eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinene 1004 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Century Park Hotel Manila - Treningsrom
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Suiterom Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Century Park Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område Malate Antall rom: 500
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1068 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1068)
Sorter etter:
Torbjorn D. Reiste alene Norway, 12. juni 2014
greit opphold uten de store problemer

frokost, variert tilbud, lett tilgjengelig
7,3
Etter noen problemer i begynnelsen av oppholdet, ble alt mye bedre og det meste var greit, men det kvalifiserer ikke til 5 stjerner.
Jenifer O. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Generally a pleasant stay

Value for money Location Spacious room
6,7
Our room was upgraded to a junior suite. We generally had a pleasant stay. The only problem we encountered was during check out. There were around 8 guests queuing per check out counter. Two other counters were open (with no queues) but the attendants said they were only assisting guests who we're checking in. When it's noon and guests are expected to check out, all counters should assist guests checking out. Anyway, the hotel check in is at 2pm so there will hardly be any guest checking in at 12.
Iris E. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Good location and value.

Location Value Staff
7,7
Food choices limited but good. Free internet limited as well. Very courteous staff, including the guards. Room we stayed in is a bit old, the carpet feels sticky to the feet needs major cleaning.
Maria L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. juli 2014
It was average

Location
6
Overall our stay in the hotel was average. Some points of improvement are the following: 1. The bed has a hook in the corner that is not seen easily and can trip the guest thus resulting to injury. 2. The drainage around the hotel is terrible. The entrance seems to be flooded all the time especially when it is raining. 3. The internet should be free instead of having a consumable amount of data per room.
Foretningsreisende 20. juli 2014
nice pool and good breakfast

pool, accessibility and breakfast
8,7
Great stay, great pool, good breakfast but room needs to be refurbished... old but still good hotel to stay
. Reiste alene 20. juli 2014
Nice stay

Food, swimmining pool & gym
8
The stay was good. Food were delicious.
Steve J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. juli 2014
Great staff!

Great staff, good location, many amenities
8
Great staff! We got a free upgrade because the hotel was fully booked. The hotel has a nice location and the price is quite reasonable.
Tod T. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. juli 2014
Third-rate hotel masquerading as five-star

1) Location; 2) Spacious; 3) Security
5,3
I was very disappointed. Have stayed at this property multiple times, but the quality took a nose-dive. Staff in the lobby lounge and the restaurant were inattentive, unknowledgeable, and made numerous errors. Food is over-priced and quality was lacking. The room was missing items of furniture upon check-in. Despite my advance request for face cloths, it was not obliged. Bed linens are low quality and not comfortable as are the pillows. Front Desk seems to have high staff turnover and employees are unknowledgeable. I sent an email to management identifying my grievances, but it has gone unanswered. This is my first negative review of this property after nearly 20 visits.
Peter W. Foretningsreisende Germany, 13. juli 2014
Old but still OK

Location, the new renovated de Luxe rooms, access
7
Loreto E. Gruppe Australia, 10. juli 2014
Room smells unpleasant, paid more for room upgrade

Great food, near shops, spacious upgrade room
6,3
Been better if initial room is pleasant smell & cleaned

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsjonCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - GjesteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - TreningsromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøteromCentury Park Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B07