saudi Arabia.I conducted interviews on more than one occasion!!!The Pleasantness, dedication/willingness to assist me at all times was remarkable.....

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B03